MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Into Temptation

Name: tartan_dressing_gown (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 18:29 · For: Into Temptation
this is good, i read the other one too.

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 15:00 · For: Into Temptation
i just looked into your authors page and found out it was YOU who wrote the story that i like that's Ginny/Remus pairing! love you! (hugs you and runs away laughing) yes, i am a freak. deal with it!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 14:58 · For: Into Temptation
love it! love it love it LOVE IT! i read this other Ginny/Remus fic and i fell in love with the couple immediately! you just made it better! go you!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: SugarxSpunxQuill (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 18:07 · For: Into Temptation
my heart is melting here, that was so romantic! I never even considered that a RL/G fic would exsist, and now i have read one i want to read more!

Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 15:54 · For: Into Temptation
I love this story. You have portrayed Ginny/Remus and their relationship in a very believable way. I love your descriptions, they have such a flavor and flow to them that makes the images play through your mind in a way that is hard to find in stories. 10/10

Name: nitouken (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 19:34 · For: Into Temptation
I am impressed. I love RairPairs, especially Scandalous Liasons, but as Ginny is one of my favorite characters, I am even more attached to stories involving her. These things kept in mind, my obvious prejudices showing, I am also impressed with the technical abilities showing herein. Lupin in particular is well characterized, and I enjoyed Ginny's internal monologue. Outstanding! Off to read the other.

Name: x_beyond_the_veil_x (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 12:50 · For: Into Temptation
Aww! Really sweet. Remus is so in character, as is Ginny. I read Private Universe first, actually, and I love them both.

Author's Response: I'm glad you love them! I love to write both Remus and Ginny, even if I don't write them with each other. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Liayn (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 21:28 · For: Into Temptation
Oooohh, that was good! You really should write a continuation, tell about their relationship and how it turns out! I really enjoyed it, as you wrote this story very well!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! There is a sequel to be posted soon called Private Universe, but be warned, it warrents a higher rating.

You must login (register) to review.