Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:50 · For: Chapter 21 - Miscarriage of Justice
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: HermioneGranger1457 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/13 3:44 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
I really have enjoyed it so far. Thanks!


Name: TeamHarry112 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 13:21 · For: Chapter 11 - Percy, Prefects and the Confessions of Fred and George
I really thought that Fred & George's shop was in Hogsmede. :/


Name: mas (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 11:09 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
Great storyline, well told and well written. I've enjoyed reading it, and hope to read more!


Name: azdra_lexan (Signed) · Date: 06/10/10 17:50 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
Ahhh.. Such a good story, I can't wait for Chapter 30!! You aren't thinking about stopping are you? Because you definitely shouldn't!!


Name: sadtoseetheend (Signed) · Date: 10/14/09 19:56 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
Why did you stop writing it was really good!!!! you definitely continue writing!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I didn't stop writing, but am merely taking a hiatus. I am due to have a baby in 7 weeks and have been preparing for that. I plan on continuing - I am as eager to see how it ends as anyone :-)


Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/18/09 0:22 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
Good story! Perhaps my favorite out of all of the stories I've read so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much - it's an true honor.


Name: harrysfrd (Signed) · Date: 08/17/09 16:10 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
I really enjoy reading your story. You have a good writing skill and know the exact words that would set this apart from most of the other fanfics I have read. I am eagerly waiting to see what you have in store for us. Please continue writing. Thanks a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you. I can promise there will be more. I have gotten away from it for awhile because I'm expecting a baby in December and felt quite sick during the past few months. I feel much better now and am looking forward to continuing this story.


Name: FelixJane (Signed) · Date: 08/13/09 11:04 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
I absolutely am impressed with your stories. I feel like I am reading another version of Rowling's story that she did not publish. I would love if you would continue. I know it takes time, but I can't wait to hear more!

Author's Response: Thank you again. I'm honored by your comparison, although I am nowhere near as talented as JKR. Don't worry, I definitely plan to continue. Thank you for your kind reviews. I truly appreciate it.


Name: Megshfoo (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 23:45 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
Sorry I never reviewed before this, but I got so into this fic that I spent the better part of today reading it off my iPod. Is this isn't an amazing fic, I don't know what is! The cliffhangers, problems, and romance is all so perfect! Amazing work!

Author's Response: Wow - thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. It's still unfinished, but I do plan to do that some day.


Name: r3d (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 17:12 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
Excellent story, hows the next chapter coming? Hopefully it will be here pretty soon I really was enjoying the book untill the cliffhanger and now i just want to continue on.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you have enjoyed the tale so far. The next chapter is coming along slowly, but there is progress. I blame an overly busy life, but rest assured there will be more. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 03/19/09 16:28 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
this the best one ive read so far!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to have time to work on the next chapter soon.


Name: lizziemb (Signed) · Date: 02/10/09 16:17 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
Love it! This is really great - so many twists and turns. The characters are all really well developed, and it's nice to see that Fred and George have a serious side while hanging on to their sense of fun. Please add more to what is a great story that deserves more of the same!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind review. I enjoy adding different dimensions to the characters. I am working on the next chapter and promise to finish this story eventually. Thanks again for reviewing.


Name: hngrock (Signed) · Date: 12/23/08 23:37 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
OMG GOOD STORY

love ginnys line after dumbledore leaaves
when r u updating agennnn??

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I like to bring out Ginny's wit. I see a lot of potential with her character and wanted to flesh her out more. I'm still working on the next chapter, so I am not sure when I will update next. Hopefully soon.


Name: crookshanxkitty (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 19:52 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
I have now read all the chapters in less than three days, and I love it! You have mastered the art of blending the romance with the adventure so it just isn't a huge sap story. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow - that's a lot of reading in a short time frame! You identified what I wanted out of this story - a good mix of adventure, plot and of course romance. I didn't want it to be overtly treacly either. Thank you for reviewing. I am still working on the next chapter. It takes me some time to update, but I hope the wait will be worth it.


