Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: connieewing (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 0:24 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
ha ha wow baby kittys/babies

Author's Response: lol yep. Minerva's a proud mother


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 20:37 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
Can't wait for the next update! Dumbledore is awesome!!!!

Author's Response: He's always been my fav:)


Name: gerl612 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/22/06 20:36 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
this story is so weird, but it's what keeps it interesting, keep it up! You are very creative

Author's Response: Thank you! I think....lol


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 16:34 · For: Back From the Dead
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!!! I love this story!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm trying to get the next one accepted right now, so hopefully it won't be too much longer:)


Name: LouLu Jenkins (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 19:49 · For: Back From the Dead
Hmm; you'd think Minerva would come up with something better than a stomach problem..
Oh well; and calling her old as dirt! Well, she is old.. *giggle* Kiddens..

Author's Response: Actually, I dont think she'd come up with something better in that situation. I imagine this situation would completely throw her for a loop and she wouldn't even be able to keep her usual steely composure ....and then I had to emphasize the point that I know in the real world there would be no way in hell Minerva was still capable of having children....and I'm glad you like 'Kiddens', all credit goes to RainDancer:)


Name: Werewolf_sympathiser (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 16:23 · For: Back From the Dead
Hahaha I love it! Just read your whole story now and it's great! Defintiely going in my favourites. I love the melodrama!!

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad! Thanx for the wonderful review:)


Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 14:54 · For: Back From the Dead
This is hilarious!!! I loved it and am adding it to my favorites list!!!

Author's Response: Oh! Why thank you so much!


Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 0:38 · For: Back From the Dead
>_< Silly play on words for my part!

Author's Response: well it amused me to no end:)


Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 0:36 · For: Back From the Dead
Is McGonnagall having her kiddens?

Author's Response: Oh that's too funny lol


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 14:44 · For: Back From the Dead
Goodness sakes that's strange. Yes, in a humorous way. I liked it... like it, sorry ;)

Author's Response: well it's suppose to be strange! I'm glad you liked it:)


Name: ladyliver (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 23:29 · For: Back From the Dead
OMG!
Great chapter, please update soon, lol.
I thought it was Hagrid being Persephone, great twist!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review, I'm doing my best to get the chapters up:)


Name: flylikeacow (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 19:35 · For: Back From the Dead
Wow! So Good! Hurry Up And Update So We Can Find Out What Happens To Minnie!

Author's Response: I will do my best to hurry, thank you for your wonderful enthusiasm:)


Name: flylikeacow (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 16:51 · For: Back From the Dead
AAAAHHHH! PLEASE DON'T LEAVE US AT A CLIFF HANGER EVER AGAIN!!! But, it's a really good story. Hurry up and add the next chapter!!!!!!

Author's Response: Cliffhangers are the best! They add tension and suspense to the story! I'll do my best:)


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 13:52 · For: Back From the Dead
Arg!! It's a cliffie!!

Author's Response: Arg, yerself, ya pirate lol


Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 13:26 · For: Back From the Dead
will it ever be a new chappie? not unless you don't write more

Author's Response: oh there'll be more, just not instantaneously:)


Name: Hamm On Wry (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 1:04 · For: Back From the Dead
Next chapter please! This is hilarious.

Author's Response: I'm cranking 'em out as fast as I can lol


Name: connieewing (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 17:01 · For: Back From the Dead
wow this sis just keeps getting better

Author's Response: thank you I always appreciate the encouragement:)


Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 16:56 · For: Hermione's Awakening
OMG, so so so funny!

Author's Response: thank you so much!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 15:18 · For: Back From the Dead
lol! Funny chapter.... it really is just like a soap opera (I'm not too fond of them, usually....). I love all the over-complicated plot twists... :) You have a couple of canon errors, though (more than oocness, which obviously is the point :D). For one thing you can't apparate inside the castle, and Filch wouldn't be able to, even if it were possible, because he is a squib and can't do magic. Not really a big deal on the whole, though. Update soon!

Author's Response: I don't remember writing about Filch apparating anywhere--good you point that out to me? Is it from a previous chapter??

Author's Response: Ah, but Mundungus apparated inside the castle. Foolish me, I knew better....


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 16:21 · For: Back From the Dead
NOOO!!! I need to read it!! who's back from the Dead?!!? Is it Lily?!? Is it james?!? Is it just Harry finding out about Sirius?!? OH THE SUSPENCE!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, they rejected it the first time because they didn't like the transitions, even tho I've been using the same transitions all along since it is a fast moving soap opera and I like people to know immediately where I'm hopping to next. Oh well, I fixed it, maybe they'll like it this time:)


You must login (register) to review.