Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Bj The Dane (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 6:55 · For: Epilogue
great angin keep goeing


Author's Response: thanks


Name: mrCONSTANTvigilance (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 13:51 · For: Epilogue
i want to start off by thanking you for all the hard work you must have put into this story. this was the best fan fic that i have read so far. and i have read alot of them. not that the others were not good... yours just captured me from the very begining and wouldn't let go till i finished. thank you agian for taking the time and effort to write this wonderful story. i can not wait to see what else you write.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you had fun reading.


Name: Newfie_Girl29 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 20:19 · For: Epilogue
Wow! I just finished reading your two stories Harry Potter and the Blood Traitor, and Harry Potter and the Unlocked Mind and they were amazing. You are a very talented writer, and you should keep it up. Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked them.


Name: darklordjunior (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 15:00 · For: Ambush
its cool

Author's Response: thanks

Author's Response: thanks


Name: lovegoodfan (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 15:46 · For: Ambush
I like it. It is really funny!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: sirius_flower09 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 20:19 · For: Epilogue
this was my second time reading 'blood traitor' and 'unlocked mind' and i loved every minute of it. i finished it today, again, and it made my last day of summer vacation wonderful!

Author's Response: Cool, glad you liked it the second time through


Name: Mr_Ugly (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 23:00 · For: Epilogue
Hello good sir. i just finished reading your two storys again and wanted to say that it is a great mixture of love action and adventure. i cant wait to see what else u got to write.

Author's Response: Thank you very mcuh.


Name: asdfg (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 16:36 · For: Bluff Discovered
well i was waiting until i got to the end to review but if you insist i realized the reference to a story by rockeye harry and the love.with the talkeing within their minds.

Author's Response: I'm unaware of any story that has the characters talking in their minds like mine does. That does not mean someone else didn't do it, they may have even done it first, but I was unaware of it when I wrote this. So, as far as I'm concerned, that makes it my orginal idea.


Name: littlenikkifirefly23 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 22:09 · For: Sacrificed
i don't think that u r doing anything wrong. if everyone else is like me then they simply don't want to take the time to review before they go to the next chapter. im hooked on the story myself...

Author's Response: Yes, I know. But it is still nice to here from the readers once in a while.


Name: DarkRose (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 7:24 · For: Epilogue
WOW!! That's pretty much all I can say! This is AMAZING!! I have been reading this story in bits and pieces whenevr I have the time for the last 3 days and......WOW!! It is brilliant!! THank you for writing such a wonderful story. I have also read Harry Potter and the Blood Traitor and really enjoyed it but this one actually made me cry! Just....WOW!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ha! Made you cry. That is about as much as an author can ask for. It means you attached to the characters and that is what is needed to make readers keep coming back.


Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 16:56 · For: Epilogue
Absolutley brilliant.

I need say no more.

Author's Response: thanks


Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 21:42 · For: Epilogue
I put your stories on my calendar to re-read in December. That is as high as I can rate any story.

Your characters were fun all the way through. Normally I don't care for Ron, but you made him into someone I liked. All of your characters were like family.

Again, thank you for sharing your hard work and talent. It is appreciated.

Author's Response: Cool, good enough to get a re-read. Can't ask for much more than that. I'm glad you like what I did, and hope to entertain you again in the future.


Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 20:28 · For: Recovery?
Holy cow!They're at Cedar Point, at least they could be.

Author's Response: Where is Cedar Point?


Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 20:04 · For: Checkmate Part Two
This battle has been very intense.

Author's Response: I tried to make t good. Most people seem to have liked it, so I must have done something right.


Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 19:38 · For: Checkmate Part One
Everything seems to be going okay. I'm glad Ginny has been kept separate from Harry. Pretty exciting stuff.

Author's Response: I always felt that in the end, Harry would have to fight Voldemort alone. He would have help getting there, might even have someone take Voldemort down a notch or two, but in the end it would be the two of them and no one else. Ginny has done her part, now it is Harry's turn.


Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 18:54 · For: Whose Trap Is It?
This is slick. Ginny is more than holding her own. I've never seen anything like it. Well, Harry and Albus, sure, but nobody else.

Author's Response: Well, Ginny did hold her own for almost a year at the age of 11. I figure she could do it now too.


Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 14:49 · For: Sacrificed
It may sound strange, but I think authors shilling for reviews make the readers feel guilty. Feeling badly they review even less. They just want to get away from being called on the carpet.

I saw one guy on fan fiction that dramaticly increased his reviews. He never asked for more, but around the 10th chapter he started asking simple questions. I.E. "Ginny was pretty laid back about the plan that upset everyone else. Do you think I underplayed her emotions?" or "Should Harry and Ginny make love sometime before the final battle or continue to wait?"

He got a lot of responses to his questions, and then they would continue to talk about his story. When the readers had a direct question to respond to they would. Your story is well written with good grammar and a dynamite plot. Nothing we can write in our reviews would be done as well as your story. It would be easy to feel stupid about what we write compared to what you have written. That might be why some stories that are not nearly as good as yours get a larger percentage of reviews.

Of course, I could be a deranged lunitic too.



Author's Response: Well, I wouldn't go as far as 'deranged lunatic'. It was an idea I didn't consider. Either way, I'm glad to see you stopping by.


Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 10:40 · For: Bungie Jumping with Dragons
These long chapters let me get totally lost in the story.

Author's Response: To short chapters, the bane of fan fiction.


Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 9:21 · For: Happy Birthday
Gees, it's a good thing I keep a box of Puffs by my desk.

Sad, but excellent work.

Author's Response: If I made you cry, then I am doing a good job.


Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 9:09 · For: At What Price
You seem to have one great idea after another.

I'm sure glad I'm getting to read your stories.

Author's Response: Thanks


You must login (register) to review.