MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Challenge

Name: lillyz (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 18:28 · For: One Shot
Well, I sat in front of the computer, my jaw dropping and my brain going out cold.Then I read the end and just thought : "With all this stuff I'm going to get insane!I'm really going to get insane someday!"I somehow knew that it wasn't what it seemed(Well, you told it in the summary)but I thought: "When it's not THIS, what is it THEN?"I like slash, but that was too much.Well, it wasn't slash-okay, it actually was; Remus/Strawberrie slash *g*.
Beside this, excellent story!

Name: phoenix91 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 3:35 · For: One Shot
i really thought that was going somewhere else and you were going to say remus is gay but it is freakiong hilarius at the end lol

Name: slave2harry (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 14:24 · For: One Shot
FREAKING HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Me and a friend of mine were at school while reading, and we were shocked at first, but we were dying laughing at the end!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I do hope you didn't get into too much trouble for reading my innuendo filled smut. I am glad you enjoyed it.

Name: acire (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 3:53 · For: One Shot
Thats a good fan fic - Its one of the best humour ones I've read. I liked it. I was really shocked too when Remus dropped to his knees on the couch but they were just strawberries so its all good. It was short and sweet too. (Your fan fic not the strawberries)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. I am glad you enjoyed the story.

Name: sixteenth_encore (Signed) · Date: 07/11/05 9:03 · For: One Shot
This is really funny. I wish I could write humor like this, but alas. I am destined for historical. Quite hilarious! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Hey, thank you for reviewing i'm glad you like it. I'm sure you could write humour. everyone can write humour

Name: Amelia Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 9:42 · For: One Shot
This is one of my favorite fics. It had me laughing so hard, I made a few friends read it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I hope your friends like it too. I read your profile, i totally agree with you about Dean Thomas. He deserves exploring...maybe i could write it for you.

Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 10:13 · For: One Shot
that's sick dude... it was funny... but sick nonetheless

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad my sick sense of humour caused someone a laugh.

Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 20:40 · For: One Shot
That's a very tongue in cheek story... Good job!

Author's Response: My tongue is often planted firmly in my cheek. Where my mind wanders I have no control.

Name: redvelvetcanopy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 14:28 · For: One Shot
Very clever, you cheeky little author!

Author's Response: Thank you glad you enjoyed it.

Name: 7 11 all the way (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 14:51 · For: One Shot
that got me! was like r they doing what i think thier doing... and remus dropping 2 his knees tasting! i was like no it can be! but it made me laff so hard! that was real good! do more like these well not the same but...(u no what i mean rite?) lol!! but great job!

Author's Response: I have two humour fics in the planning stages. One is called Minerva's Diet and the other is called A Pineapple Mid-Life Crisis

Author's Response: dumb log in issues -sigh- Lol. Anyway thank you for reviewing i'm glad you liked it and keep checking back for the other two new ones.

Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 21:14 · For: One Shot
ok....wow....i was worried when remus dropped to his knees but then the bit with the strawberries!! MY GAWD!! no wonder its in humor, otherwise if had been real, i would think it would be in same sex pairings!! wow, that's all i can say, wow!! u had me going.....write more ones like this, i need humor in my life!!

Author's Response: Thank you glad i took you by suprise. If you need humour in your life who am i to deny you your fix. I'll write some more humour. But i will warn you my sense of humour is erm...Dark to say the very least. Thank you for reviewing i'm glad you liked it.

Name: anne black (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 11:01 · For: One Shot
i loved it it was so funny at first i thought what the? funny story keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it. Alway happy to weird someoneout with my warped sense of humour.

Name: hpfannaticalltheway (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 8:06 · For: One Shot
i was laughing all through that but at the end i was like huh? wat the hell are they doing with strawberrys? and i got my friends to read it and asked them wat it was all about with the strawberrys and they told me i was so dumb and that i should have been born a blonde, not a brunette, which they constantly tell me because i always come out wit stupid remarks, and then they told me they were comparing strawberrys not....wat i thought it was. its soooo hilarious! ok a bit gross at times wen i thought it was still about...the other thing...but its just sooo funny!

Author's Response: Thank you glad you liked it.

Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 10:03 · For: One Shot
I'm afraid that was bloody hilarious! I'm still laughing. Oh god, I don't know what else to say, that was great. I'm still sniggering ... Cheers dan, you've made my day.

Author's Response: Ta Petal. xxx

You must login (register) to review.