Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: born4purple (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 23:44 · For: The Madness of Albus Dumbledore
woot woot first review!! I can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm just so glad this chapter finally got accepted!


Name: imclyde (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 9:50 · For: Creatures of the Night
Can't wait till we can see the next chapter!

Author's Response: geez....thanks mom....lol


Name: loch_nessa (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 15:19 · For: Creatures of the Night
Oooh i loved it....please say there is more

Author's Response: there is, it just takes me awhile


Name: loch_nessa (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 15:18 · For: Creatures of the Night
Oooh i loved it....please say there is more


Name: Chained (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 8:27 · For: Creatures of the Night
I LOVE the story! It's hilarious! Though I don't get the vampire thing. Well, I do, but, why a vampire? Please, please post the next chapter soon! Your story gave me an idea of my own. Don't worry, it's completly different.

Author's Response: I don't know, I was in a dark mood and felt like vampires, and why not?


Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 4:32 · For: Creatures of the Night
hehehe, i wonder who the first vampire was... and why is hermiones head not bulging anymore...? anyway, i cant wait for the next episode!

Author's Response: lol excellent questions:)


Name: Sara_Bella (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 14:46 · For: Creatures of the Night
this is so freaking hilarious, keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks, i'll try:)


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 14:57 · For: Creatures of the Night
Eeek! :D What would a good soap opera be without some vampires, ay? :D I love this chapter... Finally, the real bad guys show up! :D It's amazing how soap opera-ish this fic really is! Soooo funny! lol!
Can't wait for the next episode!

Author's Response: lol i don't know, i just wanted some vampires:) Thank you for the enthusiastic review:)


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 18:52 · For: Creatures of the Night
oooooooooooooh freaky!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol thank you:)


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 1:51 · For: Creatures of the Night
Great chapter

Author's Response: thank you, it's kind of near and dear to my heart for certain reasons:)


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 21:26 · For: Creatures of the Night
okey this is the greatest stroy ever!!! keep it going

Author's Response: the greatest ever?? thank you!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 15:59 · For: Creatures of the Night
Excellent! Not as laugh out loud funny as the others, but still a good chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I've been in a dark mood lately...thanks for the constructive criticism:)

Author's Response: also, there were a few little parts that were hysterical, mostly comments made by ron, but I knew there was no way the mods would let them slide, and they didn't lol


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 12:37 · For: Creatures of the Night
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!RMUNUFUGRMNTGGGGGGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOO MUCH SUSPENSE IS BAD FOR MY HEALTH, YOU KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (and yes, i do mean the mental kind)

Author's Response: omg it will be ok! I can't be held responsible for your mental health! lol


Name: insanitea (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 11:02 · For: Creatures of the Night
this is, without question, the weirdest story i've read so far on mnff...that actually has a plot, in which details work together, albeit toward an outrageous, OOC/out of control goal. it's grown on me, as i've obsessively read through the chapters... thanks for writing! and please keep at it.

Author's Response: that may have been the nicest review i've gotten on here so far:) thank you very much!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/07 11:01 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Lol, funny! I can just picture this on the T.V... *shudders* great job!

Author's Response: lol thank you


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 10:41 · For: Creatures of the Night
Very good...very creepy!! I liked it!! ~Sara

Author's Response: thank you, sweetie:)


Name: Moony 62442 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 9:35 · For: Creatures of the Night
Another hilarious chapter that was well worth the wait. Thanks! The gayness was a bit... odd, but funny indeed. Great job!
~Moony

Author's Response: well i'm sorry you find gayness odd, but i'm glad you enjoyed the chapter


Name: jenoise (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 12:30 · For: Handling Problems
yay! i can't wait until the next chapter is validated!!!

Author's Response: neither can I! it's taking forever!


Name: Witchygirl11 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 19:41 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
OHHHHOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! Intense!

Author's Response: lol thanks


Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 3:26 · For: Handling Problems
Brilliant and really clever!!!

Author's Response: why thank you:)


You must login (register) to review.