Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: loves_4_harry (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 19:46 · For: Chapter 28 - Unsettled
please update again!!! i know u just did but i really want to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: I am hoping the next chapter goes quickly - I have a clear outline in mind, so hopefully it will. Thanks for your enthusiasm!


Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 7:11 · For: Chapter 28 - Unsettled
this was a great chapter
so i am gaussing somthing happend to percy? i can only think of to things and i'm not to sure about what one it might be
can't wait for the next chapter i hope it doesn't take as long but take the time you need to make another great one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you liked it. Yes, Arthur was correct in thinking that the clue was left behind by Percy, but where do they go from here? I'm excited about the next chapter, so I hope that will translate into some quick writing. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 21:59 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
Interesting thing those tunnels. Can I have one?

Author's Response: Thanks - I wish I had one too. It would be frightfully convenient.


Name: will_brown (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 8:23 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
great story cant wait till the next chapter comes out.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I can't wait to finish the next chapter, believe me. It's been a difficult one to write.


Name: werewolvesrock (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 11:28 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
brilliant story, when u goin 2 upd8, loved every second of it

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it. I seem to be getting later and later with this update and I feel really bad about it. I'm trying to find an ending to the next chapter. Wish me luck!


Name: dokhinakash (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 17:27 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
i meant 6 Months.. :P

Author's Response: Yes, I know. Thanks for the clarification. I will try to get it finished soon.


Name: dokhinakash (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 17:26 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
ITS BEEN MORE THAN ^ MONTHS NOW>> WHERE IS THE NEXT CHAPTER ?!?!

how much longer will you torture us with this.. :( please get it up soon. i cant wait any longer

Author's Response: I know and I sincerely do apologize. Life has been complicated lately. The next chapter has been a long time coming and I really do hope to complete it soon. Does it help if I tell you it's rather long? Thanks for hanging in there!


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 13:53 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
oooooooooooooo let me guess, they end up at grimalaude (i spelled that wrong) place. the only reason i have not left a commented on every chapter is because i am new and whenever i go to the next chapter it kicks me off my login so all-in-all its one of the best stories yet. i think you worked really hard on it and i can tell. can't wait till the next chapter comes out. i currently am figuring everything out so my bio isn't up yet....so...yeah...i am a girl, i just incorperated everything i love in the potter world into a penname

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you like the story enough to comment on it. I am still stuck on the next chapter, but I am trying to wrap it up so I can post it. Everyone has been so patient waiting for me and I appreciate it. Anyway, thanks again for taking the time to review. I love your penname BTW!rnrn


Name: eml41 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 21:16 · For: Chapter 9 - The Results Are In
Keep up the good work, you're an awesome writer.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your kind comment. It is very much appreciated. Once the queue reopens, I hope to have the next chapter posted.


Name: eml41 (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 21:52 · For: Chapter 4 - Wishes, Woes and Wisdom
I love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sure you can tell that I love it myself. I'm working hard to ensure that the next chapter is up to par. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 18:24 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
wow, i love your story. i've been reading it every chance i get, its very suspenseful. i love it, and i cant wait for the next chapter, hope its up soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am still waiting for the queue to reopen, so hopefully you will not have to wait too long. Thanks very much for reading and reviewing!


Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 16:28 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
i am so excited for the next chapter plaese hurry up!!!!!♥

Author's Response: Thank you! I am excited about it too and hoping that I can finish it soon. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: flyorfight (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 16:00 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
your story is absolutely amazing.
please get the next chapter up soon.
im curious as to what is going to happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you! I did make some progress on the next chapter last night, so hopefully I will finish it soon. Thank for your kind review.


Name: i_luv_ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 3:15 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
this story is simply great, but update faster, pleaaasssseee!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know I have made all of my readers wait a very long time, and I do apologize for that. I have a bit left to tidy up in the next chapter, and I hope you enjoy it as much as the rest of the story. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: BioHazard82 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 14:10 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
Great story so far. Keep up the good work, and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to have the next chapter up once the queues are open again. Awesome name, by the way.


Name: inkratan (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 4:22 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
this is an execlet story i can not wait to read more. thx for the boxing day entertanment

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you enjoyed it, and I hope to have more for you soon.


Name: asdfg (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 19:58 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
where are they where are they where are they please update pleeaaaasssseeee *cries*

Author's Response: Oh no, no crying please! I am still working on the next chapter, but hopefully you will find out soon. Thanks so much for reviewing.


Name: horn tail ographic (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 6:54 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
been waiting like 2 months :-( But i understand that you're (hopefully) writing as fast as you can while keeping up the quality. I;m just looking forward to the update!

Author's Response: I know and I feel really badly about it. I'm having some difficulty with the chapter at the moment, but hopefully I'll get through my writer's block soon. Thanks for your patience.


Name: Elvenlaughter (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 22:30 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
Well? Where are they? AND WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN TO PERCY? AAH! Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Oh, my - I caused quite a bit of excitement! I'm having some issues with the next chapter, but hopefully they will work themselves out soon. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: dokhinakash (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 17:42 · For: Chapter 27 - The Approaching Storm
lol.. its k. btw how much hav u done so far for the next chapter.?? i know pressure dosent really help when it comes to creative writing... so take ur time just not too long.


Author's Response: The next chapter is about a third of the way there. I'm hoping to work on it more this weekend.


You must login (register) to review.