Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sins of the Father

Name: Special_Magic (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 17:45 · For: Chapter 22: The Final Departure
Yay! It's Lucius! I was hoping he'd still manage to make an appearance in this chapter. I also like that Siobhan was able to confide in Hermione, that part made me smile. :) Her character has come so far from the beginning of the story! I love this story, and I, too, can't wait for the next update!


Name: teresaschultz06 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 14:22 · For: Chapter 22: The Final Departure
Grrr!! Amazing.. .


Can't wait for the next update!


really great story


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 13:04 · For: Chapter 16: Rising Tides
Snape is a Greesey Nosed kinda cute but head


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 12:48 · For: Chapter 15: Secrets Revealed
Potter needs to keep his nose out of other peoples busness


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 12:25 · For: Chapter 14: Mr Malfoy’s Reputation
Oh Fistey


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 10:26 · For: Chapter 13: Prolonging The Arrangement
OH they thought they where going to get caught by malfoy or sissy didnt they


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 0:21 · For: Chapter 12: Confrontation With Fear
It was Lucius who pulled her to the side


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 0:13 · For: Chapter 11: Black Marble
ooooooooooo she seen his dark mark on his arm ooooooooooooo


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 23:51 · For: Chapter 9: Up Against A Wall
ok wow um standin ovation for TheVault i can tell you are a great wrighter


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 23:41 · For: Chapter 8: Fulfillment
best ever chapter


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 23:31 · For: Chapter 7: Tiramisu
im wow


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 23:22 · For: Chapter 6: The Games Commence
WOW the older malfoy likes her alright shes got what she wants


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 23:11 · For: Chapter 5: Lucius
Go Siobhan Go Siobhan you da girl


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 23:02 · For: Chapter 4: Almost Too Easy
ooooooooooooooo she got cought


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 22:52 · For: Chapter 3: Of a Stranger
NO NOT MOLLY I WONT BELIEVE IT NO WAY


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 22:46 · For: Chapter 2: Something of Interest
Ok for malfoy bein hott an all ok never mind both malfoys are HOTT, SEXY, STEEMIN, you name it but what the youngest malfoy just did grosed me OUT but it is good so far


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 22:37 · For: Chapter 1: Dangerous Attraction
One older men are defently better and hotter and they have experince. Two Draco is FINE


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 20:34 · For: Chapter 21: Everything Changes
OMG BRILLIANT!!!! You wrote that ALL so GOOD....I have no criticque (sp?) at all!!!! Thats so much for updating too!!! This story has grown on me so much, it's unbelievable!!!! PLEASE update again soon it's awesome!!!:) Totally going in my favorites!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed, and I hope to updated again soon :)


Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 23:56 · For: Chapter 21: Everything Changes
Gah, I can't believe this! What sort of secret are you keeping from me? I'm so excited about this chapter. So amazing.

So many things to say, so little time to be delighted by them. Okay, so the whole 'lust' thing at the beginning was heartbreaking and gorgeous and intimate, all at once. I loved it.

Next. Liam writes in sparkly green ink? Delight, delight, delight. On a more serious note, I admire the intimacy you created between Siobhan and her brother in that scene is priceless. It just gives the feeling of how they are, especially the part about unconditional love.

And then the proposal! Random! And Lucius as her father-in-law! I hope that was intended as comic relief.

Bellatrix. Aside for being crazily random, I understand that the ambush was there for a lot of reasons, the main one being Lucius's rescue, but also to show the unfailing loyalty of friend-of-friend Gryffindors like Ron (poor Ron!) and unfailing craziness of diehard Death Eaters like Bellatrix. Right?

‘What pathetically misguided chivalry,’ Bellatrix interrupted. *snort* Um, that was hilarious.

How could she say thank you for what he had just done? How could she also tell him that it had changed nothing between them? Oh, dear Siobhan, it must change something!

For some reason, I'm not as frustrated at Siobhan's stubbornness in forgiving her Lucius as I should be. In a way, she's being stronger by not forgiving him, and in a way, she's being more herself. Stubborn. Frustrating. Brilliant.

Author's Response: I don't think it was sparkly green ink. It was just very fine ink that glinted when light hit it, obv. <.< *shakes head* And. I'm not going to respond to anything else. >.>


Name: kayla452 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 19:55 · For: Chapter 21: Everything Changes
thank you for updating and not leaving this story totally open ended. i didn't delete this from my faves in hope of you updating. this is a great story. the end of this chapter had a real sense of finality. i'm guessing its the end after all. thanks for a great story. keep on writing please!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I really am incredibly sorry for the long break. However, I was totally taken by surprise that you thought this was the last chapter! Once I thought about it, I could see where you got that impression, but the story does go on :) Thanks for reading.


You must login (register) to review.