Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LouLu Jenkins (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 22:58 · For: Missing
..Do kiddens have tails?
And is the story coming to a close; or are things just getting worse?!

Author's Response: that's a good question:)


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 14:46 · For: Missing
You HAVE to update soon! I told all my friends about this fic because I love it so much! I know it takes time to come up with a plotline as magnificent this, but frequent updating is appreciated. Where's Ron, by the way?

Author's Response: lol I already have written and submitted the next chapter, I was quick this time. As for Ron, he's just bumbling his way through the melodrama, he just wasn't doing anything particularly exciting this chapter lol


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 14:20 · For: Missing
Heehee. Kiddens running amok. Poor McGonagall! And poor school... :)

Author's Response: i know...kiddens these days...lol


Name: obbsessed_over_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 17:46 · For: Missing
Kiddens! at first i thought you spelt kittens wrong and then i relizaed it was kid and kitten together! lol good story

Author's Response: thank you very much:) yes one of my loyal readers suggested the term 'kiddens' and I thought it was too funny not to use


Name: gerl612 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/22/06 17:17 · For: Missing
wow there is so much action going on in this story

Author's Response: yeah, I'm trying to keep it rediculously high energy and high craziness lol


Name: connieewing (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 0:24 · For: Missing
wow please please update as soon as you can I am wondering were hermione went to too!

Author's Response: only time will tell....


Name: Ginnypottergurl793 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 22:39 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Um. I'd Have to say it was a good idea, but not my kind of story. It wasn't really that funny, and too short in my opinion. -1 Thumb up

Author's Response: well then, the humor is subtle, drawing humor from the soap-opera style and the rediculous situations. Also, I don't understand why you think it's too short, considering I havn't finished it yet. But thank you for the review and your constructive criticism:)


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 20:17 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
This story is awful, yet i cant stop reading it!

Author's Response: awful? hmm. ok!


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 19:30 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Wrong. funny. but oh so wrong.

Author's Response: lol thank you, I think


Name: Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 22:44 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
'tresting.

Author's Response: Obviously not, if I don't even warrant a whole word.....


Name: roonil_wazlib13 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 22:37 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
This was so funny! I was laughing so hard. Please continue it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I shall. And I like your screen name:)


Name: LouLu Jenkins (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 17:00 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
*falls over*
Very much interesting!
And I happen to think kiddens are cute ;)

Author's Response: lol I'm so glad you have such a fondness for kiddens:)


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 20:03 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Lol! Poor Crookshanks... I hope they let him see his...erm... young soon! And I hope he doesn't eat Roger! :) If wizards had TV, they would definately have a soap opera like this one!

Author's Response: ha they probably would! thanks for the review!


Name: Bellaitaliana (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 22:28 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
interesting! can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: thanks:)


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 19:05 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Hahahaha!! I liked the ending!! I hope Roger's okay. Good chapter!! ~Sara

Author's Response: Thank you very much, you're the best:)


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 16:59 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
oh, god, crookshanks is probably going to eat roger. i like the chapter, although i was kind of dispointed that olive didn't tell snape obout the afair, hencefort, i didn't get to see snapes reaction. i gess i'l have to wait

Author's Response: well, come on, there had to be some build-up to that lol


Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:56 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Hilarious! Still on the favorites list! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much:)


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 1:25 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Odd creatures. But it shouldn't be too hard to hide them if they're small. Maybe. Keep it up.
Xena

Author's Response: Maybe. lol


Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 1:16 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
You're very welcome.C :

Author's Response: Oh why thank you! lol


Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 1:10 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Yea! ^_^ You used my word. l saw it and start laughing so hard. Thanks for using it!

Author's Response: Thank YOU for the wonderful inspiration!! Keep it up!! :)


You must login (register) to review.