Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Tragedies

Name: M_Mcgonagall (Signed) · Date: 02/07/09 0:45 · For: A Glimpse of the Future
I must say that this story line is both original and enthralling. However, I feel it could have been better written. I really don't understand whats happening most of the time. While i will finish this story ( I do like it, very much indeed) I would suggest revising it and making it more intelligible. It is not my wish to put you down, on the contrary, I feel with work you can have enormous talent in writing.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 13:59 · For: A Glimpse of the Future
Hey Ryan! I cannont wait to read that sequel! PLEASE send it into queue soon! This is a GREAT fic! ~MJ

Author's Response: I'm literally working on it right now. Sorry for the wait!! :[


Name: Somanea (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 7:34 · For: A Glimpse of the Future
Oh man! That was a really good story. I hope that the sequel would come out soon. Really good work dude!
PS
i hate cliffhangers! lol.

Author's Response: Thanks :] School's almost over, then I'll probably be typin' like crazy :D


Name: 62442suffell (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 14:38 · For: Angelic Sacrifice
very good, why did you have to kill Harry and Ron?

Author's Response: The story is not over :)


Name: Naturally_A_Marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 20:21 · For: Angelic Sacrifice
What ! oh no its so sasd! Then again it is called Tradegies

Author's Response: : o Double post X]


Name: Naturally_A_Marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 20:21 · For: Angelic Sacrifice
What ! oh no its so sasd! Then again it is called Tradegies

Author's Response: : ]!!!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 16:59 · For: Angelic Sacrifice
Oh my, oh my, oh my. Ryan you've done it again! I'm going to go nuts! NUTS I tell you if you don't get the sequel up soon. This story is brilliant! I love how you describe everything. It makes it feel so real. I wonder what is up with Hermione and more than her, Fredrick! Can't wait to read the sequel! This rocks and so do you! ~MJ

Author's Response: =D!!! Thank you!!! I really worked hard on the final chapter in hopes of getting positive feedback :) Thanks!!! :)


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 04/29/07 15:21 · For: Angelic Sacrifice
evil cliffie....


Author's Response: ;]! Banners up for the sequel... :]


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 15:55 · For: Earthen Rubble
I love how you described everthing. Description 'tis the key for a great chapter. I love how you showed the emotion in Ron for how he loves Hermione. I can't stand that there is only one more chpater to go. I'm so sad. =( MJ

Author's Response: Thanks! There's going to be a sequel! Don't worry! ;]


Name: Lady Granger (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 17:41 · For: A Violent Storm
Um...in this story, isn't the trio 17? If they are, they would be able to Apparate wouldn't they? Or is there a reason for this?

Author's Response: Oo..I complete forgot about Apparation! But seeing as you really have to concentrate when Apparating, they really never have time TO concentrate =P Thanks for pointing that out though!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 16:51 · For: A Violent Storm
*melts* You HAVE, MUST & NEED to write a Ron and Hermione fiction! This is amazing! I Love where you ended and I'm so scared to read what happens next. I'm going to be way sad when this is over! You're amazing and so is this Chapter! MJ

Author's Response: Haha! :D! Ty! =) I still haven't received Chapter 22 back from my beta..I sent it to her a week ago..Haha...I had an idea for a Harry/Ginny fiction, but I might write a Ron/Hermione fiction. Seeing as though I have a few ideas for one-shots, and of course, the sequel to Tragedies which has not yet been started seeing as I haven't finished the last chapter of Tragedies, A.K.A. Chapter 23 :] So it will not soon be over :) Thanks for your encouraging review! :)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 13:19 · For: Virulent Information
Ohhhh...this is getting too good. I love how Fredrick and Voldy are together on the "down fall of that Potter!". Very cleaver! MJ

Author's Response: Ahaha ;] The downfall of Potter..I like how u made Potter italicized ;] Thanks for the review! Chapter 21's in queue :]


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 19:47 · For: The Secret Room
This was good! I llike it, though not as much as the other chapters. :)

Author's Response: Haha. Yeah. Same :P I Had major writers block when I was writing this chapter =P


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 18:50 · For: A Funeral For a Loved One
Whoh!! LILY!! JAMES!! Come back!

Author's Response: They may...Or they may not =O


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 18:47 · For: Flesh, Blood, Air, and Water
Volsemort seems so weak and powerless.

Author's Response: Dunno if this is good or bad :P But Thankks? ;D


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 18:42 · For: The Six Stones of Berfulema
GREAT CLIFFHANGER!!

Author's Response: ;] Ty =] Theres a cliffie after every chapter...;]


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 18:26 · For: A Glimpse of the Future
This was good!

Author's Response: Thanks!! =]


Name: molified (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 14:18 · For: Virulent Information
Very nice plot throughout the entire story. I'm really enjoying it, but have found it a little hard to get through some of the choppy scenes. As I've said, I do like it, but perhaps some the the dialogue should have more narrative through it (if that makes sense). Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: haha Thanks! =D Yeah, I'm having trouble lately with choppy sentences =[ I sometimes have bad writing times..and good writing times...I hope I progress though..But thanks for your review! =)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 19:31 · For: One Step Closer
Ahhhhahahah! This is tooooooooo good Ryan! Holy Cow! Ya better update now cause I'm dying! LOVE THIS FICTION! You're a great writer! MJ

Author's Response: Ahahah :D I'm not gonna update like, tonight...Probably on the weekend...I don't wanna update SO fast that you'll have to wait like, 3 weeks for chapter 21 since I haven't started it yet. So it'll be submitted next weekend :] Thanks though!!!!!!!!!! :D!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 16:17 · For: A Glimpse of the Future
Hey!
Update soon! I'm going bonkers! Must see what will happen next! *sigh* This is a great fiction! Very well written and the story line is thought out well.


As for me on the other hand--writters block on Lost Soul! Ahhh! I'm going to die! I dont' know what to do.


Okay, besides the hopeless point of this review...you're an amazing writter for your age and I can't wait to get an update.
MJ

Author's Response: Chapter 19s been in queue for a few days now..so it should be up soon! :D As for the Lost Soul...Hmmm I had writers block on chapter 6 of tragedies :P So that's my least favorite chapter.... What to do... Hmm...i don't know if this would help, but theres a site called... www.writersblock.com it might help you :P Idk what else to say though! And Thanks for the compliment!! ;D


You must login (register) to review.