Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Barbie Girl

Name: bitingbludgers421 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 13:17 · For: One-Shot
I love all your fics but this one was great!


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 18:43 · For: One-Shot
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA that was funny!!!!! undress me evevrywere.....ohhhh ur funny


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 17:20 · For: One-Shot
oh thats hilarious!!!! i can SSSOO see Dudley doing that!!! that is so funny!!


Name: seamusshaw (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 23:23 · For: One-Shot
I don't know if I'll ever be able to start laughing from this story.


Name: Harrys Best Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 1:42 · For: One-Shot
I Cannot Contain My Mirth.



hehehe.................


Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 14:00 · For: One-Shot
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha HA Ha HA Haaaa! Iloved It! I laughed out loud! Great job!


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 11:25 · For: One-Shot
Oh! I loved it! 1000 on 10~


Name: DriaWitch (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 22:07 · For: One-Shot
This fic is hilarious. I love it!


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 21:05 · For: One-Shot
OMG!!!!!!! i can totally imagine Dudley doing that - and i was about to collapse by the time i finished!!! 10/10 - i love your stories!!!


Name: KenTuck (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 16:43 · For: One-Shot
That is very funny. I thought it was going to be a Dudley/OC slash fic. Wow was I wrong but I still loved it.


Name: Phish (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 19:12 · For: One-Shot
laughed my pants off.


Name: Lil Red (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 14:17 · For: One-Shot
Brilliant! my one firend's last name is Barby and everyone sings vthat song around her. I was fighting to keep from laughing, cuz if I did, people would be like, "What's so funny?"

anyways, nice job!


Name: Ronmionie forever (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 14:07 · For: One-Shot
hilarious it was really good!!!


Name: kaykay (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 0:01 · For: One-Shot
LOL. I LOVE IT.


Name: Darth Sirius (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 23:55 · For: One-Shot
Excellent! 'Is that a Barbie in your pants or are you just happy to see me?'


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 16:27 · For: One-Shot
OMG. Wil die from laughter soon. CAn't breathe, everything's going black. That was awsome. Tears in my eyes

Author's Response: Wow, you reviewed a whole bunch of my stories. Thanks!


Name: Firebreather (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 22:38 · For: One-Shot
A little strange, a little scary, but all in all, pretty funny!

Author's Response: Scary huh? Yeah, I've heard that a few times. But if it made you smile, even a little bit, my goal has been accomplished.


Name: rhr4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 18:43 · For: One-Shot
that was SO funny. i couldn't stop laughing! Loved it!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed! AND reviewed!


Name: mindini (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 15:08 · For: One-Shot
cool

Author's Response: thanks


Name: Paisa (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 23:48 · For: One-Shot
LOL! I almost fell out of my seat, you did a great job! goes off to sing "Barbie Girl".

Author's Response: Thank you so much again, Paisa for recommending my two humor fics on the forums. I'm so glad you read my stories!


You must login (register) to review.