Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ThaliaEuphrosyneMuse (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 3:08 · For: The Flightmare Before Christmas
"HARRY: I just don’t get this “Christmas” thing. I mean, what’s it really for? HERMIONE: It’s to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ. RON: *Stares at Hermione* Did you discover religion? HERMIONE: No – I’m not allowed, being a universal book character. Some people might be offended by whatever religion we are. HARRY: But…since we celebrate Christmas- HERMIONE: You heard me." My favorite lines- I always wondered about exactly that.

Author's Response: That part was fun.


Name: EllieJ (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 23:58 · For: Deck the Halls
I didn't die from laughing...amazingly


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 23:14 · For: Buster the Blue-Beaked Hippogriff
Hermione saying what up dawg....dumbledore saying wicked.....the floor vanishing underneath Ron.....this was great. So funny! I can't wait. Pleeease update soon. word.


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 23:04 · For: Grawpy the Snowman
LOL! LOL! Oh My Goodness! I'm still laughing. That was great. Ron singing was my favorite part and when he have Harry a cookie.....that was absolutly fantastic...can't wait for more..


Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 18:37 · For: Buster the Blue-Beaked Hippogriff
Dumbledorz in da house!! Brilliant! And then he does the moonwalk! I cant wait for you to update and see what new x-mas story you alter next!


Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 18:31 · For: Grawpy the Snowman
HAHAHA! Ron singing the frosty the snow man song! Excellent! I cant wait to read the next chapy!


Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 18:26 · For: How The Snape Stole Christmas
That was really good with the rhymes! This poem made me think of the song! Your a mean one, Mr. Snape!! LOL I cant wait to read more!


Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 18:20 · For: A Christmas Scarol
That was too funny! I cant wait to read more!


Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 18:12 · For: The Flightmare Before Christmas
this was really good and funny! cant wait to read more!


Name: James4Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 0:53 · For: Buster the Blue-Beaked Hippogriff
OMG! that was bloody brilliant!! top of my favs list, it is so funny, I laughed so hard I cried, a Christmas I'll remember!


Name: EllieJ (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 19:48 · For: Buster the Blue-Beaked Hippogriff
Wickedly Funny


Name: Loki MM (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 17:50 · For: The Flightmare Before Christmas
heh . . . very, very funny. Parody is the best, and you've done a very good job at an origional one! Good dialogue, the narrator's funny. PS THanks for reviewing Magical Creatures Dateline! Cheers!


Name: EllieJ (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 22:35 · For: Grawpy the Snowman
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA(in case you're a complete idiot, I dound all four stories hilarious!)

Author's Response: Me no complete ideeyut...(Thanks for reviewing!)


Name: MrsHarryPotter_12 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/16/04 17:42 · For: Grawpy the Snowman
that was HILarious!


Name: Aspiration (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 11:17 · For: How The Snape Stole Christmas
WOW! That was really enjoyable. You could be the next Dr. Seuss.


Name: KittyCrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 10:11 · For: How The Snape Stole Christmas
Lol! Hilarious.


Name: KittyCrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 10:09 · For: A Christmas Scarol
Gosh that was funny!


Name: KittyCrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 10:06 · For: The Flightmare Before Christmas
One word: hilarious. When Ron said 'Bugger off' to Harry.. lol!

Author's Response: Yes, I did make Harry particularly stupid in that chapter. That was fun :)


Name: pretty_lights (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 9:24 · For: A Christmas Scarol
hey...you have an avid reader! I'm reading in school, bad bad...very good story! yay!

Author's Response: No reading in school! Very bad! *Scold* Thanks for reading! :D


Name: pretty_lights (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 9:17 · For: How The Snape Stole Christmas
it's hard to be dr. seusse, isn't it? Very good...thank you so much! yay!

Author's Response: Thanks - sometimes it is very hard to rhyme. Once in a while I'll sit here for about ten minutes straight trying to think of something to rhyme, hehehe.


You must login (register) to review.