MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Barbie Girl

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 18:36 · For: One-Shot
I nearly died reading this. It's *THAT* funny. ~MJ

Name: LittleGinny (Signed) · Date: 03/07/08 17:45 · For: One-Shot
that is so funny. it should be in the real books!!!

Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 23:41 · For: One-Shot
I love this story. I love it, I love it, I love it. I laughed so hard my eyes started to tear!

Name: Winston_SassyGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 0:36 · For: One-Shot
OMG!!! I can totally see Dudley playing with Barbie dolls!! Big D!

Name: LunaTheLoony (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 13:06 · For: One-Shot
Okay, you rock it's offical.

Name: mismikaa (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 15:22 · For: One-Shot
that is so funny i love it

Name: Midnighter13 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 17:12 · For: One-Shot
i was rolling on the floor laughing!

Name: Eyela38 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 9:10 · For: One-Shot


Name: ginnykid000 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 2:38 · For: One-Shot
Om. My. God. Do a sequal!!!

Name: riddle321 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 2:28 · For: One-Shot
really funny

Name: riddle321 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 2:27 · For: One-Shot
really funny

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 17:00 · For: One-Shot
I love this one! Oh, Please, make more!

Name: cedric_lvr98 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 18:31 · For: One-Shot
That was so HILARIOUS!!! I've never heard something as funny as that!!! I hope you have more stories!!!!!!!! You have a great imagination, IT WAS HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: the_antalope_slayer (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 18:19 · For: One-Shot
that was great! i can just imagine dudly singing the barbie song! *chuckling*

Name: emma_watson_rules (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 18:30 · For: One-Shot
This story is halarious I LOVE IT

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 18:47 · For: One-Shot

This was a really good humor fic! It stood out to me when I went to choose one for my Hunt on the forums, one, for the title. It was very appealing, and you know that it would be funny, because of the "interesting" song. Also, your summary really made me want to read it, so I couldn't resist. Another, was the # of reviews. So many people like it, so that was another great point!

The way you wrote Harry was really magnificent. He is such a complex character, that you wonder how he would react in certain situations, like this one. When he was at the Dursley's in the summer, I assume, I think he really would be tickled. Great observation!

Your detail was great, which can sometimes not be found in a humor fic. A lot of time, it is just silly mess with no writing. You are obviously a good writer, and can twist a plot line and characters to do what you want.

The only thing I could nitpick was that I would put more introduction into the main humor point. The beginning seemed a tad rushed, but not a huge deal.

Overall, great job, and I hope to see more of your work in the future!


Name: PLEWS Rocks (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 22:35 · For: One-Shot
This is hilarious! I'll remember it every time I hear the song. :)

Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 16:05 · For: One-Shot
HAHAHA!!!That was so funny!!!!Write more humor fics please!

Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 23:35 · For: One-Shot
That was Halorous(SP) i would have laughed harder but my mom and dad are in bed asleep!

Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 21:26 · For: One-Shot
AAAAAAAAAAAAAA toooooooo funny for words lol i will think on that for the rest of the night! lol!

You must login (register) to review.