Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Define Love

Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 17:43 · For: Threats
omg! THOSE DAMNED (SHIT)DEATH - EATERS!!!!!!!! sorry, outburst...
love the story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 17:36 · For: Kiss
awww.... i wish a guy would beat someone up for me... lol.
love your story!!!!!


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 17:22 · For: Toil and Trouble
talk about short.... wow, that Jack dude is pretty creepy... that person really IS bizarre... lol. i like it, though.


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 17:16 · For: Confrontation
awesome!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!! i have nothing more to say...


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 17:11 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
lol!!! i promise you, your writing is "up to snuff"... as you say. well, if James meant literally, then that definitely happened. but, if he didnt, oh well, Lily is probably going to call him an arrogant prick (which is true) and march off... lol! i like it!


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 11:27 · For: Threats
OMG> NO!!


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 11:21 · For: Toil and Trouble
OH JACK MALLON

At first I thought it was

*gasp*

...tom riddle!


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 11:18 · For: Confrontation
James is protective

Lily is relieved

They're in love


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 11:16 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
Well.. he ran into her allright..


Name: Ginny_Weasley32294 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 11:51 · For: Out of the Ashes
Such a good story. I wish I could write like that.


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/06 1:30 · For: Out of the Ashes
this is a very, very good fic. I don't think that Lily is ACTUALLY a quiditch player, but you made it very convincing. This was suspenceful, romantic, funny and, over all, really good!


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 17:57 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
Very creative! I liked it.
I reviewed.
But can Sirius sing to me anyway?


Name: harry_luvs_ginny (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 20:44 · For: Out of the Ashes
Haha "Allow me to show you" ... that was great! good job! You Need to write a sequel!


Name: harry_luvs_ginny (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 20:34 · For: Hairy Knuckles and Head Wounds
I absolutely love your story, but one tiney little thing that bugs me (everything else is PERFECT!) is in the 5th book Molly Weasley says that stiches aren't a wizard thing... oh well! Great story!


Name: harry_luvs_ginny (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 21:43 · For: Kiss
Wow! Great story! I especialy loved that last line:"“Then think about this,” Lily whispered, and slowly, hesitantly, she lifted up on her toes to kiss him." It was GREAT! keep up the good work!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 19:40 · For: Out of the Ashes
Awww, I liked that very much. James seems to be SO very overprotective of Lily, but there you have it. And they both get to be on the QUiddidtch team! I just love happy endings!!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 19:31 · For: Hairy Knuckles and Head Wounds
hey cool chapter. i didn't think remus had it in him to actually bite another human.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 19:25 · For: Pick a Side, Any Side
HAHA!! TAKE THAT YOU STUPID SPIDER!!! Sorry, I really need to stop using all capitols.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 19:20 · For: Confessions of Love and Treachery
ERG THAT SNAPE IS A VILE IDIOT HE MUST ROT IN HELL EITHER THAT OR GET SEVERELY BEATEN UP BY JAMES AND LILY!!!!!!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 19:06 · For: Thou Shalt Not Trust
OOOOOH EVIL CLIFFIE!!! Loved this chapter.


You must login (register) to review.