Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 22:37 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
write more and then make a will&grace story if you whatch that show

Author's Response: hmm. ok. would you like to elaborate, that sounds like an interesting idea:)


Name: LouLu Jenkins (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:28 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
If anything, I love Myrtle! She's cruel, but still perfectly in character.
Minerva and Crrokshanks.... I just LOVE that
Poor Hermione... oh well, she is an amusing aspect to the story.

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback


Name: White Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 0:41 · For: Hermione's Awakening
This story seriously ROX! I laughed soooo hard I started crying! Love it! *smile*

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad you enjoyed it:)


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:32 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
AHHH!!!! OMG!!! MYRTLE IS CRAZY!!!!!

Author's Response: well, she was never really that sane to begin with...:)


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:21 · For: A Little Bag of Gold
*squeel*
I must read on

Author's Response: Oh God, now she's squeeling...lol


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:09 · For: A Little Bag of Gold
YES SIRIUS IS ALIVE!!!! HE'S ALIVE!!! I CANNOT EXPLAIN HOW HAPPY I AM!!!!!
(i'm not done reading the storry I just had to right that)

Author's Response: I'm so glad I was able to bring such joy into your life:)


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:08 · For: Sordid Affairs
Is the 'black figure'...no...yes...Sirius?

Author's Response: I don't give away my secrets!

Author's Response: I don't give away my secrets!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:02 · For: Letters
WTF!!!

Author's Response: oh yeah?


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 15:57 · For: Hermione's Awakening
This is realy good. It seams so far like Young and the Restles crossed with As the World Turns and...some other twist. I love it It is a bit confewsing ,but arent all Soap opra like things :)

Author's Response: Yes. Yes they are. lol


Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 1:05 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
Ohhhh!! Myrtle is so evil! Well, what else did you expect, with a name like ''Myrtle''?
This story gets better all the time!

Author's Response: Yes, I didn't realize just how evil Myrtle would become when I started this story--I'm a little surprised myself.....but pleasantly so:)


Name: tomfeltonluvr_22 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 11:24 · For: Letters
how exciting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: oh good:)


Name: tomfeltonluvr_22 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 11:21 · For: Hermione's Awakening
that was the most confusing/ sadest story ever!!!

Author's Response: hrmm....is that a good thing?


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 1:47 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
OMGsh!!! Myrtle's evil!!!!!
Love thew bit about the new health teacher!!!!! hilairious!!! Please update Soon!!! This story never fails to make my sides hurt from laughing so hard!! i don't know what i'd do w/o it!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad I'm able to bring such joy into your life! lol


Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 18:09 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
Oh my gosh, you are brilliant! This is so hilarious. I cannot wait for your next chapter!!! I just love how you included everything that could possibly go wrong. Especially with McGonagall being impregnated by Crookshanks. I will never think of either of them in the same way again!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the enthusiasm!


Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 17:58 · For: Letters
Hahahaha, this is definitely a soap opera. So much drama, and only two chapters. Teehee. =]

Author's Response: lol I imagine the it'll get even more dramatic as it continues


Name: hermie (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 15:33 · For: Hermione's Awakening
very funny chapter!! i lo ve it

Author's Response: i'm so glad!


Name: lupinluvr (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 12:34 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
Please write more!!!! This is hilarious!!! :o)

Author's Response: thank you for your encouragement:)


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 22:48 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
three words: Laugh Out Loud!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it!


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/07/06 18:28 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
weeeell that was... interesting! i dont think ive quite seen that point of view on Myrtle before, but the story is looking good!

Author's Response: ok, I don't know if that was a good review or a bad review, but thank you for your interest!


Name: ladyliver (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 17:04 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
I loved this chapter, it was hilarious.
Words to live by:
"Now! Who can tell me what a penis is?"
hehe

Author's Response: Absolutely!


You must login (register) to review.