Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginnypottergurl793 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 22:39 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Um. I'd Have to say it was a good idea, but not my kind of story. It wasn't really that funny, and too short in my opinion. -1 Thumb up

Author's Response: well then, the humor is subtle, drawing humor from the soap-opera style and the rediculous situations. Also, I don't understand why you think it's too short, considering I havn't finished it yet. But thank you for the review and your constructive criticism:)


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 20:17 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
This story is awful, yet i cant stop reading it!

Author's Response: awful? hmm. ok!


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 19:30 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Wrong. funny. but oh so wrong.

Author's Response: lol thank you, I think


Name: Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 22:44 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
'tresting.

Author's Response: Obviously not, if I don't even warrant a whole word.....


Name: roonil_wazlib13 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 22:37 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
This was so funny! I was laughing so hard. Please continue it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I shall. And I like your screen name:)


Name: LouLu Jenkins (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 17:00 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
*falls over*
Very much interesting!
And I happen to think kiddens are cute ;)

Author's Response: lol I'm so glad you have such a fondness for kiddens:)


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 20:03 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Lol! Poor Crookshanks... I hope they let him see his...erm... young soon! And I hope he doesn't eat Roger! :) If wizards had TV, they would definately have a soap opera like this one!

Author's Response: ha they probably would! thanks for the review!


Name: Bellaitaliana (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 22:28 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
interesting! can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: thanks:)


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 19:05 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Hahahaha!! I liked the ending!! I hope Roger's okay. Good chapter!! ~Sara

Author's Response: Thank you very much, you're the best:)


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 16:59 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
oh, god, crookshanks is probably going to eat roger. i like the chapter, although i was kind of dispointed that olive didn't tell snape obout the afair, hencefort, i didn't get to see snapes reaction. i gess i'l have to wait

Author's Response: well, come on, there had to be some build-up to that lol


Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:56 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Hilarious! Still on the favorites list! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much:)


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 1:25 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Odd creatures. But it shouldn't be too hard to hide them if they're small. Maybe. Keep it up.
Xena

Author's Response: Maybe. lol


Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 1:16 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
You're very welcome.C :

Author's Response: Oh why thank you! lol


Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 1:10 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Yea! ^_^ You used my word. l saw it and start laughing so hard. Thanks for using it!

Author's Response: Thank YOU for the wonderful inspiration!! Keep it up!! :)


Name: connieewing (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 0:24 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
ha ha wow baby kittys/babies

Author's Response: lol yep. Minerva's a proud mother


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 20:37 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Can't wait for the next update! Dumbledore is awesome!!!!

Author's Response: He's always been my fav:)


Name: gerl612 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/22/06 20:36 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
this story is so weird, but it's what keeps it interesting, keep it up! You are very creative

Author's Response: Thank you! I think....lol


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 16:34 · For: Back From the Dead
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!!! I love this story!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm trying to get the next one accepted right now, so hopefully it won't be too much longer:)


Name: LouLu Jenkins (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 19:49 · For: Back From the Dead
Hmm; you'd think Minerva would come up with something better than a stomach problem..
Oh well; and calling her old as dirt! Well, she is old.. *giggle* Kiddens..

Author's Response: Actually, I dont think she'd come up with something better in that situation. I imagine this situation would completely throw her for a loop and she wouldn't even be able to keep her usual steely composure ....and then I had to emphasize the point that I know in the real world there would be no way in hell Minerva was still capable of having children....and I'm glad you like 'Kiddens', all credit goes to RainDancer:)


Name: Werewolf_sympathiser (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 16:23 · For: Back From the Dead
Hahaha I love it! Just read your whole story now and it's great! Defintiely going in my favourites. I love the melodrama!!

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad! Thanx for the wonderful review:)


You must login (register) to review.