Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Barbie Girl

Name: tomfelton4eva (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 14:45 · For: One-Shot
That was so damn wicked !!!!! Loved it !


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 18:39 · For: One-Shot
hahahaha...now THAT is what I call funny, now bertiebottaholic and i were wondering... how could "big D" actually fit the barbies down his pants?


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 15:19 · For: One-Shot
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! I-ha- can't-ha- stop-haha- giggling! hahahahahahahahaha


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 15:19 · For: One-Shot
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! I-ha- can't-ha- stop-haha- giggling! hahahahahahahahaha


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 0:27 · For: One-Shot
OMG!!!!!!!!! that was histreical


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 13:13 · For: One-Shot
That was hilarity! I love it!


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 9:08 · For: One-Shot
LOL!Oh my god that was sooooo funny!hahahahahahahahaha


Name: mugglegirl713 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 20:21 · For: One-Shot
That was funny! i wish i could see a movie of it...


Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 7:53 · For: One-Shot
OK, I'll try not to send you to a padded room with my review. *deep breath*

O my word, this is hilarious!! A few suggestions, though. (OK, only one!)

Try to separate the lines in "Barbie Girl" a little better. It's kind of hard to read them all in one line the way you put them.

Other than that, a wonderfully funny story with a great plot. You're really good at humor fics!

Your Humble Reviewer,
**Twizzle**


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 11:33 · For: One-Shot
Hahahaha, I loved that....


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 13:44 · For: One-Shot
That was hillarious!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 13:42 · For: One-Shot
That was hillarious!


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 19:58 · For: One-Shot
LOL Very unique and hilarious! This is one of the best hmour stories I have read in a 'very' long time! 15/10


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 19:58 · For: One-Shot
LOL Very unique and hilarious! This is one of the best hmour stories I have read in a 'very' long time! 15/10


Name: fallenangel13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 19:45 · For: One-Shot
OMG! That was quite...umm...interesting....Anyway, it made me laugh my butt off (literally). I could just imagine Dudley sing the Barbie song. "I'm a Barbie girl, in a Barbie world..." Great, now I got the song stuck in my head....


Name: JKrulesandrox (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 7:27 · For: One-Shot
I found this story hilarious. i was also hyper when I read this and I just couldn't stop laughing. It is hilarious!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 18:19 · For: One-Shot
HAHA! very funny...i loved this story...gives me a nice little booost!!


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 14:43 · For: One-Shot
HEHEEEHEEEEEEEEE


Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 18:10 · For: One-Shot
That was so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: 90glassslippers (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 0:54 · For: One-Shot
Nice...


You must login (register) to review.