MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What a waste

Name: emoanimegirl18 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 2:26 · For: What a waste
why i'm sorry i don't like the plot

Name: annaraine (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 19:05 · For: What a waste
Ohh so sad. I'm not a H/Hr shipper, and you managed to make me want to see them get together, so I have to say well done.

Name: laurygrangerpotter22 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 18:23 · For: What a waste
Oh, this story is to sad, poor Harry. I love it. (H/HR couple and your story)

Name: laurygrangerpotter22 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 18:23 · For: What a waste
Oh! (a tear falls) what a beautiful but sad story. You deserve a 24k gold medal.

Name: luisa_lurves_potter (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 19:47 · For: What a waste
*strained smile*

Name: garden lily rose (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 16:44 · For: What a waste
i liked it but i got a little lost at the end.... who is she married to?

Name: Akemi Akibi (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 18:31 · For: What a waste
How effing depressing...
Isn't this in the Harry/Hermione category though??

Name: sponggar (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 10:58 · For: What a waste
i love it its so romantic but they should have gotten together!

Name: harryhermione726 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 14:56 · For: What a waste
It was sad! But you should have had them gett ogether in the end. But none the less ti was a great story!!

Name: tragic hero (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:44 · For: What a waste
well done! very sad. But, well done!

Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 18:49 · For: What a waste
Wow....That was just soooo sad... I wanted Harry to end up with Hermione sooo badly... I wonder who's Hermione's husband... Great job on the story.... I just loved it...

Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 20:30 · For: What a waste
You know I can't really see Harry drinking but I still enjoyed this fic, It was funny accept the end but oh well it was still pretty rockin'.

Name: Bellaitaliana (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 20:18 · For: What a waste
koool so who's hermione's husband?? And it was really good u should certainley do a sequel!!

Name: Hallia (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 17:54 · For: What a waste
wow. i really like the sory, but it's a little short for my taste...so i kinda lost intrest in it. you should do a sequel or something.

Name: Hallia (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 17:50 · For: What a waste
wow. i really like the sory, but it's a little short for my taste...so i kinda lost intrest in it. you should do a sequel or something.

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 14:20 · For: What a waste
Gd writing, especially when Harry has his breakdown. I especially liked the ending, it really packed a punch. Overall very good fic that has a major quality- it can stay like that or be continued either would work in my opinion. Well done.

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 12:43 · For: What a waste
I was just about to burst because you didn't say who Hermione's husband was. But I'm guessing it's Oliver Wood from your response to the second review. Okay - I'm alright now. Your story was lovely. I think it's perfect as a one-shot. I'll be watching for more stuff from you. Thanks!

Author's Response: Yes, many people wonder who her husband is but it really doesn't matter, does it? My response for the other review was about another fic I wrote, completely not attached to this one. So it could be him, it could be anyone but it doesn't really matter. It's not Harry.

Name: PhoenixCGandAC (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 9:17 · For: What a waste
Yeah! Second review! That was so sad! OMG! How can you just end it on such a sad note? Any thoughts of continuing the story so that Harry and Hermione end up together? I'm being optimistic here! lol. I don't like it when things end sad! lol. Life is sad so stories should be happy! lol. Yeah I'm babbling so I'll shut up now. AMAZING writing! Great job. 10/10 all the way! And let me know about the continuation... possibly? :)

Author's Response: Whee, you're right, second review! hehe, I have thought countless times to continue this fic since so many people have asked me to. I have tried many times to sit down and write one but I just can't. Besides, I think I like this fic the way it is. I'm sorry if this disappoints you. However, if you're still interested in kind of a continuation of her being married, visit harrypotterfanfiction.com and search up my username. I have a fic over there called Wood's Girl and it's become pretty popular. I don't know why, though...I'm not THAT good of a writer...thanks for the review!!!

Name: Thehpfreak (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 21:13 · For: What a waste
wow this is really great, the drama, the problem, everything, please, please, please, please write more, really good rating 10 to the millionth power/10

Author's Response: Yay! My first mugglenet review! Hehe, yeah, I've been on harrypotterfanfiction for a long time...I think I have how many? 8 fics there, I think. But yay, my FIRST mugglenet review! This is so cool. I'm so glad you liked my fic! I've been trying to get this other one out but it's having a bit of trouble passing the mods. Once againt, thanks so much for the review! It really means a lot!

You must login (register) to review.