MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Define Love

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 17:59 · For: Try-Outs
Hate snape for manipulating Lily. Like how Lily was loyal to James. Sweet how they fell asleep together on the train.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 17:52 · For: Dumbledore's Announcement
Sweet chapter.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 17:46 · For: The Plan
Cool chapter. Not so smart plan.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 17:43 · For: Threats

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 17:39 · For: Kiss
Oooooh, Lily likes James. She can really defend herself, can't she? That was a really spectacular fight scene. Jake Mallon creeps me out!

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 17:32 · For: Toil and Trouble
I hate Jack Mallon. But he seems a lot like Tom Riddle... and what the heck is he doing in Hogwarts years after he graduated? Isn't he supposed to be taking over the world or something?

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 17:29 · For: Confrontation
James getting a little overprotective, is he? I didn't leave a very good review for the first chapter, but I liked how James plowed into Lily, and how you showed us a glimpse of Lily's family life. This chapter was pretty good. The older malfoy is just as slimy a git as the younger one.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 17:25 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
very good opener there.

Name: PuppetPal (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 13:33 · For: Out of the Ashes
Awww, what a nice ending. Very good story, I loved it.

Name: alzzu (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 7:22 · For: Out of the Ashes
I really, really like this story. It's great. Especially the part where Sirius sings ;)

Name: My_AvadaKedavra (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 4:32 · For: Out of the Ashes
I think this is a great story, one of my favourites! 10/10

Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/18/05 3:09 · For: Thou Shalt Not Trust

Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/18/05 3:09 · For: Thou Shalt Not Trust
Dumbledors hat - the portkey. KILL PETER!

Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/05 5:30 · For: Try-Outs
that was definatley uncool when snape stole the credit. I HATE HIM AS MUCH AS I HATE PETER PETTIGREW! BOTH ARE EVIL AND VERY UGLY!

Name: hippogriff9494 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 19:51 · For: Thou Shalt Not Trust
Snape go to HELL!!!! peter die die peter die

Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/05 2:09 · For: The Plan
wow. i love it.

Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/05 2:04 · For: Kiss
napkins are so facinating.

Author's Response: Uhhh...wha? Napkins?

Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/05 2:01 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
I would be asking what you meant by head girl for gryffindor and in 6 year year but youve already answered it so yeah. 10

Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/05 1:51 · For: Threats
now, what language was i speaking in?

Author's Response: Beats me! But I think I was able to catch the jist of the review! Lol. Thanks!

Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/05 1:51 · For: Threats
I'm here too! Yay! I'm bored so I dicided to read some of your other work...really good! i loveit! just dont expect the lond reviews lke i did on collision coz i didnt get nuch sleep yesterday and not in a writing mood. 10

You must login (register) to review.