Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Define Love

Name: spiderslikeme (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 5:49 · For: The Plan
this story is good!! Though i thought snape was on da Dark Side *plays villians theme* ahh to hell with snape riddle and of course Wormtail *sentences Wormtail to horrific death* otherwise great with the whole riddle hurting james' lily

Author's Response: Haha, I agree with you wholeheartedly about Snape, but he is completely smitten with Lily, and doesn't want anything to happen to her, even if it means helping James. Thanks for reading!!


Name: CallingMidnight (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 22:03 · For: Threats
I read your story Mirror, and loved it so much I wanted to read your other work. I'm not really a romance kind of person, but I must say, youve got me hooked on this story!!!!

Author's Response: I am so flattered! Thanks you for reading!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 21:39 · For: The Plan
oh there in trouble, wormtail is going to tell on them (evil git, lol) !!!!!!!!!!!!! i loved this chapter. can't wait for the next one!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, yes Wormtail is not the best to confide in, that's for sure!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 21:25 · For: The Plan
ok, this is just so i can get to the chapter. I'll leave a proper review in a minute


Name: hogswartsEXPRESS (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 17:07 · For: Threats
it's been going well. when's your next update? ..how soon is 'soon'? well, i look forward to it!

Author's Response: Well..I haven't really written it yet, but I plan on doing that tonight so...yeah. Thanks for reading!!!=)


Name: harry luvs ginny (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 18:07 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
NOT CONTINUE?!?! that would be insane!.... lol hurry and update!


Name: lightningrl17 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 10:06 · For: Threats
I agree, that was a silly question. Of course you should continue. Your story is awesome!

Author's Response: Alrighty I will then! lol. (I just wanted reviews ppl!!!)


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 21:38 · For: Threats
great story!!!!!!!! and yes of course you should keep writing, that was a silly question (lol)!!!!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks for your support, I just wanted ppl to review!!!LOL


Name: gman15 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 20:00 · For: Kiss
So exiting !!! great ending of the last chapter. hurry with more chapters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/04 15:35 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
Oh! I forgot! Thanks for reveiwing my story! I was afraid no one was reading it!

Author's Response: Hey, you just need to stick with it! My story took forever to get its first review!=)


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/04 15:34 · For: Kiss
Wow! I love the story! try to get more chapters out please, or I might just die! (slumps over chair) [lol!]


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 4:39 · For: Threats
Oh still loving it. Whens the next update?

Author's Response: Umm...soon I hope. =)


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/04 1:33 · For: Kiss
Lily just kissed James Potter!!! The boy who she had been hating for, for the past 6 years. Whoah!!!!!!!! Like someone said. Love is in the air and I love it. *melting*

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks, I'm glad you like it!


Name: keena (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 16:50 · For: Kiss
good, but why is TR in the same yr as J and L????? Have u said something really obvious about that that I missed??? I know its FF but . . . . . . . . N y are there head boy and girls for each house? Sorry, just confused me thats all! Its still a brill story though! Keep posting!

Author's Response: Well, I really wanted to have Tom Riddle in my story, and I wasn't sure if it was wrong or not, but I didn't really care cuz I just thought that would be AWESOME! And I DID mess up on the Head Boy Head Girl thing. I did that on my other story too...oops. But thats what ff is all about...right???LOL Thanks!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 9:43 · For: Kiss
it's strating to get really interesting!!!!!!!!! can't wait for the next chapter, post quickly please!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, thats cuz we are getting close to my fave part!!!!! I can't wait!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 1:07 · For: Kiss
Love is in the air!!! Keep posting!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I will. Thanks!


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 18:40 · For: Toil and Trouble
nice!!!!!!!! cant wait for more!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 3:04 · For: Toil and Trouble
I've just been reading your story, i think it is great. But wasn't Tom Riddle before James and Lilly's time? or did you change that for the story. I think your story is great and i can't wait for the next instalment!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah I changed that for the story!LOL, Thanks for your enthusiasm!!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 14:11 · For: Toil and Trouble
just reading the reveiw i left you know i meant i was getting depressed (lol, gust kidding) because the next chapter wasn't out yet right, not becauses of the of your story. I love your story

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I geussed. I was just jokin' around. I'm gald you like my story. I just sent in my next chapter, and I don't know why it's taking so long for it to be approved!!!*freaking out*


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 13:23 · For: Toil and Trouble
opps soz i forgot i had already reviewed


You must login (register) to review.