Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Barbie Girl

Name: Nevermore135 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 9:00 · For: One-Shot
hehehe

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Nevermore...on all of my stories you've reviewed, thanks!


Name: fluffahoy (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 9:01 · For: One-Shot
hahahaha!!!!!! Kinda like what Dudley would do, definitely...yeah, he might be absurd enough to do that in real life...can I call that real life? lol. 10 4 u!

Author's Response: I don't know, for some people, I think it could be real life. Thanks so much, and I'm glad you liked it!


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 18:10 · For: One-Shot
lol... I read the "truth be told" story by you and you are a really funny author! You are creative and I hope to hear more from you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm going to try and submit a sequel to Truth Be Told tomorrow, so look for it!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 12:35 · For: One-Shot
lol! just like your other story "truth be told" this one is quite random, but you pull it off really well! this story is really funny!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Randomness can be funny, as long as you don't go TOO random!


Name: Ravenclawchik6 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 20:25 · For: One-Shot
hehehehehehehhehe


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: TaylorBlack (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 23:45 · For: One-Shot
Really hilarious!!! I love it!!


Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 13:59 · For: One-Shot
OK i have sat here and cracked up reading this lololol omg it was just too funny lol i can just see dudley doing that roflololpmp!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate your review and the fact that you laughed while reading it!


Name: SAMANTHAKITTY (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 19:38 · For: One-Shot
GOOD LORD--WHAT A VISUAL!

Author's Response: Sorry if it's now burned onto your retinas :)


Name: BlackRose6693 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 12:14 · For: One-Shot
Ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Your story is sooooooo funny!!!!! I'm a barbie girl, in a barbie world....

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!


Name: BlackRose6693 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 12:13 · For: One-Shot
Ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Your story is sooooooo funny!!!!! I'm a barbie girl, in a barbie world....


Name: therealGinnyW (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 11:25 · For: One-Shot
wow...that was...disturbing yet hilarious

Author's Response: Well, thanks for reading. If it even mildly amused you, it succeeded in it's purpose.


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 5:17 · For: One-Shot
Whe you wrote 'End' Did you mean you weren't going to write anything more. I would love to read more of that! With something like Harry spreading rumors about it at school. It woud be so fuy if everyone else foud ot. 100000000/10 xxChrissyxx

Author's Response: Sorry, this was a one-shot and I had no ideas for taking it farther. Thanks for reading it though! :)


Name: ginevramollyweasley (Signed) · Date: 03/27/06 19:53 · For: One-Shot
Oh my gosh so funny I really like this story keep up the good *giggle**giggle

Author's Response: Well thanks so much *tee hee hee*


Name: Ella_Gardene (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 15:40 · For: One-Shot
I am normally very wary of stories mixed up like that, but you did a really good job on this! There WERE a couple lines in there that made me go 0_0, then >_< ("Is that a barbie in your pants, or are you just excited to see me"). But it was all tastefully done. I just have to say: 10!

Author's Response: You know what? I actually changed that line on some of the other places I have this published. maybe I should do it here too.


Name: mm24 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 14:57 · For: One-Shot
lol!!! my brother used to play w/ barbies!


Name: gobletoffire (Signed) · Date: 03/10/06 10:29 · For: One-Shot
*ROTFL* OMG, that was so funny! I can't stop laughing! I can't get that picture out of my mind now! 10!


Name: Draco_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 3:29 · For: One-Shot
*lol lol lol* thats really good u should add more 2 te story 9/10!


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 02/24/06 23:52 · For: One-Shot
*laughs extremely hard and begins to choke, recovers enough to write the review* I must say, you have an amazing talent for humour fics.


Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 1:17 · For: One-Shot
Oh.. my.. no... *pants* halrious, Crafty. Been a while! I really must get updated on your story, it's been such a long time since i read it.

Reading this for the second time was just.. so totally right. I don't knwo how i would have conqured the boredom of this Thursday afternoon without it, lol.

Crafty equals love. I was starting to annoy my sister wiht all the lauhging at the "lets walk to dinner dso i can see your muscles ripple" bit. I heart this humor fic.~10

-Steph


Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 9:22 · For: One-Shot
that was really funny and original, made me laugh. very good, descriptive writing. awesome!!!!! 10/10


You must login (register) to review.