MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: flamingred (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 17:18 · For: Chapter 26 - Shadows in the Dark
nicely done! it was worth the wait, I think! can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am quite pleased with the way this chapter turned out. The next chapter is currently under construction, so hopefully you won't have as long to wait. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 10:10 · For: Chapter 26 - Shadows in the Dark
OMG!!!! Who killed Rita Skeeter? Was Harry's hearing of voices in his head really what Voldemort was planning to kill Rita Skeeter? Will this story continue? More Question. Will there be more answers? But we have to wait til next time. Please Czarina continue this has been like the best story that i have read for Harry Potter fanfiction. I really hope that you continue. because i really hate it when people start out with such a wonderful idea and they just don't complete it. Please and let me know if you continue my email address is galvezkn@yahoo.com.

Author's Response: Never fear, I definitely will continue. My chapters tend to take a long time to complete, but I have put too much work into this to abandon it. I share your frustrations of getting involved in reading a story only to have it abandoned, and I resolve not to do that. You will find answers to your questions in due time - thanks so much for all of your dedicated reviews!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 9:38 · For: Chapter 25 - Dark Waters
Whats going on with Percy and Umbridged? Is Pansy the real person that hexed Ginny? Will Harry and Ginny and Ron and Hermione's love last? More questions. Will there be more answers?

Author's Response: What good questions! You will have to see what is happening between Percy and Umbridge...are they really romantically involved or is something else going on? I think justice was served as far as Pansy goes, but you never really know. I do promise that you will have answers to your questions in future chapters, so never fear. Thanks for your review!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 9:17 · For: Chapter 24 - Waiting
I'm crying. That was so beautiful, but dang what is with harry and his attitude. what will become of this friendship with Hermione? Will all thier relationships grow stronger? Will Ginny heal? Well we just have to wait and see.

Author's Response: You know, one of the things that irritated me about OOTP was Harry's attitude, even though it completely worked for the story. He's still a bit hot headed, and I am hoping he learns from this experience. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 9:06 · For: Chapter 23 - Wicked Games
OMG!!!!! What happened!!!! No!!! Ginny!!!!!! i need to find out what happens this is so freakishly good

Author's Response: I know, I felt very guilty for making something happen to her. I am glad you are enjoying the story.

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 22:56 · For: Chapter 19 - Prophecy and Promise
This is the best fanfic that i have read in this entire website. and i've been here for a while

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! That is quite a compliment and I hope I can continue to live up to it. I will certainly try my very best. Thanks for your dedicated reviews.

Name: Prokrastinater (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 22:03 · For: Chapter 26 - Shadows in the Dark
ooooooh.. the story is now beginning to get darker, althought it still always has lightheartedness in it - that's what I really love about it!
I have been reading this story non-stop. You write magnificently.

Author's Response: Thanks, Prokrastinater (great screen name by the way!). I do like to balance the darker side of things with some enjoyable moments. I find that if it's too much of one or the other I am not happy with it. Thanks so very much for your kind words!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 21:44 · For: Chapter 18 - Feelings Revealed
OOOO!!!!! super sexy. wow. The finally releaved their secret desies. LOL.

Author's Response: I adored writing this one - the wait was as long for me as it was for you! I think all of the buildup made it worthwhile in the end. Glad you liked it!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 18:27 · For: Chapter 17 - The Other Battle
Darn Ron and Hermione, they only need 2 min. Poor Harry and Ginny. >:-

Author's Response: You know, every time I let them almost get together and then have something happen that prevents it I felt bad, but I think the build up was quite important. Thank you for reviewing!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 17:38 · For: Chapter 16 - Revelations
Wow, no more Occlumency with Snape!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is soo good it so addictive

Author's Response: A very good development indeed. Thanks!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 17:38 · For: Chapter 16 - Revelations
Wow, no more Occlumency with Snape!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is soo good

Author's Response: Yes, Snape and Harry are just oil and water - they do not need to be spending any significant time together if it can be helped. Glad you liked it!

Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 17:16 · For: Chapter 26 - Shadows in the Dark
great new chapter with an odd twist in events. please update sooner this time. i have a feeling i will be revisiting this chapter tomorrow when i am not so tried lol. great story your a brill writer

Author's Response: *blushing* Thank you so very much! I am glad you enjoyed the chapter. I am definitely trying to update sooner because the next chapter has some pretty significant events and I am very excited about it. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 16:12 · For: Chapter 15 - Potions and Practical Magic
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE is so beautiful. LOL
I can't stop reading.

Author's Response: The build up to making it known that two people like each other is just the best. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 12:41 · For: Chapter 10 - A Day In Diagon Alley
Wandless Magic! Ginny is the perfect match for Harry. This is so good

Author's Response: You've got it spot on! I think Ginny is truly Harry's match in many different respects. Thank you for your kind words.

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 11:59 · For: Chapter 8 - Conversations With A Werewolf

Author's Response: That was one of my favorite parts to write, especially how poor Harry was squirming during his conversation with Remus. Thanks for your dedicated reviewing!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 11:02 · For: Chapter 7 - The Reading of the Will
OMG!!!!!!! This is so sad.

Author's Response: It was very sad to write. I feel bad that Harry has lost yet another person in his life. Thank you for the review.

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 9:37 · For: Chapter 4 - Wishes, Woes and Wisdom
Amazing! Wow! It's two bad the Remus, isn't a professor at Hogwarts anymore, he and Dumbledore have been like fathers to Harry. Harry tell Ginny you like her already!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I adore Remus, and I agree that he should still be at Hogwarts. I hope he is always a strong force in Harry's life. As for Harry, you know what a procrastinator he can be. Urrrrgh....boys!

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 9:19 · For: Chapter 26 - Shadows in the Dark
ooooo cliffy! great chapter, good thing ginny is better!! i'm so glad you updated and havent abandoned the story! really great job and update soon!! :]

Author's Response: No worries - I promise to see this through to the end. It may take me awhile to update, but I will not disappoint you. I am glad you liked the story, and the next chapter is under way. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 8:57 · For: Chapter 3 - At Long Last
i love this story what ever you want to call it. it is really good and original.

Author's Response: Thank you. Thank goodness for JKR - what wonderful characters we have been give to play with.

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 8:07 · For: Chapter 2 - Harry's Reaction
Again Wow, you really get people hooked on to this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's been very enjoyable to write.

You must login (register) to review.