MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Define Love

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 13:22 · For: Toil and Trouble
great story!!!!!!!!!!!!! can't wait for the next chapter

Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/20/04 2:56 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
Oh ya one more thing, there is only two Heads. Not two Heads in each house.

Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/20/04 2:55 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
TOM RIDDLE!!!! But he was'nt studing in Hogwarts anymore in Lily and James's year. Or is there another Tom Riddle? Rating: 8

Author's Response: Yeah, I realized that fact after I wrote this but...It IS fanfic so I thought it was ok. LOL. I needed some major conflitct and this really worked for me!

Name: Neli P (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 22:56 · For: Toil and Trouble
WoW ! Hurry with the next chapter, please :)

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 22:44 · For: Toil and Trouble
Please update soon, I think i'm getting depressed lol, cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Well, I don't mean to depress you!!! But I will certainly hurry up writing the next chapter!

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/04 20:23 · For: Toil and Trouble
Don't quit! Just keep at it! You see, I read just about every romance fic that has a ship that I support. Well, I try to anyway. Just don't give up! I love the story so much! Try and try until you gt peoples attention. if you have time, read my story, Reaching Beyond Fear. It is a Ron/Hermione fic. I love your story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will definately read your fic! I am a HUGE R/Hr fan! LOL. Thanks for the support=)

Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 18:53 · For: Toil and Trouble
Good story, but there is one thing. There is only one Head Boy and Girl at one time, there are two prefects from each house but only two Heads. Other than that it was great!

Author's Response: oooopppsss... well as i've already written that way, and as Tom Riddle really needs to be Head boy for Slytherin, I can't change it. I hope ou can forgive my error and keep reading!

Name: lilyanna (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 19:13 · For: Toil and Trouble
wow, thatz idk, weird how he knew, but iz a great story please continue

Author's Response: Wow! Some actual interest in that story. I was thinking of stopping because nobody seemed interested in that story AT ALL! Lol. *Confidence restored*=)

You must login (register) to review.