Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Barbie Girl

Name: BellaLuna (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 16:18 · For: One-Shot
gosh, i was almost in tears imagining dudly, and harry watching!!!!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny!!!!


Name: Rae_of_sunshine (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 14:34 · For: One-Shot
so funny - go you! :D enough to bring a smile to anyones face - dudley singing barbie doll - class! :-D


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 17:05 · For: One-Shot
Fruity is right. My goodness, but that was just about one of the most amusing things ever. For future reference, take care when blending things up. We wouldn't want more things like these escaping into the main populac--wait a minute, yes we do! Blend away, I'm adding this to my favs!


Name: lunagirl824 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 19:51 · For: One-Shot
I love this fic! SOOOOO funny!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 12:33 · For: One-Shot
HAHAHA OMG THAT WOZ SOO FNI!!! my fave line has 2 b "Hey, Big D, is that a Barbie in your pants, or are you just happy to see me?" HAHAHAHAHAH BRILLIANT!


Name: kreachers_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 12:13 · For: One-Shot
I cant stop laughing!!!!!! ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha....that was the funniest thing I have ever read; well with the exeption of the other humor fic you wrote about the truth potion....that was funny!!!!!!


Name: tearry_gurl (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 9:31 · For: One-Shot
I CANT BREATHE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was the funniest thing i ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: RoverDroverTiger (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 21:57 · For: One-Shot
HAHAHA!!! that made me laupgh now I know what story I need to come to for when I'm feeling down.


Name: spilled ink (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 22:38 · For: One-Shot
I just had to read it again. It was even funnier the second time, and I made my brother read it. He loved it, too. *10*


Name: Bookworm Tonks (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 0:57 · For: One-Shot
ahahahahahahahahahaha im laughing soooo hard right now.


Name: JimboCOUS (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/05 22:52 · For: One-Shot
Hee, Heee. Nice one!Made me laugh out loud. Oh, the images . . . .


Name: xx_nite_witch_xx (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 10:00 · For: One-Shot
HAHAHAHHAHA!! I love the 'There's plenty of big D to go around' line 'speccially. I was also wondering, as your storys are all so good would you consider betaing for me? I'm writing my first fic atm.


Name: spilled ink (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 19:08 · For: One-Shot
That was so hilarious!! I seriously laughed out loud when I read it, and I laughed especially hard when Dudley says, "Well, Barbie, I thought we'd go to Subway. I'm on the Jared Subway diet. Gotta watch my manly figure." and... "Big D, let's walk to dinner so I can watch your muscles ripple in the moonlight!" *10*

Author's Response: Thanks for checking out one of my fics spilled ink! Also, thanks for all of the really cool name banners!


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 22:27 · For: One-Shot
OMG! ROFLMAO! That story is a true mark of greatness!

Author's Response: Wow! I don't know what to say! Thanks!


Name: Hogwarts_Hero991 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/22/05 19:11 · For: One-Shot
*panting* Oh boy... ha... wow... ho-ho! My stomach hurts now, from laughing. That image you've placed in my mind... well, I'm scarred for life, now! LOL! That was really funny! A really great fic! Whew! 10!!!

Author's Response: Sorry! Didn't mean to scar you for life! :)


Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 19:38 · For: One-Shot
Now that I've finished CoC, I'm going through your other stories and decided the check this out first since the title made me laugh. I think you did a good job. It was just a fun story and that's the whole point anyway. Can I just say that the line "Don't worry, Barbie, there's plenty of Big D to go around." made me laugh my arse off??? Ewww...I don't even want to picture it!

Author's Response: Well thanks Czarina!! I have another humor one-shot in queue (been there for over a week!!!). It's called Truth Be Told, and personally I think it's funnier! If you want to read it, it's already up on HarryPotterFanFiction.


Name: socks4dobby (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 17:24 · For: One-Shot
you know, i read this story a while back, and when i read COC and it's sequel, it didn't even occur to me that you were the same author. i also can't believe i didn't review this before....so here it is now. this story is so funny. i don't normally read much humor (because some of it doesn't make much sense), but i loved this. so funny! i can just see Dudley with Barbies. lol

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much for coming and reviewing this one too! I have a new humor fic in queue, so watch for it!


Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/05 10:16 · For: One-Shot
That was funny! I could just picture old Dudders. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I just checked out your latest fic and can't wait for more!


Name: JSafari (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 21:57 · For: One-Shot
Super funny! I'm still laughing, but I wish it didn't hurt so bad. Curse asthma.

Author's Response: Glad I could make you laugh! Sorry about the asthma though :(


Name: fantasylover13 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 21:20 · For: One-Shot
my friend told me about this story so i went to look for it and i did find it because she forgets a lot of things. i printed this stry out and it ended up being the right one. this story is just so funny. it inspired us to write our story barbie potter which was sadly rejected. but thanks for inspireding us and keep up the good work. i hope you write more stories like this one.

Author's Response: DIE LOG-IN GLITCH! DIE!!!!! Oh, sorry, I was just feeling a little emotional. Thank you for reading and thanks to your friend for recommending!! It's a big ego boost to hear that my fic inspired one you're trying to write. You said yours got rejected, did you have a beta look at it before you submitted it? Sometimes that can help. I do have more ideas for humor fics lurking in my mind, but right now I'm in the middle of two multi-chaptered fics, so they will have to stay on the back burner for a little longer. Thanks for all of your kind words!


You must login (register) to review.