Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Define Love

Name: the fifth marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 13:27 · For: Toil and Trouble
why is tom riddle in Hogwarts?

Author's Response: Read on... you'll see!


Name: the fifth marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 13:20 · For: Head Boy Meets Head Girl
why is it "Head Boy from Gryffindor" and why are they getting to be Heads in 6th year?

Author's Response: To answer that question, I would "like" to say that I did that on purpous, and some cool plot twist will explain it, but that wouldn't be true! I simply made a mistake! Please realize I wrote this a year ago, and I have improved a great deal.


Name: hp_fan (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 22:43 · For: Dumbledore's Announcement
James, who played Chaser and Lily, who played Seeker, were both very good.? i thought it was the other way around


Name: ccg4 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 16:57 · For: The Plan
that's my favorite chapter so far.


Name: Steff (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 11:22 · For: Out of the Ashes
aww! i love your story. Sorry i havn't reviewed on other chapters, this one was defnitley worth it though! *10*


Name: livewire (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 9:00 · For: Out of the Ashes
it is so sweet! sorry i havent reviewed the other chapters but you wrote this one so fast! i really enjoyed it and i cant wait for your next!

Author's Response: Well...I'm afraid that was my last... But if you want you can check out my other story, collision.


Name: livewire (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 8:41 · For: Hairy Knuckles and Head Wounds
hey i like that... they had better knott...


Name: Hermione_Clone7 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 20:57 · For: Out of the Ashes
awww! how cute!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 11:25 · For: Out of the Ashes
aww. that was a sweet ending! i loved the whole story! keep up your writing! ill try to R&R your other one

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'd be so happy if you reviewed my other one!!!=)))


Name: pero_starz (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 13:31 · For: Out of the Ashes
wicked story nice ending


Name: staci_stryde (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 15:39 · For: Out of the Ashes
WOW really good!!!! update soon!


Name: Madame Maxime (Anonymous) · Date: 01/12/05 15:05 · For: Out of the Ashes
I'm reading this and collision and I love them both! You are a great writer!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that you're reading colloision, I thought hardly anybody liked them!


Name: moony2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 23:34 · For: Out of the Ashes
what a great ending! I love the story. lol

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: loonyluna22 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 21:30 · For: Try-Outs
well i dont know bout the book but in the movie James has a little fame case thing for being a seeker

Author's Response: Yeah, but that's only in the movies. In the books James was a Chaser.


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 21:28 · For: Out of the Ashes
Wonderful ending!


Name: shadowchild25 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 15:47 · For: Out of the Ashes
lots of twists, cool that alice and frank were in the same year... especially cuz it sorta annoys me when people make up girlfriends for lily, that's a smart way to get around it... wow, great story, congrats on finishing, i must check out some of your other stuff... ttfn


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/05/05 15:39 · For: Out of the Ashes
Lishkish! That is the third, THIRD story you have completed!!!!!!! How could you?!?!?!?!?!?!?! (sobbing hysterical and speaking in a high squeaky voice.) Lishkish! How? How? How? How? How? How?

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! But I have been super busy lately, and I would love to write more, but am afraid I don't have the time anymore! I'm so happy to hear that you liked my stories though! If you liked this story, maybe you could check out my other story, Collision. It's a Sirius/OC. Thanks so much!


Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 15:14 · For: Out of the Ashes
*in squeaky voice* over? over OVER? HOW CAN THAT BE WELL BLOODY OVER? It was so good! And their still in Hogwarts! I read the sentence "The End" again and again and again thinking "haha nice joke but its not funny" MAKE MORE STORIES! I'm not saying continue this one, but make new ones! eeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!!


Name: LisaK (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 14:48 · For: Out of the Ashes
Your whole story was awesome. I liked how I never could tell what would actually happen in the end. I was hoping that this wouldn't be the end, but I guess I'll just have to make up the rest of the story in my mind. Keep up the good writing!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!


Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 23:15 · For: Hairy Knuckles and Head Wounds
i cant wait to see how remus and peter get out of this one! i mean they obviosly dont die so thet do get out of it! anyay please update asap and ill keep reading and reviewing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and get that next chapter out tonight!=)


You must login (register) to review.