Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dokhinakash (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 0:25 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
hey..

wow its been soo long. i was away for like 3 weeks, and i thought u wud be 3 or 5 chapters ahead already.... well guess school is gettin everyone on a packed scheduel... plz update soon.


Author's Response: Yes, school, work and family has kept me so busy. I have part of the next chapter done, so hopefully I will be able to devote some time to it soon. Thanks for your understanding.


Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 2:51 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
wow! i love your story so far. your a fantastic writer and the ideas you came up with are amazing. i cant wait for the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am thrilled that you enjoyed the story. I am admittedly slow to update, but I hope you will check back soon. Thank you so much for reviewing.


Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 21:32 · For: Chapter 3 - At Long Last
i loved the fact that ron finally caught on to the ginny and harry relationship. and what makes it better was that nobody told ron.

Author's Response: I didn't want to portray Ron as though he was obtuse. He figures things out (perhaps a bit slower than others) eventually. I like to think that as he grows older he is learning to interpret people more. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 20:52 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
i loved the role hedwig played. she's like a match-maker in bird form

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Hedwig and I really wanted to have her be an integral part in getting Harry and Ginny together. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: lado88 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 17:37 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
update already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Patience, please :-)


Name: lado88 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 8:29 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
amazing but you still didn't update!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I know. I am working on it, but it's not quite ready yet.


Name: lado88 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 8:29 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
amazing but you still didn't update!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm still working on it. It takes me awhile to update - between business, school and family, I really wish I had more free time.


Name: lado88 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 14:45 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
hurry up with next chapter

Author's Response: I'm working on it, thanks.


Name: lado88 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 14:45 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
hurry up with next chapter

Author's Response: I'm working on it, thanks.


Name: lado88 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 14:45 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
hurry up with next chapter

Author's Response: I'm working on it, thanks.


Name: thereaderxx (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 20:01 · For: Chapter 4 - Wishes, Woes and Wisdom
i dunno if this will sound weird or not, but the thing i love most about this story is that it is not all fluff (not that im against it) but somtimes i tire of all the pixie dust, and its nice to see that there is more to the plot :] ok, ive gotta go read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely compliment. I quite agree that there needs to be a balance between fluff and other plot elements. I am all for romance, but I knew from the onset that I wanted to have a solid story and not make it too saccharine. Thanks so much for reviewing.


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 21:51 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
This is bloody brilliant writing. It has had me staying up for 2 nights now. Please keep writing it is one of my favorites!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am still writing, never fear. Get some sleep!


Name: lado88 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 15:11 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
Make shure you write another one soon!!!!! They all RULE!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Never fear, there is a lot more to come. Thanks for the review!


Name: quidditchqueen17 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 4:55 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
oh my goodness i am so hooked!! when is the next chapter?

Author's Response: Yay - I adore new readers!! I am working on the next chapter now, so hopefully I won't keep you in suspense too long. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: Slayer 1412 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 16:57 · For: Chapter 4 - Wishes, Woes and Wisdom
Very sentimental at the end

Author's Response: I had an attack of the warm fuzzies. I hope you enjoyed it.


Name: Slayer 1412 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 16:48 · For: Chapter 3 - At Long Last
Smooth move

Author's Response: I think so, too.


Name: flamingred (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 16:46 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
oh MAN! well done, really! I can't wait for the next installment!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very excited about the next chapter. I appreciate the review.


Name: IloveHarry23 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 6:59 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
UPDATE IT!!!! I love this story.Ginny&Harry are sssssssooooooo cute!!! Please write more Czarina!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I am glad you are enjoying it. I'm busy at work on the next chapter, but it takes me awhile. I want to get all of the H/G interactions just right. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: harry_ginny_duh (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 11:50 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
you had better update soon! gah! i love this story! i'm UBER shocked about everything! where are they? i need to know these things!

Author's Response: LOL, okay, okay, I get the point. I am glad that I surprised you with some things. I will try to get the next chapter done so I don't prolong your agony. Thanks so much for reviewing.


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 20:24 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
oh ye are they at the dursleys?????

Author's Response: A very good hypothesis! I can't reveal it until the next chapter, but that would be quite a surprise for them, wouldn't it?


You must login (register) to review.