Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chenlixiang (Signed) · Date: 09/06/17 19:23 · For: Home From Hogwarts
2017.9.7chenlixiangnike air max 2017
nike nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike huarache
uggs canada sale
hermes uk
uggs clearance
ralph lauren polo outlet
ugg australia boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg boots on sale 70% off
hockey jerseys
ralph lauren polo
nike huarache
cheap dior sunglasses
cheap snapbacks
cheap ray bans
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
montblanc pens
mont blanc ballpoint pens
oakley sunglasses
under armour outlet
air jordan shoes
the north face
supreme t shirts
burberry outlet online
gafas de sol ray ban 2017
louboutin outlet
retro jordans
north face outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
nfl jerseys
moncler jacket
fitflop sandals
adidas nmd runner
ugg outlet
coach purses
michael kors handbags
columbia outlet
swarovski crystal jewelry
mulberry uk
ugg clearance sale
pandora jewelry
mlb jerseys
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
supreme clothing uk
prada outlet store
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg boots for women
longchamp outlet store
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex online store
oakley sunglasses outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
nike roshe run
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
burberry outlet
kate spade outlet
ugg boots
chelsea jersey
canada goose sale
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
manolo blahnik
oakley vault
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ralph lauren shirts
louis vuitton handbags
salvatore ferragamo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses cheap
mac cosmetics outlet
ugg outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet 70% off
mlb jerseys wholesale
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet store
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online 70% off
ralph lauren outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
tory burch uk
ugg boots 70% off
oakley sunglasses
carrera eyewear
true religion outlet
fitflops shoes
coach outlet online
fitflops sandals
adidas trainers
new balance shoes
nike trainers uk
pandora charms
superdry shirts
ugg australia
canada goose sale
true religion outlet
montre rolex
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
adidas stan smith
fitflops clearance
rolex oyster perpetual
christian louboutin outlet
yeezy 350 v2
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses cheap
michael kors outlet online sale
coach factory outlet
pandora rings
louis vuitton handbags
discount nike shoes
coach outlet
nike store
michael kors outlet online
mulberry handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
kate spade sale
cheap nfl jerseys
fitflops shoes
true religion
coach outlet online shopping
uggs outlet online
mlb jerseys
mbt shoes
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
coach canada
uggs slippers
polo ralph lauren uk
north face jackets
hermes outlet
uggs on sale
chaussures christian louboutin
armani eyeglasses
coach outlet
moncler jackets
ugg boots
ugg boots outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin uk
michael kors geldbörse
michael kors outlet online
ugg slippers
burberry sale
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
fitflops sandals
burberry outlet
tommy hilfiger canada
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
prada outlet
kate spade sale
michael kors outlet 80% off
nike air max uk
ralph lauren soldes
ray ban wayfarer sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
occhiali da sole ray ban
coach outlet store online
jordan 14
pandora charms
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
true religion sale
uggs outlet store
montblanc pen
the north face jackets
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
true religion outlet
burberry outlet online
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
north face jackets
ralph lauren italia
burberry outlet online
ugg boots clearance
christian louboutin uk
ugg boots 70% off
michael kors uk
true religion sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors väska rea
the north face outlet
adidas wings shoes
kate spade outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren españa
supreme shirts
polo outlet online
christian louboutin outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses outlet
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
louis vuitton bags
cheap nfl jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
coach outlet
hermes belt
ralph lauren shirts
nike outlet 30% off
michael kors handbags
adidas shoes
michael kors canada
ralph lauren t shirt
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas soccer shoes
tory burch outlet online
vans shoes
cheap jordans
louis vuitton uk
ugg boots
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops outlet
jordan shoes
north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin sale
rolex datejust 2
prada outlet
superdry sale
coach outlet
ferragamo outlet
mcm outlet
nike outlet store
uggs clearance
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
hermes handbags
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors bags
coach outlet
prada eyeglasses
nike air max online
nike blazer sneakers
michael kors geldbeutel
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
adidas trainers shoes
michael kors
michael kors canada
mulberry bags
coach outlet
ugg australia
ray ban sunglasses cheap
coach outlet
coach bags
ralph lauren outlet
ugg australia
nhl jerseys
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
north face outlet online
louis vuitton
burberry outlet online
ray ban aviators
ugg boots outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots on sale
cheap uggs
rolex daytona
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas jeremy scott wings
fitflop outlet
ugg factory outlet
ralph lauren
ugg boots
nike air max shoes
moncler outlet
nike factory outlet
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
adidas yeezy
ferragamo belt
polo outlet
nike factory
adidas outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet
ray ban zonnebril sale
uggs outlet
michael kors geldbeutel
ugg sale
coach factory outlet
ugg slippers
tory burch handbags
uggs outlet online
versace sunglasses
michael kors handbags
uggs classic boots
ugg outlet
canada goose clearance
coach wallets
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handtaschen
north face outlet store
true religion outlet
ray ban uk
nike outlet store
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors väska rea
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban online
adidas outlet store
cheap michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
north face outlet 70% off
michael kors damenuhr
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
adidas yeezy boost 350
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
moncler outlet
manchester united jersey
adidas outlet
tory burch outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet 70% off
adidas yeezy boost 350
louboutin shoes
pandora jewelry
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin sale
ugg sale
cheap jerseys
ugg boots
air jordans
ugg australia boots
cheap ugg boots
ugg australia
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas originals uk
converse shoes
ugg boots
north face jackets on sale
coach outlet
cheap pandora jewelry
nfl jerseys from china
moncler jacket outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots outlet
hermes birkin handbags
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet online
jordan shoes
ugg australia boots
uggs
michael kors outlet 70% off
prada bags
ugg boots uk
nike running
yeezy boost 350 v2
ray bans
ugg factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
nike factory store
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
burberry handbags
prada outlet
canada goose for sale
michael kors handbags
the north face clearance
cheap jordans
cartier sunglasses
ugg on sale
oakley sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren
north face clearance
canada goose outlet
birkenstock shoes
ugg boots cheap
michael kors outlet online
canada goose canada
2017.9.7chenlixiang


