MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Define Love

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/04 15:58 · For: Pick a Side, Any Side
Helloooooooooo!!!!!! I need the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: katti1456 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 10:41 · For: Pick a Side, Any Side

Name: LisaK (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 16:44 · For: Pick a Side, Any Side
I'm a little confused now, but I have a feeling that that will be straightened out. I liked the throwing the book part. My friend did that once but didn't get the spider.

Author's Response: What are you confused about. Maybe I made a mistake or something...anyways thanks for your reviews!

Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 13:38 · For: Pick a Side, Any Side
it really wasn't an R rating but that is a good thing because i was afraid it would be to dirty to want to be read. please update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, just want to be safe though. Some people can be kind of funny about ratings. I'm so gald you like my story, and please keep up the reviews!

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/18/04 6:26 · For: Pick a Side, Any Side
I agree. It isn't really an R rating but it was so nice of you to think of everybody else and risk ppl not reading it because it's an R rating. Some bizarre ppl will od that. I loved it! Update soon!!!!!!

Name: angelicdarkness (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 9:46 · For: Pick a Side, Any Side
Ugh. I would HATE for Snape to even touch me!!

Author's Response: Haha, me too! Poor Lily...

Name: hogswartsEXPRESS (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 3:43 · For: Pick a Side, Any Side
no worries, it wasn't up to the R rating, but good of you to be safe.. when i saw it, i thought the chapter would be extremely..well, anyway, it didn't turn out that way. it was a good chapter. ew snape is still gross. what is up with peter? and i can hardly believe that snape fooled even dumbledore, but i guess it does sort of explain his trusting snape in the future, cuz he'll find out snape was helping the good side all along. anyway, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad it didn't get to an R rating, but I didn't want to freak anybody out, and get ppl mad at me! i'm glad you liked this chapter!

Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 2:38 · For: Pick a Side, Any Side

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/15/04 14:36 · For: Confessions of Love and Treachery
Lishkish, UPDATE ALREADY!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm doing the best I can, trust me. I am writing two stories at once, and both are very demanding! Lol, after this week I have winter break, so I'll load you up with updates, I promise=)

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 17:57 · For: Confessions of Love and Treachery
ok, it's taken me several hours but i've carmed down now (lol,j/k). snape is a s**t head!!!!!!!!! sorry havn't carmed down yet!!!!!!!!!!! can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I love your reviews, as always. Please keep them coming!

Name: hogswartsEXPRESS (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 16:48 · For: Confessions of Love and Treachery
wow snape seems like such a perverted jerk but it's all an act! lots of action in this chapter, very interesting. write soon! =)

Author's Response: Yes, I am not the best at scenes with lots of action so this past chapter was quite a struggle. That's why it took me so long to post! Lol. Hope you liked it, even if the writing wasn't quite up to snuff.

Name: katti1456 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 13:29 · For: Confessions of Love and Treachery
WRITE GOD DAM U WRITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh + by the way snape is a fu**in bast**d

Author's Response: Yes, many of you seem to think that. You'll be quite surprised however...DUNDUNDUN! I'll try and write quickly. Thanks.

Name: xxSkye (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 13:22 · For: Confessions of Love and Treachery
-gasp- Snape! Grrrr I hate him...great chapter though, I can't wait for the next one! Update!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope I get a gasp on the next chapter, it's going to be very gasp worthy=)

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/04 13:01 · For: Confessions of Love and Treachery
Snape is an evil little BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP!!!!!!! Since I'm a "good" little girl I won't say the swearing. UPDATE!!!!! I know how to get you to update! I'll advertise your story on mine so that everyone will R&R it and you will update faster!

Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 4:48 · For: Confessions of Love and Treachery
Wonderful update! Very dark, and evil just like it should be! Update quickly though.

Name: hogswartsEXPRESS (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 12:37 · For: Thou Shalt Not Trust
oooh.. haha what's going on with snape & peter .. well i think it's prob. peter but then wasn't snape supposed to be on the dark side at that age too.. just thinking to myself. good story! post soon!

Author's Response: Lol! I love how everybody s posting their thoughts on my story. It makes me feel particularly special because I know the answer!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol, Just jokin, thanks for reading!!

Name: angelicdarkness (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 11:43 · For: Thou Shalt Not Trust
peter or snape, but my instinct is peter... grrrr (burn peter burn... and snape if he told lol) keep it comin!

Author's Response: Lol, I completely agree. Thanks!

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 21:22 · For: Thou Shalt Not Trust
hmmmmm, i think it is either peter or snape!!!!!!!!!! can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Haha, you guys are good! Although I'd like to thnk it's becauase of the little hints I placed along the last few chapters! Or maybe just because ou know that they are both evil gits in the future!

Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 19:38 · For: Thou Shalt Not Trust
Very good but in this bit 'Now, I am going to Apparate back to the school and bring the Portkey back with me.' You can't Apparate inside Hogwarts!! ..and i think it's Peter!

Author's Response: Yes well Dumbledore is like Super Man. He can do anything!

Name: gman15 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 10:00 · For: Thou Shalt Not Trust
Peter or snape!!

You must login (register) to review.