Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Soap (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 22:29 · For: Hermione's Awakening
So - I started reading this not realizing it was in the humor fic section... what's so funny is that for most of the story I figured it was some weird author who came up with some out-there plot (you know how weird some of the fics get!!). But by the time I got to the brain tumor and the potential head explosions, I realized it was a farce. A very, very funny one as well! Good writing. =)

Author's Response: Thank you for the positive feedback:)


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 19:35 · For: Hermione's Awakening
uh...okay. a bit odd abour ron and hermione, but i can deal with that. I'll write you a second chapter if you want. just tell me what things you want to be in it, and i'll write it as best i can for you. my email is irule8922@yahoo.com. good chapter btw!!! ~Sara


Name: Lonly Lupin (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 17:38 · For: Hermione's Awakening
wow this wos unexpected it was good but unexpected


Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/29/05 10:35 · For: Hermione's Awakening
wow....I really liked it...I really can't wait 'till Chapter 2. Wow...very origional.....10!

Author's Response: As for the second chapter on this story, don't bet on it any time soon. I've had both attempts at a second chapter rejected so far, so if you have any ideas or want to help be sure to e-mail me. Thanks for the nice feedback though:)


Name: Foosa_Chickes (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 15:30 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Wonderful love the title laughed when i saw it..Cant wait till the next chapter hurry!!!no preasure 10/10 i love a good soap!!!

Author's Response: Well no one seems to like any of the Chapter 2's I've submitted because they won't accept them and I'm at the end of my rope! IF you would like to help please e-mail me or this story will die an untimely death:(


Name: GBrampton (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 15:10 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Right, so you've covered brain tumours, illigitimate teen pregnancy, incest, infidelity and touched on homosexuality. All you need now is for Dumbledore to have a relationship with one of his students (eww, by the way), a murder, a wedding that gets stopped halfway through by the bride's secret lover, a 'defection' to the other side (because all good soaps have a good and a bad side) and then a birth and you're all set! Repeat ad nauseum and you have a soap that will last for maybe 20 years!
I loved it, by the way. I can't wait to see what comes next!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I've been trying to get a second chapter on but they didn't like my first attempt. Be hoping for me that they like my second:)


Name: angelina weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 18:26 · For: Hermione's Awakening
me like, me like. Definatly one of the best pieces on the site. Five stars! Can't wait for more!!


Name: harry potters big girl2 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 20:57 · For: Hermione's Awakening
I loved your story ,it was the most brilliant piece of fic i've ever read and i do hope there's more.


Name: redrum (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 19:02 · For: Hermione's Awakening
I think this is my favorite line: "They shared a hot night of passion where the young woman brought him to new heights of ecstasy and reaffirmed his love of muggles." besides the line about harry hating not being told things. haha keep up the good work... very funny.


Name: malfoyisgood (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 20:37 · For: Hermione's Awakening
i loved this story!! i like the twists in it im gonna recommend it to my bro. i give this the highest rating i can!!


Name: malfoyisgood (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 20:36 · For: Hermione's Awakening
i loved this story!! i like the twists in it im gonna recommend it to my bro. i give this the highest rating i can!!


Name: redhead525 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 17:26 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Ha!! That was awesome!! I want the next chapter soon! 10/10!!!


Name: FoxNax (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 17:11 · For: Hermione's Awakening
I have to say I found that very interesting. Poor Harry seemed mroe stunned than the other two. I really did find that funny, especially the whole soap opera theme to it or Trisha/Springer theme - "I'm pregnant with my half brothers kid". Bloody Brilliant!


Name: Hpfanatic_466 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/12/05 0:28 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Whoa...its interesting. My favorite lines are:"We were really worried, "Harry said. "And no one would tell us anything. You know how much that pisses me off."(i couldn't stop laughing...is there something wrong with me?) Another line is:"Any excessive amount of stress or activity could cause the tumor to swell and her head could explode." Lol thats just grand isnt it. Well all in all it was alright...I'll be waiting for the next chapter...

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback and I'm glad you got that joke it was a bit subtle:)


Name: ginevramollyweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 20:17 · For: Hermione's Awakening
Hi I really liked your story!!!!! I can not wait for the 2nd chapter,is there one?Ihave you on my favorites list if there is.If there is a chapter 2 get it typed up soon,pleeeeeeease!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm working on it dear, let's not freak out! lol


Name: hermionejane (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 9:51 · For: Hermione's Awakening
That was very...erm...interesting. Can't wait to see how the rest of the story comes out. There is more isn' t there. Putting it in my favorites. Keep up the good work and update! Lol. I like your style of writing, it is alot like mine in my stories with weird plot twists and narration. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you for the positive feedback and yes there's more!


You must login (register) to review.