Name: happynn (Signed) · Date: 08/08/17 6:33 · For: Home From Hogwarts
20170808
skechers shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
valentino outlet
omega watches sale
nike outlet
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350 white
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
michael kors uk
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
mont blanc outlet
hugo boss suits
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
49ers jersey
ugg boots
jets jersey
oakley sunglasses
nike trainers
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
christian louboutin sale
nike air huarache
jordan shoes
prada outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
kate spade outlet
ugg boots
mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
nike huarache
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach outlet
mont blanc outlet
jordan shoes
louis vuitton sacs
ugg outlet
rolex replica
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
los angeles lakers jerseys
michael kors outlet
mont blanc outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
ugg boots
rolex replica watches
mlb jerseys
ugg boots
seahawks jersey
christian louboutin shoes
cheap basketball shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike trainers
louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors bags
cheap basketball shoes
ugg outlet
nike shoes
ralph lauren
ugg boots
michael kors handbags outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
giants jersey
hugo boss sale
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton sacs
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
michael kors uk
converse trainers
ugg boots
nike huarache
ed hardy uk
christian louboutin shoes
broncos jerseys
valentino outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
replica watches
jordan 8
rolex watches
coach outlet
nike roshe
kobe 9
cheap jordan shoes
new york knicks jersey
fitflops
michael kors outlet
michael kors purses
carolina jerseys
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg boots
gucci sito ufficiale
miami heat jersey
ferragamo outlet
prada outlet
kobe 9
atlanta falcons jerseys
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale
coach factory outlet
chicago bulls jersey
ugg boots
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots
nike factory outlet
nike huarache
true religion outlet
jordan 4
pandora jewelry
nike outlet
cowboys jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
fitflops
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
ugg boots
ugg outlet
ugg boots
redskins jerseys
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
ugg boots
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors bags
kate spade sale
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan uk
nike store
saics running shoes
nike blazer
ugg boots
coach outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
rolex replica
ugg boots
cheap ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ugg boots
christian louboutin sale
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
hugo boss sale
san antonio spurs jerseys
true religion outlet
louboutin shoes
coach outlet
supra sneakers
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
coach outlet
minnesota vikings jerseys
bengals jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap ugg boots
yeezy shoes
fitflops sale
nhl jerseys
nike shoes
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
nike air max 90
pandora jewelry
toms shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors bags
nike free run
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
nike trainers
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
air jordan uk
nba jerseys
ugg boots
ugg boots
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
ed hardy
nike huarache
ugg outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
bills jerseys
nike store
moncler jackets
ugg boots
sac longchamp
coach outlet
ed hardy uk
coach outlet store online
jordan shoes
reebok shoes
nike tn
nike huarache
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
omega watches sale
chargers jerseys
skechers shoes
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
clippers jersey
nike outlet
dolphins jerseys
coach outlet online
detroit lions jerseys
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
nike blazer pas cher
ugg boots
ugg outlet
hermes belts
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
browns jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo
true religion outlet store
ugg boots
michael kors uk
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
adidas nmd
ugg boots
yeezy boost 350 white
ugg boots
converse trainers
nike shoes
michael kors outlet
nike outlet
michael kors uk
jordan 4
versace jeans
colts jerseys
adidas nmd
ecco outlet
jerseys wholesale
michael kors uk
coach bags
nike tn
ugg boots
jordan shoes
coach outlet
ugg boots
nhl jerseys
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses outlet
armani exchange
louboutin shoes
jordan shoes
jordan 8
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
nba jerseys
jerseys wholesale
fitflops
ugg outlet
sac longchamp
oakland raiders jerseys
hugo boss suits
polo ralph lauren
nike shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
nike outlet
jordan 4
pandora outlet
jordan 4
ugg boots
gucci shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
mont blanc outlet
ed hardy
versace jeans
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
ralph lauren uk
nike blazer
mont blanc outlet
coach outlet
green bay packers jerseys
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
nike outlet
coach outlet store
kate spade sale
michael kors outlet
baltimore ravens jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
saics running shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
reebok shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet
mont blanc outlet
ferragamo outlet
pandora outlet
new orleans saints jerseys
bears jerseys
coach bags
nike blazer pas cher
arizona cardinals jerseys
ralph lauren polo
chiefs jersey
nike air force 1
supra sneakers
moncler jackets
ralph lauren outlet
adidas nmd
true religion outlet
toms shoes
nike huarache
houston texans jerseys
jacksonville jaguars jersey
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
jordan shoes
fitflops shoes
kate spade sale
ugg outlet
gucci sito ufficiale
hermes belts
coach outlet online
golden state warriors jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
armani exchange
jimmy choo shoes
nike trainers
nike air force 1
ralph lauren uk
nike outlet
new balance shoes
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
snapbacks wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
mbt shoes outlet
ugg boots
kate spade sale
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors purses
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg boots
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses
nike factory outlet
gucci shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale
michael kors uk
nike shoes
pandora outlet
snapbacks wholesale
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
new balance shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors bags
nike outlet
boston celtics jersey
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ecco outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren
true religion outlet
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet store
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses outlet
jimmy choo shoes
mbt shoes outlet
nike free run
longchamp outlet
pittsburgh steelers jersey
eagles jerseys
tennessee titans jersey