Name: The Seeker (Signed) · Date: 11/12/08 20:49 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
Czarina, I loved how you laced humor through this otherwise serious chapter.

Ginny's comment of "Well, let's all get naked," when DD left was hilarious! Ron focus on food and Hermione's on homework and bathroom schedules were fun, especially when Harry discovered the twins' Insulting Toilet Seat. While not humorous, Ginny's touches to reassure or calm down Harry fit their relationship very well.

Moody's eloquent comment to Arthur was wonderfully written. While Arthur's thoughts that Mad Eye's external scars reflected those emotional ones he carried inside were insightful. Well done!

All the other "boring" compliments I've given you in the past still apply. :-)
But now I've caught up again and marked the story as a favorite, so I'll get update notices (I hope). All you need to do, dear Czarina, is to write more chapters.

Jim/The Seeker

Author's Response: Seeker Jim!! How wonderful to hear from you again. I was really happy with the balance in this chapter. I knew how dark I wanted the Percy issue to become and that really meant I had to lighten the tone a bit. I absolutely had a great time with Moody's character in this chapter. I thought about how much we really know about him and what I could do as far as a back story. I do feel badly for Arthur though, so maybe it's a good thing he can benefit from the wisdom of Moody. Thank you so much for reviewing - I really appreciate the thought your put into each and every one. Czarina


Name: The Seeker (Signed) · Date: 11/12/08 20:15 · For: Chapter 28 - Unsettled
Hi Czarina,

I was going through old email correspondence and two, no, only one guess whose emails I found. So, I checked to see for any updates.

Your prose continues to sparkle. It was like visiting a well-liked friend I hadn't seen in a while. All of the strengths I've referred to in previous reviews still are evident.

Three parts of the chapter jumped out at me. The first is an old favorite. I reached the end of the chapter and was shocked it had arrived so quickly.

Harry's ability to sense trouble seems to have moved to the next level, and he appears to be coming more trusting in these feelings. When I left to write my stories at SIYE, we had discussed Harry's feeling of foreboding. Well, the attack, and the subsequent shuffling of the trio and Ginny to the Common Room in Harry's wardrobe certainly qualify.

Speaking of the wardrobe, I laughed when the thought came to me that it was a very nice play on C. S. Lewis' Narnia, where the back of the wardrobe transported the four kids (Penvenseys and Gryffindors) to their fantasy worlds. Wonderful use of that construct.

Now I'm off to the next chapter, knowing it, too, will be wonderful.

Hope RL is treating you well, and your work schedule has calmed down a little bit.

Best, Jim/The Seeker

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear from you again! I am thrilled as always that you liked the chapter. You picked up on the importance that Harry is trusting his feelings, although I do wonder if his stubbornness may cause him to ignore some things he should be paying more attention to. I've often wondered if Harry's propensity toward broodiness had anything to do with him picking up on approaching danger, so I'm testing the waters with that right now. I laughed when I read your comment about the wardrobe. When writing it I didn't even think about the Narnia parallel, but it is kind of funny. Who knows what may happen in Harry's, though - remember that Fred and George created it, so it's sure to have a few surprises other than the Insulting Toilet Seat. RL is good, still hectic, but in a good way. I look forward to the day I have my PhD completed and having more time on my hands than I know what to do with...although I think writing will be filling that void! Good to hear from you, Jim. Take care. Czarina


Name: loves_4_harry (Signed) · Date: 11/09/08 18:02 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
please update again soon!!!

Author's Response: I really hope to - I'm excited to see what happens next!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 11/07/08 20:28 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
great!!!!!!!!!
more more more!!!
i love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it. Rest assured, there is plenty more to come. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/08 7:19 · For: Chapter 29 - Isolation
another great chapter i can't wait for the next one and i loved ron in this chapter he was really funny great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed the chapter. I have a soft spot in my heart for Ron, and I really wanted to bring out his humor a bit more. Thank you for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.