Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 17:36 · For: Bungie Jumping with Dragons
"...and felt his body shrinking to the size of a phoenix as her spell hit him.
They tumbled together, dragon and phoenix, struggling with each other as they battled for supremacy.



Harry led her towards an open window, streaking right through Dumbledore’s office and out the open window on the other side. He just registered the surprise on the Headmaster’s face as papers flew from his desk.
...room slammed shut just behind the dragon that was chasing her. She hit Harry with an Engorgement charm as he transformed, returning him to his full human size and they crashed onto the bed together eyes locked on each other."

so was harry still a dragon or in a phoenix form that ginny transformed him into? a dragon wouldn't fir through a window and how would an engorgement charm enlarge a dragon to a full human size couldn't harry just change himself as he's obviously in his dragon form still as you called him a dragon a couple times and not an phoenix? did you by any chance happen to proof read this chapter? you showcase krum as a drunken idiot no doubt a character based upon yourself?


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 19:46 · For: The General Begins to Plan
i very much liked this chapter in fact i unknowlingly used a part of it for inspiration for one of my own stories....but it gets bad now doesn't it? damn.... : )

Author's Response: Well, things don't improve much, and a lot of bad stuff happens, but then that is the nature of the story.


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 23:12 · For: Weddings
1-“Argh, I’m going to kill Bridgette. She was the one pouring that stuff down our throats last night,” Ron groaned." cho also had a part in it but we'll just pretend that they were too drunk to remember...

2-"Her hair spilled around her shoulders in soft ringlet curls, with sprigs of babies breath adding color to her appearance." isn't babies breath white and therefore colorless?

3- I'm pretty sure i said this the first time i read this but the vows were....bad...i was laughing the whole way through them they were fake and them ginny and harry did like a little skit in theres..they were just really, really bad. I really enjoyed the bachlor/ette party though! Fred and George rock! : )


Author's Response: If I'm not mistaken, and it has been over a year since I read any of this, Bridgette was the only one to acutally pour any of it down their throats.

With brown hair, white would add color. For your information 'White' is a color

So you didn't like the vows, plenty of others did. Glad you enjoyed the bachlor/ette party.


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 20:49 · For: Ambush
"“Let’s here it for vertasium,” George yelled as the cat calls in the room reverberated in Harry’s ears."
Weren't they taking the antidote every month so snape couldn't give them vertasium?

Author's Response: Yes, but Snape figured out it was them in the Chapter where Harry teaches the Phoenix Charm to the Minister and everyone else. So they stopped taking it.


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/19/07 19:15 · For: The Healer
you need a better beta

Author's Response: If you say so.


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 17:51 · For: Epilogue
absolutley brilliant story asa whole i no the odds of u readinthis are slim but if u do this was gr8!!

Author's Response: Actually the odds of me reading a review are very high. I might not check in every day like I used to, but I still check in on a regular basis. Thanks for taking the time to tell me what you thought.


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 14:00 · For: Pawn to E4
this is a rather inter esting chapter really but imust say tht it is also a very gud one

Author's Response: thanks.


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 16:29 · For: Happy Birthday
R.I.P Bridget Weasley 1981-1997
ill miss here

Author's Response: I know a lot of people didn't like her much, but as she was one of only 2-3 characters that I created, I really had a tough time killing her. I knew she was going to die from the first second she appeared, but it wasn't easy to actually write it.


Name: hpgreatestfan (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 3:55 · For: Epilogue
Gr8 stories...both of them....but what did harry show ginny at the end of the second to last chapter in unlocked mind?

Author's Response: Thanks. It goes all the way back to when Ginny asks to borrow money from Harry at his vault in Blood Traitor. He is keeping his promise to take her to an amusement park. And he shows he a roller coaster


Name: andy (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 22:17 · For: Bluff Discovered
u got it wrong see, the reason people don't review is caus' they'd rather read the next chapter and so would i. Bye


Author's Response: Unfortunate, but true.


Name: andy (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 22:17 · For: Bluff Discovered
u got it wrong see, the reason people don't review is caus' they'd rather read the next chapter and so would i. Bye


Author's Response: Unfortunate, but true.


Name: andy (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 22:17 · For: Bluff Discovered
u got it wrong see, the reason people don't review is caus' they'd rather read the next chapter and so would i. Bye


Author's Response: Unfortunate, but true.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 17:55 · For: Epilogue
I repeat, you could rival J.K. I would love to read more of your work. As I have apparantly read everything you have on mugglenet right now, would you please either write something else, or let us know if you have stories on other sites?
I was pleased when you mentioned in your A/N about remembering those who have died for us. I am from a military family and I married into a miltary family. You are right, war is hell and there are far too many good people that fight and die for people that could care less. Thank you for acknowledging their sacrifices.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words and encouragement. I wish I could direct you to more of my writing, but this is all I have to this point. I have a new HP story that is about a 1/4 done, but won't post it till I finish it. I make no promises about when that might be. As to my writing of my own creation, I am on chapter 15 of a book that will be 1 of 3 and that I hope to publish some day. Thanks again, and feel free to e-mail me for up dates if you like. Just go to the author page and hit the contact button. Steve


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 11:48 · For: Whose Trap Is It?
OH MY GOD!!!! Normally I would wait until the last chapter to review, but this has to be the best scenario I have ever read. And trust me I read about sixteen hours a day. You have unlimited potential to write anything you can imagine and probably rival J.K. in imagination. As the seventh book isn't out yet, I can't say yet that you have supassed her. We will have to wait and see. I will leave my final review at the end of your story.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for your enthusiasim. I am trying to wroite my own stuff, but have stalled for a bit recently. I will finish it some day. Hopefully it will be half as big as HP was for JKR. I'm glad you like the set up. Seems like everything I read has Voldy holding all the cards at the end, and it is prettty much luck that Harry wins. I wanted to do something different.


Name: BetaThenNormal (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 3:52 · For: Checkmate Part Two
thats like the fourth time i have read this ending and it sends chills down my spine everytime and i can say with all honesty that this is the best harry potter storey after the original ones i applaud you *clap clap clap*

Author's Response: You may offically have read it through more times than me. That is so cool that you've read it 4 times. Thanks a lot for your support.


Name: GrayGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 1:00 · For: Epilogue
BRILLIANT........... IT WS YOUR OWN AND I REALLY ENJOYED IT.... THANX.......

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: 1_3_5_midget_7_9 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 12:28 · For: Ambush
This is the funniest chapter so far in both book.
1_3_5_midget_7_9

Author's Response: Leave it to the twins for funny.


Name: jakgarden (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 15:58 · For: Ambush
very good start to what looks like a very interesting story.

Author's Response: Hope the rest it measures up for you.


Name: Zlaker1001 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 21:01 · For: Epilogue
Very good story...Both of them....4 days to read them both ontop of everything elses!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed them


Name: demrok (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 13:17 · For: Epilogue
Great Story i liked it alot,srry i didnt review before while reading but i like to review at the end

Author's Response: Thank you.


You must login (register) to review.