MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 11:14 · For: Bungie Jumping with Dragons
Extremely interesting spin on this Quidditch game. I certainly made it more fun with different teams and different people on different brooms. Loved it

Author's Response: I think quidditch is great in concept, but poorly done in execution. Glad you liked what I did.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 11:05 · For: Pawn to E4
Great chapter!

Author's Response: thanks

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 10:56 · For: Aftermath
Love this fan fic, especially the fact that these chapters are longer than some on other fan fics!

Author's Response: I can't write short chapters.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 10:50 · For: The Healer
I really do think that Hermione is much stonger than the HP series gives her credit for! Wonderful job

Author's Response: I think it is more the Fan Fic authors who make Hermione weak.
JKR's Hermione is a woman (girl) of emense strength. She has no trouble standing up to Harry or Ron when she has to. Look how she navigates fights between them. And how she sticks to her guns when they gang up on her, (the broom from Sirius). Look what she does to her parents so they will be safe, and so she can go with Harry. Look at her watching Ron, the love of her life, walk out on her and Harry in the horcrux hunt. It nearly kills her, but she does what she has to. She's easily as strong as Harry, and maybe even as strong as Snape and Dumbldore.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 10:34 · For: Happy Birthday
Wow, this chapter made me really emotional at the end. Amazing job!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 10:29 · For: At What Price
Interesting idea, curious to see how you are going to play it out.

Author's Response: I ended up likeing it a lot more than I expected too.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 10:22 · For: The General Begins to Plan
Nice to see them working sooo hard yet still having a bit of fun. Great chapter

Author's Response: Even Dumbledore had fun when he could.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 10:03 · For: It Begins
I really think that this is a wonderful chapter and fan fic. I like the way you are writing Harry and Ginny's relationship

Author's Response: I enjoyed finding a way to make them equals.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 9:45 · For: Weddings
Absolutely amazing wedding ceremony! Love this story

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 9:15 · For: Ambush
Wonderful chapter. BIt of a rowdy party but what else could you expect from "Gred and Forge" !?!? lol Loved it!

Author's Response: Yes, what else would you expect from Gred and Forge?

Name: Slayer 1412 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 13:23 · For: Epilogue
very nicely written but some of the images could be very distrubing if the reader is not expecting it. sorry about that but the mattiral is still good

Author's Response: Yes, well the scene in DH with a former friend of Snape's pleading with him while she rotates over the table and is eventually killed by Voldemort is a bit disturbing too. Glad you enjoyed the story.

Name: Mr Gryffie (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 12:47 · For: Setting the Board
This is the first time i am writing a review...the story is fantastic..

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 1:20 · For: Epilogue
this is about my 3rd time thru both stories and i recommend them to anyone that wants two great alternitives to HBP and now DH.

Author's Response: Glad you continue to enjoy them.

Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 16:57 · For: Epilogue
i liked it it was ok but you kind of made harry whipped around ginny a little to much. sorry but that is how i feel.

Author's Response: Yeah, I suppose that's possible. Harry could have been a bit stronger at times.

Name: MrsH (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 16:42 · For: Epilogue
Super tale! Read it in one sitting, and it's worth the stiff knees and sore back I got in return. I'll enjoy reading future stories you write -- and will line up to purchase the ones you sell to a major publisher soon.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your kind words.

Name: Giwea (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 14:57 · For: Epilogue
This is a really great story. :-) Keep up the good work and deliver some more great fics.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: Giwea (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 11:53 · For: Something Amiss
Harrys new wand must be the most powerful in the whole world. I can guess that the wand only works with Harry because the core is from Ginny, the power of love.

Author's Response: Well, I tend to think that wands themselves, are not powerful. Power resides in the witch or wizard and for whatever reason certain wands channel the magic better for certain witches/wizards. As the author, it was in my mind that this wand only worked for Harry because Ginny gave the feather specifically for a wand for Harry. And, yes, her love for him has everything to do with it working so well for him. Even as the author, I have no idea if she could give a feather for the purpose of making a wand for someone other than Harry and have it work. One of those things that someone else could explore.

Name: Giwea (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 11:26 · For: Bungie Jumping with Dragons
I really like the game that Harry and Ginny played with eachother when they were dragon and phoenix.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 0:05 · For: Epilogue
you seem to have many mistakes within the harry potter world you have created and still loose ends. Did Cho evey fly again? And you've spelt voldemort wrong at least once...i won't even start on the examples of your countless mistakes...i will however tell you my favorite scene it's from bungie jumping with dragons when the jump off the top box that was awesome! I also really liked how you showed harry and ginny being quite restless for a little while doing all i want to do..but i hate that you made harry and ron "hang up their brooms" so quickly. the ending seemed rather quite rushed as well. and charlie and tonks would never work...oh but wait you killed lupin in a mass murder type thing that authors use. i hate it when they do that..they can't take the time to kill characters off skill fully so they just list names of tons of people who died in hopes of getting a response..it's fucking insane you take shortcuts then beg and plead for us to review...as for your beta if you have one (their complete crap if you do) well you should fire them and get someone compitient enough to read something and see more then just words on paper..or the screen rather...all in all this story didn't even come close to the expectations i had of it after reading it for the first time years ago...when i was clueless and only at a grade 10 reading level which i'll have you know i've been at since i was in the third grade when my idiotic teacher forced us to read shakespear..romeo and juliet in fact you may notice several mistakes in this review which i myself am aware of but here's the thing: it's a review not a story i'm putting on the world wide web and begging for reviews on. Hopefull your next project (if any) will not be such a great dissapointment.

Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 19:53 · For: Bluff Discovered
Wow, 200 reads on the chapter in 24 hours. Only 5 reviews. Am I doing such a poor job as to envoke no response at all from you be it good or bad? Come on people the log-in is fixed.---maybe it's all the pestering that causes people to not tell you what they thought of your story?

You must login (register) to review.