MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 14:57 · For: Creatures of the Night
Eeek! :D What would a good soap opera be without some vampires, ay? :D I love this chapter... Finally, the real bad guys show up! :D It's amazing how soap opera-ish this fic really is! Soooo funny! lol!
Can't wait for the next episode!

Author's Response: lol i don't know, i just wanted some vampires:) Thank you for the enthusiastic review:)

Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 18:52 · For: Creatures of the Night
oooooooooooooh freaky!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol thank you:)

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 1:51 · For: Creatures of the Night
Great chapter

Author's Response: thank you, it's kind of near and dear to my heart for certain reasons:)

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 21:26 · For: Creatures of the Night
okey this is the greatest stroy ever!!! keep it going

Author's Response: the greatest ever?? thank you!

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 15:59 · For: Creatures of the Night
Excellent! Not as laugh out loud funny as the others, but still a good chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I've been in a dark mood lately...thanks for the constructive criticism:)

Author's Response: also, there were a few little parts that were hysterical, mostly comments made by ron, but I knew there was no way the mods would let them slide, and they didn't lol

Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 12:37 · For: Creatures of the Night
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!RMUNUFUGRMNTGGGGGGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOO MUCH SUSPENSE IS BAD FOR MY HEALTH, YOU KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (and yes, i do mean the mental kind)

Author's Response: omg it will be ok! I can't be held responsible for your mental health! lol

Name: insanitea (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 11:02 · For: Creatures of the Night
this is, without question, the weirdest story i've read so far on mnff...that actually has a plot, in which details work together, albeit toward an outrageous, OOC/out of control goal. it's grown on me, as i've obsessively read through the chapters... thanks for writing! and please keep at it.

Author's Response: that may have been the nicest review i've gotten on here so far:) thank you very much!

Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/07 11:01 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Lol, funny! I can just picture this on the T.V... *shudders* great job!

Author's Response: lol thank you

Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 10:41 · For: Creatures of the Night
Very good...very creepy!! I liked it!! ~Sara

Author's Response: thank you, sweetie:)

Name: Moony 62442 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 9:35 · For: Creatures of the Night
Another hilarious chapter that was well worth the wait. Thanks! The gayness was a bit... odd, but funny indeed. Great job!

Author's Response: well i'm sorry you find gayness odd, but i'm glad you enjoyed the chapter

Name: jenoise (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 12:30 · For: Handling Problems
yay! i can't wait until the next chapter is validated!!!

Author's Response: neither can I! it's taking forever!

Name: Witchygirl11 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 19:41 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
OHHHHOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! Intense!

Author's Response: lol thanks

Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 3:26 · For: Handling Problems
Brilliant and really clever!!!

Author's Response: why thank you:)

Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 19:49 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Is it me, or am I the only one who saw a soap opera comparison coming? I was the one who said, HBP was like a soap opera! OMG, it's happening! People are taking my advice! Comas, though? Come on, not every soap opera involves comas, and trust me, my parents make me watch them.

Author's Response: it's a humorous parody and I'm going to use every soap opera cliche i can think of:)

Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 19:12 · For: Handling Problems

Author's Response: omg ok, ok...i'm working on it!! I've been stressed out lately and you certainly aren't helping one bit!!! lol I will try to update here soon and thank you for your support:)

Name: gerl612 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/06 19:56 · For: Handling Problems
gee, i wonder who "sirius", with all his "vigilance" is. and i simply CAN'T imagine what he would do with boomslang skin! Gosh! i am wondering where hermione is, though. kidnapped, perhaps?

Author's Response: oh, i'm sure you've just figured the whole thing out....ha

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 21:14 · For: Handling Problems
Ooooh!! Is it really Sirius? Or someone else? Hmmm... And where's poor Hermione? I love the ridiculous complexity and all the sub-plots. Really a perfect wizarding soap opera! And funny, too!!!

Author's Response: thank you very much for the lovely review:)

Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/06 0:32 · For: Handling Problems
Hilarious! Absolutely brilliant! I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: thank you, i'll try!

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 4:41 · For: Handling Problems
Why does Sirius have potions ingredients. I don't think it's him who is stealing the ingredients though - after all, it does say "breaking into". But then...

Author's Response: Oh the possibilities! lol

Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 20:58 · For: Handling Problems
very cool! i enjoyed it! ~Sara

Author's Response: thank you, sweetie:)

You must login (register) to review.