Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: nanank (Signed) · Date: 05/19/17 17:58 · For: Home From Hogwarts
Obat Kencing Keluar Nanah
Obat Sipilis di Apotik
Obat Sipilis Alami
Obat Raja Singa
Obat Sipilis Ampuh
Obat Sipilis Wanita
Obat Kencing Bernanah
Obat Sipilis Bagi Wanita
Obat Sipilis Bandung
Obat Sipilis Generik
Obat Penyakit Sipilis
Obat Sipilis Tanpa Efek Samping
Obat Gonore
Obat Sipilis Gang Jie dan Gho Siah
Obat Untuk Gejala Sipilis
Obat Sipilis Herbal
Obat Sipilis Pria
Harga Obat Sipilis
Obat Sipilis De Nature
Obat Kencing Nanah
Obat Sipilis
Cara Mengobati Sipilis
Obat Untuk Sipilis
Mengobati Sipilis
Pengobatan Sipilis


Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:22 · For: Home From Hogwarts
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outletĀ 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet onlineĀ 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: proud_to_be_a_muggle (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 13:19 · For: Epilogue
Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am glad you enjoyed it.


Name: proud_to_be_a_muggle (Signed) · Date: 11/06/10 13:14 · For: Home From Hogwarts
Very good! I loved the backround stories you gave. Somehow I just just can't imagine Draco not having some kind of money/power and I usually imagine Narcissa as cold and mean just like Lucius but I do Really Like IT!

Author's Response: Thank you very much proud_to_be_a_muggle. I was trying to go on what would probably happen to Draco and his father if the Ministry backed Dumbledore! I like Draco with or without his money! I never knew about Narcissa - she had a very soft streak in her.


Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 04/24/09 17:58 · For: After Potions
Nice! An unexpected animagus twist! Wonderful!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you accioquill. Parvati is one of my favorite Harry Potter characters, and so I wanted her to have something special.


Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 04/23/09 16:46 · For: Confrontation
Loving the story so far! But it's kind of bazar that Narcissa isn't evil too.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing accioquill. I know it must seem bizarre, but there are women who are totally ruled by their husbands, and I have tried to make that happen in Narcissa's case.


Name: Welshgreengrl (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 13:39 · For: Epilogue
this was the very first fanfiction on mugglenet i ever read and is probably my favorite!!! i love this story soo much!!
-leanne

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it. I love Parvati, and I actually enjoyed writing something that approached an action piece. Thank you for your review.

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it. I love Parvati, and I actually enjoyed writing something that approached an action piece. Thank you for your review.


Name: GreenEyed SilverDoe (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 13:57 · For: Epilogue
Enjoyed reading this one very much!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much GreenEyed SilverDoe!

Author's Response: Thank you very much GreenEyed SilverDoe!


Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 5:20 · For: Epilogue
simply...magnificent...

Author's Response: Why thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Melanie (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 16:55 · For: Epilogue
Aww ace story. I absolutely loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I am very glad you enjoyed it.


Name: emani (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 3:46 · For: Epilogue
Awww. I've been reading your fanfic for a while now, but never bothered to get an account to show my appreciation and admiration through a review. I've loved Parvati and Draco together for years now ( OTP much? :D ) and I still think they've got a good chance of getting together in the next book - I've got theories for that. -shifty eyes- Your story is fabulous!

Author's Response: Oooh... Write a fic to show them getting together! I would like that, as Draco/Parvati it one of my favourites too. Makes so much sense, don't you think? Thank you very much for your review.


Name: confidentialroze (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 12:42 · For: Epilogue
WTF????? sry, i just read the first chapter and then desided to skip to the last part of it. and now i'm in shock! draco and potter becaome FRIENDS! blimey, mate! that's honestly unlikley! or are they friends?? hmmm? i should seriously read the whole story before i make any judgements well... here i go back to the second chapter to see what the hell happend to make potter and draco friends and what the hell made pavati go for him *snorts& once agian, very unlikley. well, off i go! adios, amigo!!!(i dont think i spelled that right, oh well) BYE ~fiona roze

Author's Response: Unlikely, but I had a psychologist help me with a likely way to achieve those ends. This story was written before the last book came out, obviously! I don't think it would be possible now. I think Parvati/Draco would be more likely than Hermione/Draco anyway - at least Parvati is assumed to be pure blood. Neither does she think as seriously as Hermione, and she is supposed to be pretty. I think Draco would go for the "tropy wife" kind of looks. Anyway, I would be interested to see what you think when you have read it.


