MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:08 · For: Sordid Affairs
Is the 'black figure'...no...yes...Sirius?

Author's Response: I don't give away my secrets!

Author's Response: I don't give away my secrets!

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:02 · For: Letters

Author's Response: oh yeah?

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 15:57 · For: Hermione's Awakening
This is realy good. It seams so far like Young and the Restles crossed with As the World Turns and...some other twist. I love it It is a bit confewsing ,but arent all Soap opra like things :)

Author's Response: Yes. Yes they are. lol

Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 1:05 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
Ohhhh!! Myrtle is so evil! Well, what else did you expect, with a name like ''Myrtle''?
This story gets better all the time!

Author's Response: Yes, I didn't realize just how evil Myrtle would become when I started this story--I'm a little surprised myself.....but pleasantly so:)

Name: tomfeltonluvr_22 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 11:24 · For: Letters
how exciting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: oh good:)

Name: tomfeltonluvr_22 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 11:21 · For: Hermione's Awakening
that was the most confusing/ sadest story ever!!!

Author's Response: hrmm....is that a good thing?

Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 1:47 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
OMGsh!!! Myrtle's evil!!!!!
Love thew bit about the new health teacher!!!!! hilairious!!! Please update Soon!!! This story never fails to make my sides hurt from laughing so hard!! i don't know what i'd do w/o it!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad I'm able to bring such joy into your life! lol

Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 18:09 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
Oh my gosh, you are brilliant! This is so hilarious. I cannot wait for your next chapter!!! I just love how you included everything that could possibly go wrong. Especially with McGonagall being impregnated by Crookshanks. I will never think of either of them in the same way again!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the enthusiasm!

Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 17:58 · For: Letters
Hahahaha, this is definitely a soap opera. So much drama, and only two chapters. Teehee. =]

Author's Response: lol I imagine the it'll get even more dramatic as it continues

Name: hermie (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 15:33 · For: Hermione's Awakening
very funny chapter!! i lo ve it

Author's Response: i'm so glad!

Name: lupinluvr (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 12:34 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
Please write more!!!! This is hilarious!!! :o)

Author's Response: thank you for your encouragement:)

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 22:48 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
three words: Laugh Out Loud!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it!

Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/07/06 18:28 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
weeeell that was... interesting! i dont think ive quite seen that point of view on Myrtle before, but the story is looking good!

Author's Response: ok, I don't know if that was a good review or a bad review, but thank you for your interest!

Name: ladyliver (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 17:04 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
I loved this chapter, it was hilarious.
Words to live by:
"Now! Who can tell me what a penis is?"

Author's Response: Absolutely!

Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:17 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
This is really good!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Name: Riddle Killer (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 13:07 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
can this take any more turns ?! SIRIUSLY !

Author's Response: Yes. Yes it can. lol

Name: emmablk1 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 20:52 · For: A Little Bag of Gold
o my gosh...i was laughing so hard my parents gave me another weird look. ROFL! this is so good. i am supposed to be laughing, right? .... *awkward* it's too good...you must be a robot designed to write excellent stories.

Author's Response: oh please, I think that was a bit over the top *lol* I'm so glad you liked it though!

Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 22:04 · For: A Little Bag of Gold
NOOOOO!!!!! U CAN'T LEAVE ME HERE W/O KNOWING WHAT'S GOING 2 HAPPEN!!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!! otherwise my own head might explode!!!

Author's Response: ROFL I will do my best! Hang on to your head!

Name: KenTuck (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 22:35 · For: A Little Bag of Gold
Uh-oh cliffhangers. I can't wait for the next chapter.

"Oh yes! Me and Neville Longbottom are having a hot passionate rendezvous every night out on the Quidditch Pitch!

I love that line! So OC but hysterical.

You must be very funny in real life.

Author's Response: well, I like to think so...thanks for the encouragement! Hope to have another one up soon

Name: KenTuck (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 22:21 · For: Letters
Another funny chapter. I hope Crookshanks and McGonnagal get together. Is Crookshanks a guy?

I got so confused at the line; "Mr. Weasley was in the kitchen making tea before he had to go to work, when Pig came flying awkwardly in. He landed on the kitchen table, out of breath." I was thinking about the saying 'when pigs fly'. :)

Author's Response: lol thanks for the feedback

You must login (register) to review.