Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sarah Kerr (Signed) · Date: 11/15/05 9:40 · For: Something Else
It's a good story! I really like the way everyone is "Influencing" their get together. That's what I would want my friends to do for me if I were as stubborn as Hermione. Good writing, update asap.

Author's Response: I hope you aren't because I can't imagine waiting for a guy for six years. I did it for 18 months and it got me nowhere.


Name: Danae (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 15:12 · For: Something Else
Nice to see your story going on! Cute chapter, like the dance and the Albusī constant intervences... Hope thereīs more on the way!

Author's Response: Yes there is. Thanks for sticking to the story, even if it did take forever for this chapter to come online.


Name: RebeccaO (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 7:47 · For: Something Else
Oh, i like to be the first to review. Good chapter. I felt like it could have been a little more meaty tho. but good.

Author's Response: Sorry, it is still a bit of a fluffy story, acceptable to all ages, blah blah blah. More to come though...


Name: Donniedarkorocksmyworld (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 15:23 · For: Bickering And Thinking
Oh, I can't wait to read more! This is definately going into my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's my first ever, and still my own favorite as well.


Name: RebeccaO (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 9:58 · For: The Wedding
Whew, at least they're finally together. Cute sory

Author's Response: They're not together at all, just sitting next to each other. There is still more to come.


Name: harrylovegurl (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 0:47 · For: The Wedding
please tell me this is not the end i loved it and your story is the firt one i read on mugglenet mariann

Author's Response: Nope, not the end, still three more chapters to go. Chapter 8 is in queue.


Name: taken_over_the_limit (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 0:18 · For: The Wedding
Ohh your making me cry with the wedding scene its sooo good. I cant wait to read whats next!

Author's Response: Thanks. It took me a while, but chapter 8 is finally in queue.


Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 09/15/05 10:05 · For: The Wedding
Can't wait to see what happens next. Great story. 10/10

Author's Response: Chapter 8 is in queue, so hopefully it won't take long.


Name: MollysSister (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 15:07 · For: The Wedding
Ahhh the line between love and hate is a thin one. will he confess he bought her the dress? will she figure out he is baiting her? only the next chapters will tell. do continue

Author's Response: Thank you. If you keep guessing like that, you will get the right answer sooner or later. Or you could keep reading ;)


Name: Danae (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 18:08 · For: The Wedding
"Instead she would have seen the inward smile in his eyes..." Sweet, silky chapter - as beautiful as the Hermioneīs dress :) Happy to see the sparks between them - looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks. Believe me, more sparks are on their way, some good some bad. I'll think you'll enjoy this.


Name: WitchatHeart77 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 12:44 · For: The Wedding
very nice... cant wait... putting in my favorites...my sister convinced me that Hermione/Snape might actually work so I'm dying to see what you do with it.

Author's Response: Thanks, chapter 8 is in queue so you don't have to wait too long to get some more. In my opinion Hermione and Severus are more compatable than Hermione and Ron, but then again, this is an AU.


Name: ionika_sev_fan (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 12:20 · For: The Wedding
so cool ... i like the way he makes her angry ... please write more

Author's Response: Thanks, so do I. You'll get to see some more of it, I promise!


Name: Subversa (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 5:33 · For: The Wedding
Oh, how he does provoke her -- and he knows it! He does it on purpose. I am curious to see what is going to happen when they stop deliberately ticking one another off long enough to take a good long look. More, please!

Author's Response: Thanks. Well we really are approaching the end of the story, so it won't be long. I actually did a bit of rewriting at the end, making it possible to write a sequel. We'll see....


Name: Head Hufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 12:50 · For: The Wedding
Well it was good. Nothing really big happened except for the wedding. But I guess you have the good stuff for next chapter. Well dont keep us waiting for long, ok. (yay im first to review(i think)yayayay) 8/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I didn't think I could pull anything big off during the wedding. The most important thing was to show the different emotions between Hermione and Severus. Personally I love the sharp intake of breath of Severus upon seeing Hermione.


Name: MollysSister (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 15:11 · For: Changes
I am very much enjoying the build up to the wedding. Please post again soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. The wedding is coming, but it is the end of the wedding that you want to look forward to.


Name: Danae (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 10:21 · For: Bickering And Thinking
Donīt mind the AU! The good story remains good story whether Jo makes it AU or not. And I really want more of this! And betrayal? Who knows, who cares? Make for us a better future of our beloved potion master ;)

Author's Response: Thanks. Beloved he is and always will be in my mind. The story continues.


Name: Dark_Princess83 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 19:28 · For: Changes
LOVE IT!!! this is a great peice of writing!!! i have to know more... PLEASE post soon!!! can wait much longer!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Chapter 7 is still in queue (for about three weeks now?!) but it will be good when you get it. It's the wedding.


Name: darkness_falls (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 4:03 · For: Changes
this is FANTASTIC! :D I love this tale. Naughty Weasley women... Hmm. I don't trust those lot...

Author's Response: Thanks, and you can trust this lot, they love Hermione so she should be in save hands.


Name: Fabula_propono (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 6:38 · For: Changes
Noo! It ended! You can't do that! *sigh* Oh well, I'll live until you can get the next fabulous chapter out. Keep writing!

Author's Response: No it didn't end. I'm still trying to get over the fact that he betrayed us, but I've decided to keep on writing the way I like it. I guess it's an AU now.


Name: Subversa (Signed) · Date: 07/15/05 9:45 · For: Changes
Yum! I want Hermione's bath dream too. What in the world are those Weasley women going to do to keep their prey tied together for the entire wedding? And what in the dickens are Hermione and Albus up to with the healing potion? So many questions, and Miss has the answers... Tell us soon! More!

Author's Response: It's not exactly those Weasley women are going to do, it's more who is going to do what, but you'll see.


You must login (register) to review.