Name: confidentialroze (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 12:39 · For: Epilogue
WTF????? sry, i just read the first chapter and then desided to skip to the last part of it. and now i'm in shock! draco and potter becaome FRIENDS! blimey, mate! that's honestly unlikley! or are they friends?? hmmm? i should seriously read the whole story before i make any judgements well... here i go back to the second chapter to see what the hell happend to make potter and draco friends and what the hell made pavati go for him *snorts& once agian, very unlikley. well, off i go! adios, amigo!!!(i dont think i spelled that right, oh well) BYE ~fiona roze

Author's Response: Um.


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 15:11 · For: Home From Hogwarts
Hi all my reviewers - I love all your reviews, and am very grateful that you have taken the time to review my work, but unfortunatly a there is a glitch that is stopping me responding to you all. Thank you very much for your reviews, and as soon as I am able, I will answer them all.

Mary-Anne

Author's Response: Can't delete this. Oh well.


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 12:38 · For: Sad Ending
Whaaa! I thought I had reviewed this chapter a long time ago! Ooops! Anyways, is this story finished? It feels like it is, but it doesn't really say so anywhere. It was really nice reading it, by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing - the story is finished now, I just put in the last chapter.


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 12:32 · For: Sad Ending
Whaaa! I thought I had reviewed this chapter a long time ago! Ooops! Anyways, is this story finished? It feels like it is, but it doesn't really say so anywhere. It was really nice reading it, by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, it means a lot to me when people take the time and trouble to tell me they like my work. Worth all the effort of staying up late after I have put the kids to bed and finished my work to sit down and write. Thank you.


Name: Kizo (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 0:25 · For: Sad Ending
Firstly, I would like to applaud you for writing an entertaining FanFic. I enjoyed the idea of Draco dating someone that I had never even considered pairing with anyone in Rowling's books. Bravo!

Second, I have a bit of bad news. I found the ending a bit...anti-climactic. You spent a very long time discussing Dumbledore's plans to defeat Voldemort and never got around to them. I am curious as to what would have happened, especially if Draco dumped Pavarti so coldly. Would the two be able to work together with the same accuracy and fair results? Or would they be too distracted to do any good for the good guys? Would Draco actually go out with Ginny, just to try and prove his point to Pavarti? I urge you to continue the story. These questions and more are still waiting to be answered!

Author's Response: I know the ending was anti climactic, sorry! I put in the real ending just now, so it is now finished. Some people prefer sad endings though, so that was the ending for those people. I always go Hollywood, as it is more cheery! Anyway, I hope you find this ending more satisfying, and thank you so much for reviewing.


Name: AdoresHagrid (Anonymous) · Date: 03/11/06 17:33 · For: Sad Ending
I hope you are submitting the happy ending as well. This one is too unhappy. I know you said that phsycologically Draco is not ready for a relationship, but this is a story!!!! You have added a lot since I last read it. I love the pajamas - unfortunates from Azkaban, and the fact that Snape and Draco wear the same type. I also love Mr. Weasley and his spare leg with room for rum. Sounds just like the sort of thing he would go for. Anyway, post the happy ending soon - even if it is just for me. I am sure I am not the only one who likes everything to end well.

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: mrs george or fred waesley (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 17:17 · For: Sad Ending
u were right that was a sad ending...... I liked it though. I feel bad for parvarti though anyway good job 10000/10 on the entire story

Author's Response: Thank you... I think that is the best out of 10 that I have ever had! I am going to post the epilogue (Parts 1 and 2, and they are more upbeat.)


Name: Nathalie (Anonymous) · Date: 02/28/06 14:32 · For: The Advantages of a Reversible Cloak
I love this story! A little out of character, but great! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I know... A nice Draco is always out of character, although I did work hard to find the right set of circumstances to mould him into what he has become. Very hard work! Thank you for your review, I am glad you are enjoying it so far.


You must login (register) to review.