Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:13 · For: The New Professor
Great chapter... keep up the good work.


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 8:55 · For: The Hill
Great chapter... can't wait to see what happens next.


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 14:13 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
awww that was so adorable

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 22:16 · For: The New Professor
Is harry gonna get back cause this is getting wierd no offensement...

Author's Response: No offense taken. You'll just have to keep reading if you want to find out.


Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 13:50 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
i loved it. please continue. great story. And again: please continue

Author's Response: Thank you for the support.


Name: UltimateAuror (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 8:31 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
I forgot to mention, I would also love to read about how Neville turned out. Frank and Alice would never have been tourtured, and Neville may be more "popular" or at least more confident earlier on. I would hope to hear a snippet on Draco and Hagrid. Will Hagrid and Harry have a strong connection, or would it be simpler like in the other world - it pretty much seemed like they were only semi-chums because of James and Lily. And I want to read more about Lupin and Sirius - would Tonks still be around? See, now I have gotten myself all worked up, this was just supposed to mention Neville, but I couldn't stop. I need more... please keep going.

Author's Response: It is alright to get a little worked up. You at least caught yourself. I will deffinantly delve into how the lives of some minor characters were changed. Even if it is just in passing, many people will make appearances. The first might surprise you. Look for it at the end of the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: UltimateAuror (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 8:21 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
I definitely want you to continue! I want to see Harry marry Ginny, I want to see it all!

Great job on this story, I have read it all in the past few hours and have gotten absolutely nothig done since I was trapped in your story. :o) I was a little upset at first when Harry made the decision to start over, but in the end I don't blame him. I had a feeling of forboding, but in the end I like and support the decision. Please keep going, I am eager to finish things - I need my stories to wrap up neatly and be tied with a pretty bow! :o)

Author's Response: If I did a story about Harry's and Ginny's marriage, I would stick to canon. There's no need to write an AU marriage fic. I'm glad you liked the story and I am also sorry you got nothing else done. I had no idea I had written something so enthralling. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: thefairyqueen (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 4:38 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
Omg this story is so amazing! honestly you have to keep on going! I don't care how you write it or what you write about. (snap-shots are quite a good idea though - aslong as they're leading up to something!) It is obligatary that you keep writing! xXx

Author's Response: Obligatory, eh? I'll do my best keep going. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 18:48 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
i want more!!!

Author's Response: More is coming. I just need to wrap up a few things.


Name: harryandginnyxx (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 5:43 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
Keep it going but keep it going smoothly...the idea of snapshots doesn't really appeal to me. I like it running fluently, maybe you should make something bad happen that's nothing related to voldemort...something bad that harry didn't wish not to happen. Whaddya think?

Author's Response: Thank you for voting. I think the "something bad" is a good idea. Unfortunately, I would have to do snapshots, unless you want to wait thirty chapters just for Harry to turn two. Thanks for the review and suggestions.


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 19:34 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
cool still intresting

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews. I hope you continue to enjoy the remaining chapters.


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 19:18 · For: Awakenings
wow im speackless


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 19:12 · For: The End of the Dream
i cant believe Lily died


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 19:02 · For: The Shadow of Evil 2
omg!!! this story is making me cry


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 18:49 · For: The New Professor
not thinkinjg James would be a teacher that really surpised me!!!


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 16:42 · For: Lily and James
cool


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 16:36 · For: Back to School
ok it was good


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 16:30 · For: The Shadow of Evil 1
cool


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 16:21 · For: Harry, the Babysitter
cool


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 16:10 · For: A Day to Remember
cool


You must login (register) to review.