Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 7:36 · For: Checkmate Part One
Phenomenal chapter. I really don't know what else to say. It was just fantastic reading.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 4:03 · For: Stalemate
WHOA...YEAH..UMMa Incredible! I figured it was lucius killing narcissa. As for Draco. I wouldn't trust him with a dripping wet roll of toilet paper let alone info on Harry. Poor Ron and Mione...*gives them hugs*

Author's Response: Yeah, most people guessed on Lucius killing Narcissa. Not much suspense there, I'm afraid.

Dumbledore dosn't trust Draco yet either. Wait till you see what he does with him. Wouldn't we all like to be as smart as Dumbledore.

And Ginny, don't forget, she's getting worse than anything she's chaneling to Ron and Hermione.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 3:23 · For: Whose Trap Is It?
You are absolutely amazing. One question though. You've already shown that Hermione and Ron made love, How come you didn't show that Harry and Ginny did it considering what the plan for Ginny was? I would have thought they would have done it kinda like a goodbye type of thing. Otherwise, FANTASTIC! RIVITING! STUPENDOUS! UNPUTDOWNABLE! GENIUS! TOTAL GENIUS!

Author's Response: Erm... No answer on the H/G question. Beyond that, thanks once more.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 2:33 · For: Setting the Board
INGENIUS!!! WHOA! I CAN'T BELIV....I MEAN GEEZ! WOW!

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 20:27 · For: Sacrificed
That was some serious deep sh*t!! I loved every freakin word of it!! Magnificent!! Bravo! Delicious! Superb! Splendid! Brilliant! Outstanding!

Author's Response: Good, you are now getting to the point where I feel like my writing really started to improve. Glad you're enjoying it.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 19:23 · For: Repercussions of Eternity
AWWWW. All that death talk made me depressed. *sobs* I hope Harry would live regardless of Ginny dying. He's such a loveable guy.

Author's Response: Sorry, if Ginny snuffs it, Harry's going to too.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 18:58 · For: Bluff Discovered
This was brilliantly written. I love this whole story both "Blood Traitor and Unlocked Mind" Oh, and just to let you know, you've warmed me up to the H/G ship. I'll feeling it now. I can deal with it alot smoother than before. Thank you.

Author's Response: You're feeling it now. That is a major acomplishment to have turned you into a H/G fan. Glad to see you're coming around.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 7:12 · For: Bungie Jumping with Dragons
Ginny and Harry r a romantic mess! ( I mean that in a goood way) Loved the chapter.

Author's Response: Good lord do I hate not having access to the net for 5 days straight. There are way to many reviews to catch up on. Not that I'm complaining though.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 0:10 · For: Pawn to E4
poor harry. Snape better behave and not tell voldy anything! Lucius is a bad bad boy!

Author's Response: No comments on Snape. I'd rather not give anything away to you. And you really do have to hate Lucius, don't you?


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 23:21 · For: Aftermath
Tremendously revealing and Dumbledore is the coolest professor ever!

Author's Response: Lots of information and truths given out.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 21:51 · For: The Healer
ummm. All I have to say is that I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter. Hermione rocks! oh, and Damn! My Luna is dead. Hey! you never specified if Arthur and Molly were injured or killed. Dumbles said ALL of the members of the DA's families were attacked. (something like that) Fred/George obviously were, what about Hermione's and Ron/Ginny's parents? and Damn, Bridgette is Dead. I liked her.*sobs*

Author's Response: Hermione did get to be the hero, didn't she. Even though I didn't do anything with her, I knew killing Luna would have a big effect on people. You are the first person to point out about Molly, Arthur and Hermione's parents. Now that you have, I see that not mentioning that they were all fine, was a major mistake on my part. However, you do have to remember that at the end of Blood Traitor, that the Burrow was abandoned till after the war. And, Hermione's parents were moved to a secret place and that she was their Secret Keeper. So, even though the Burrow and Hermione's childhood home was attacked, there was no one home in either case. Basically, the foursome knew that their parents were safe, so, I didn't mention anything about them. But I can see now that I really should have anyways. I really liked Bridgette too. If it helps, you will get to see her again.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 21:08 · For: Happy Birthday
*Sobs* *seeks theraputic counselling* I don't have any constructive criticizums(sp?) to say, it's all good! Splendid!

Author's Response: If I made you cry, then I guess I did a fair job.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 20:00 · For: At What Price
I dunno what to say. Other than it's a wonderful chapter. I really love the way you tell this story. God , why couldn't it be in HBP or book 7???

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 5:34 · For: The General Begins to Plan
You're right it was a fun chapter. Lovely.

Author's Response: Where do you life that you leave reviews at 5:00 am?? Readers are crazy.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 0:57 · For: It Begins
That was ... I can't even describe... Wow!! I'm drained from reading it! Magnificent, brilliant,fantastic, phenomenal amazing. The legilimmens/Occlumency scenes were ...*is speechless* wow.

Author's Response: Again, glad you liked it.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 23:53 · For: Weddings
WOW! The wedding was memorable. The vows were original and were brutally honest about the true feelings the foursome have. I got a huge jolt *which snapped me out of all that fluff* when the smoke eternal sign had lightning. I thought it was a curse from Voldy at first. Brilliantly written. I really, really, really love your writting style. You, know I almost had a softening of feelings about H/G... The wedding was so beautiful. What are you playing at with Rita Skeeter being there? She must have some part in something bad to come Harry's way. *cringes*

Author's Response: Ah, well Voldy is hurting a little right now. It has only been about 2 weeks since Harry left him uncoscious and messed up, and he did not have Madam Pomfrey to help him recover.

What was that?? I think the earth just moved. A softening on the H/G?? Miricals will never cease. Lol.

As to Rita, I'm afraid I let a few things fall through the cracks.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 23:00 · For: Ambush
Superb!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: siriusflower101 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 18:05 · For: Epilogue
this story is the BEST! i finished reading awhile ago but i just got an account. you're an awesome writer and i'm glad my sister told me about blood traitor. keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: mrwizard (Signed) · Date: 12/19/05 16:11 · For: Epilogue
that was sheer and utter brilliance. i loved the final battle chapters and all i can say is wow. you really have a knack for this type of writing and i hope to here more. i loved the epilogue and the whole story. just wow. thank you for letting us read this

Author's Response: Once again, thanks for telling me what you thought. It is appreciated.


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 17:04 · For: Epilogue
I just finished reading this and I think it's great! the epilogue was a little harder to read, because it was all italicized but overall i thought it was fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you


You must login (register) to review.