MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Define Love

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 9:54 · For: Try-Outs
i really really really hate snape the evil, stupid, coniving little git!!!!! sorry i just had to say it!!!!!! i loved this chapter can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Haha, very good description of Snape!!!!!!! It's funny though, Ive written another story, and in the other story I made him into the good guy! Lol, of course that was by request, so....yeah. Thanks for reading.

Name: jamesnlily4evr (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 20:01 · For: Try-Outs
That's my fav chapter so far, i luv this story! please post more soon!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! It's one of my faves too!

Name: angelicdarkness (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 10:59 · For: Try-Outs
Don't make Lily do too much for Snape... if ya know what I mean *wink*

Author's Response: Haha, you'll just have to wait and see...if ya know what I mean!!!=)

Name: hogswartsEXPRESS (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 23:26 · For: Try-Outs
i loved this chapter too! what a great one! lily & james are together, the quidditch excitement, ..... poor lily, that was so sweet, how she'd hafto do anything snape said bc she'd do anything for james. aww. hehe. when'll you post more?! hurry~

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I liked that chapter alot. I'll post after a get a couple more reveiws!!!!!

Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 16:46 · For: Try-Outs
aweosme chapter!! that was so frustrating tho, i hope lily gets the seeker position anyways, please update ASAP!!! Great writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank! I know, it was frustrating! Snape is stupid!!! Don't worry, he'll get his=)

Name: Goy (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 16:46 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
I loved it! NOT!

Author's Response: Thanks! NOT!!!!!=(

Author's Response: Haha, alright. I just read some other stories and saw your reviews to them. I will admit that it's rude, but after I saw some stuff you wrote, I laughed my @$$ off. Sorry, but it WAS refreshing to have you say some of that stuff. Very original. I commend you on being insufferable. Cheers!

Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 14:16 · For: Try-Outs
posting 4 chp

Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 9:13 · For: The Plan
WE'RE ALL GONNA DIE (if you don't update soon)

Author's Response: Ok, I just posted the next chapter, it will be out as soon as they Ok it!! YAY! lol

Name: hogswartsEXPRESS (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 21:32 · For: Dumbledore's Announcement
haha it was good, i liked the relationship/friendship btwn james & lily .. very nice, dunno how else to put it. =) update soon pls

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 21:51 · For: Dumbledore's Announcement
snapes weird, i don't like him (but i've never liked him)!!!!!!! i liked the chapter though and can't wait for the next one!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol yeah snape is creepy, but i've always thought that he had a thing for lily and thats why he hates harry...

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 21:32 · For: Dumbledore's Announcement
ok this is just so i can get to this chapter

Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 18:08 · For: Dumbledore's Announcement
OHHHHH. Suspence!!!

Author's Response: BWAHAHAHA I love suspence!!!

Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:20 · For: Dumbledore's Announcement
Loved this chapter!! Hope they get on th eteam, but is it a trick??? Great writing, pelase update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah they hope so too!! lol.

Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:06 · For: Dumbledore's Announcement

Name: SnitchSeeker (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 23:41 · For: The Plan
I love your story PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!!!!

Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 20:58 · For: The Plan
Wow, awesome story!!! I love your idea! Can't wait to read more. Please Please Please update ASAP!!! Keep up the great work!!!!:)

Author's Response: thanks! I just sent it to mugglenet, it should be put tommorow!

Name: lightningrl17 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 20:57 · For: The Plan
Totally awesome! Thanks for continuing, and here's more reviews. Can't wait for the next chapter. Need more!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

Name: CallingMidnight (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 0:14 · For: The Plan
Awesome chapter. This is reveiw number five!!!! POST THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!lol

Name: Lost innocence (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 9:10 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
Please update soon! Come on guys four more revewis and were there! Great story keep it going.!

Author's Response: Lol! thanks!

Name: angelicdarkness (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 7:34 · For: The Plan
Please please please post more! I wouldn't be suprised if Snape was a spy for Tom Riddle!

You must login (register) to review.