Name: nanank (Signed) · Date: 05/19/17 17:58 · For: Home From Hogwarts
Obat Kencing Keluar Nanah
Obat Sipilis di Apotik
Obat Sipilis Alami
Obat Raja Singa
Obat Sipilis Ampuh
Obat Sipilis Wanita
Obat Kencing Bernanah
Obat Sipilis Bagi Wanita
Obat Sipilis Bandung
Obat Sipilis Generik
Obat Penyakit Sipilis
Obat Sipilis Tanpa Efek Samping
Obat Gonore
Obat Sipilis Gang Jie dan Gho Siah
Obat Untuk Gejala Sipilis
Obat Sipilis Herbal
Obat Sipilis Pria
Harga Obat Sipilis
Obat Sipilis De Nature
Obat Kencing Nanah
Obat Sipilis
Cara Mengobati Sipilis
Obat Untuk Sipilis
Mengobati Sipilis
Pengobatan Sipilis


Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:22 · For: Home From Hogwarts
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet online 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: proud_to_be_a_muggle (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 13:19 · For: Epilogue
Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am glad you enjoyed it.


Name: proud_to_be_a_muggle (Signed) · Date: 11/06/10 13:14 · For: Home From Hogwarts
Very good! I loved the backround stories you gave. Somehow I just just can't imagine Draco not having some kind of money/power and I usually imagine Narcissa as cold and mean just like Lucius but I do Really Like IT!

Author's Response: Thank you very much proud_to_be_a_muggle. I was trying to go on what would probably happen to Draco and his father if the Ministry backed Dumbledore! I like Draco with or without his money! I never knew about Narcissa - she had a very soft streak in her.


Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 04/24/09 17:58 · For: After Potions
Nice! An unexpected animagus twist! Wonderful!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you accioquill. Parvati is one of my favorite Harry Potter characters, and so I wanted her to have something special.


Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 04/23/09 16:46 · For: Confrontation
Loving the story so far! But it's kind of bazar that Narcissa isn't evil too.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing accioquill. I know it must seem bizarre, but there are women who are totally ruled by their husbands, and I have tried to make that happen in Narcissa's case.


Name: Welshgreengrl (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 13:39 · For: Epilogue
this was the very first fanfiction on mugglenet i ever read and is probably my favorite!!! i love this story soo much!!
-leanne

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it. I love Parvati, and I actually enjoyed writing something that approached an action piece. Thank you for your review.

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it. I love Parvati, and I actually enjoyed writing something that approached an action piece. Thank you for your review.


Name: GreenEyed SilverDoe (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 13:57 · For: Epilogue
Enjoyed reading this one very much!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much GreenEyed SilverDoe!

Author's Response: Thank you very much GreenEyed SilverDoe!


Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 5:20 · For: Epilogue
simply...magnificent...

Author's Response: Why thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Melanie (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 16:55 · For: Epilogue
Aww ace story. I absolutely loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I am very glad you enjoyed it.


