Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: TheColorsScarletAndGold (Signed) · Date: 04/12/10 22:08 · For: The Madness of Albus Dumbledore
i luv this fanfiction, and im wondering where u get your ideas. mcgonagall and crookshanks? hehehe...


Name: Random Potter Fan (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 22:27 · For: The Madness of Albus Dumbledore
Let me tell you one thing: THIS STORY IS FANTASTIC!!! So many plot twists, I'm getting whiplash! (Get it? Whiplash, plot twists. Yeah...) I am not a person who laughs or smiles a lot at things she reads, but this story has cause a few outbursts that have startled my cat who was sleeping nearby. Keep it up and update soon!


Name: Pick Up A Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 10:17 · For: The Madness of Albus Dumbledore
Wow! As many plot twists as a err... story with lots of plot twists? Brilliant anyway.


Name: original_flower_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 8:24 · For: The Madness of Albus Dumbledore
he he he!!! this is soooo funny, it is very soap-opera like! This is my favorite chapter so far, ""Oh yes? Well, then, I suppose I'll just have to beat you to death with a petrified vampire-cat!" Dumbledore shouted"! Pleeeeease keep writing, pretty please? *puppydog eyes*

original_flower_girl (OFG)

Author's Response: working on it:) thanks for the encouragement:)


Name: ssams (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 18:48 · For: The Madness of Albus Dumbledore
Just so you know, I am not easily impressed. I am, in fact, kind of annoyingly highbrow.

With that in mind, I confess that I laughed until I developed a terrible headache and literally drooled. Yes. This story is THAT funny. I think it was the cement block that did it. Thank you for a wonderful experience, and please continue.

Author's Response: that was one of the best reviews I've gotten so far, thank you very much:)


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 19:15 · For: The Madness of Albus Dumbledore
Ooooh! Update soon! I love the dramatic ending, by the way.

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: thank you for the enthusiastic interest in my story and hopefully I'll get something up again soon:)


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 19:06 · For: Creatures of the Night
*gasp*

Author's Response: lol


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 19:00 · For: Handling Problems
Just who is Sirius Black? We shall find out as soon as I press the button to read the next chapter!

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: well, if you don't know who Sirius is at this point...lol


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 18:55 · For: Missing
Poor Hermione! Although, I'm sure I'll find out that she snuck into the dungeons and had an affair with Snape. We shall see.

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: ooh, that might have been interesting...


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 18:48 · For: A Litter of Kiddens
In a normal story, Roger would be screwed. However, in this story, anything is possible, so I'll assume that he'll make it out alive.

Author's Response: lmao!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 18:42 · For: Back From the Dead
Oh my! More twists and turns in the Soap Opera Saga.

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: absolutely:)


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 18:36 · For: Lies, Laughs, and Unhappiness
And the plot thickens!

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: so it does...


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 18:27 · For: A Little Bag of Gold
McGonagall is pregnant?! Well, that's certainly another twist.

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: yep:)


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 18:19 · For: Sordid Affairs
Lots of OOCness, but it's still good. It incorporates the idea that it is indeed a soap opera. Nice work!

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: oh blah about OOC lol I think it's amusing to have the same characters doing things interestingly not in character, but thank you for the compiment:)


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 18:00 · For: Letters
More shocking news! I think you are going to incorporate every single HP ship and cliche..........................Cool!

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: well, in the process of incorporating every soap opera cliche


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 17:56 · For: Hermione's Awakening
An interesting beginning. On to the next chapter!

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: :)


Name: born4purple (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 9:15 · For: The Madness of Albus Dumbledore
it's dodorels

Author's Response: is it? i had someone else tell me it was dolores not delores, but dodorels is a new one:)


Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 7:11 · For: The Madness of Albus Dumbledore
teehee keep it up. so many authors have just abandoned thier fics... ;-;

Author's Response: i appreciate the encouragement:)


Name: MagicHappens7 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 18:34 · For: Hermione's Awakening
omg this is one of the funniest thing i have ever read in my entire life!!!

Author's Response: i'm so glad:)


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 6:56 · For: The Madness of Albus Dumbledore
Nooo! A cliffie! :D Loved "mad Dumbledore" and the battle for custody! The plot twists maddeningly! Brilliant! And, of course, really funny! Please, update soon! I can't wait to find out about those vampires! :)

Author's Response: ok, i'm workin on it:)


You must login (register) to review.