Name: emani (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 3:46 · For: Epilogue
Awww. I've been reading your fanfic for a while now, but never bothered to get an account to show my appreciation and admiration through a review. I've loved Parvati and Draco together for years now ( OTP much? :D ) and I still think they've got a good chance of getting together in the next book - I've got theories for that. -shifty eyes- Your story is fabulous!

Author's Response: Oooh... Write a fic to show them getting together! I would like that, as Draco/Parvati it one of my favourites too. Makes so much sense, don't you think? Thank you very much for your review.


Name: confidentialroze (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 12:42 · For: Epilogue
WTF????? sry, i just read the first chapter and then desided to skip to the last part of it. and now i'm in shock! draco and potter becaome FRIENDS! blimey, mate! that's honestly unlikley! or are they friends?? hmmm? i should seriously read the whole story before i make any judgements well... here i go back to the second chapter to see what the hell happend to make potter and draco friends and what the hell made pavati go for him *snorts& once agian, very unlikley. well, off i go! adios, amigo!!!(i dont think i spelled that right, oh well) BYE ~fiona roze

Author's Response: Unlikely, but I had a psychologist help me with a likely way to achieve those ends. This story was written before the last book came out, obviously! I don't think it would be possible now. I think Parvati/Draco would be more likely than Hermione/Draco anyway - at least Parvati is assumed to be pure blood. Neither does she think as seriously as Hermione, and she is supposed to be pretty. I think Draco would go for the "tropy wife" kind of looks. Anyway, I would be interested to see what you think when you have read it.


Name: confidentialroze (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 12:39 · For: Epilogue
WTF????? sry, i just read the first chapter and then desided to skip to the last part of it. and now i'm in shock! draco and potter becaome FRIENDS! blimey, mate! that's honestly unlikley! or are they friends?? hmmm? i should seriously read the whole story before i make any judgements well... here i go back to the second chapter to see what the hell happend to make potter and draco friends and what the hell made pavati go for him *snorts& once agian, very unlikley. well, off i go! adios, amigo!!!(i dont think i spelled that right, oh well) BYE ~fiona roze

Author's Response: Um.


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 15:11 · For: Home From Hogwarts
Hi all my reviewers - I love all your reviews, and am very grateful that you have taken the time to review my work, but unfortunatly a there is a glitch that is stopping me responding to you all. Thank you very much for your reviews, and as soon as I am able, I will answer them all.

Mary-Anne

Author's Response: Can't delete this. Oh well.


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 12:38 · For: Sad Ending
Whaaa! I thought I had reviewed this chapter a long time ago! Ooops! Anyways, is this story finished? It feels like it is, but it doesn't really say so anywhere. It was really nice reading it, by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing - the story is finished now, I just put in the last chapter.


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 12:32 · For: Sad Ending
Whaaa! I thought I had reviewed this chapter a long time ago! Ooops! Anyways, is this story finished? It feels like it is, but it doesn't really say so anywhere. It was really nice reading it, by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, it means a lot to me when people take the time and trouble to tell me they like my work. Worth all the effort of staying up late after I have put the kids to bed and finished my work to sit down and write. Thank you.


Name: Kizo (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 0:25 · For: Sad Ending
Firstly, I would like to applaud you for writing an entertaining FanFic. I enjoyed the idea of Draco dating someone that I had never even considered pairing with anyone in Rowling's books. Bravo!

Second, I have a bit of bad news. I found the ending a bit...anti-climactic. You spent a very long time discussing Dumbledore's plans to defeat Voldemort and never got around to them. I am curious as to what would have happened, especially if Draco dumped Pavarti so coldly. Would the two be able to work together with the same accuracy and fair results? Or would they be too distracted to do any good for the good guys? Would Draco actually go out with Ginny, just to try and prove his point to Pavarti? I urge you to continue the story. These questions and more are still waiting to be answered!

Author's Response: I know the ending was anti climactic, sorry! I put in the real ending just now, so it is now finished. Some people prefer sad endings though, so that was the ending for those people. I always go Hollywood, as it is more cheery! Anyway, I hope you find this ending more satisfying, and thank you so much for reviewing.


Name: AdoresHagrid (Anonymous) · Date: 03/11/06 17:33 · For: Sad Ending
I hope you are submitting the happy ending as well. This one is too unhappy. I know you said that phsycologically Draco is not ready for a relationship, but this is a story!!!! You have added a lot since I last read it. I love the pajamas - unfortunates from Azkaban, and the fact that Snape and Draco wear the same type. I also love Mr. Weasley and his spare leg with room for rum. Sounds just like the sort of thing he would go for. Anyway, post the happy ending soon - even if it is just for me. I am sure I am not the only one who likes everything to end well.

Author's Response: Thank you.


You must login (register) to review.