Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 16:41 · For: Reunions 1
oooohhh! good! great stuff.


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 16:35 · For: The Room of Requirement’s Secret
great start. you've created something great. good job!


Name: Dark Oblivion (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 2:38 · For: Lily and James
I HATE psychologists


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 0:00 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
That was a beautiful and well-written story. I cannot wait for the sequel.

Author's Response: As always, thank you for reviewing. I hope you enjoy the sequel, once I get posting again.


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 23:52 · For: The Woes of Ginny Weasley
I have to admit, I am siding w/ Ginny on that one. That was a horrid thing for Harry to sy. She is right. What a pig!


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 23:40 · For: They Mean Every Flavor
That dream part was so scary! but i did love the chapter. I am so sad that there are only a couple of more to go!


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 23:31 · For: Harry and Remus
This is getting so wierd becaus Harry knew all of these things about his parents from that dream that remus and sirius never told him, and I am feeling all of harrys emotions. Once again, love it

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews. I am glad you find this story entertaining.


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 23:23 · For: Awakenings
Oh... It was all a dream. I AM STILL CRYING FROM THE LAST CHAPTER THOUGH!


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 23:19 · For: The End of the Dream
OMG! I am nearly sobbing! I love this story so much, but why did Lily have to die? I thought the point was that Harry would live with his parents! Oh well...maybe I should just read the next chapter.....


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 23:03 · For: The New Professor
This story is so great. I think that you are a talented writer, and if you took some professional literature and grammar classes, you could actually publish a book. You havea talent that not many writers have--you keep hooking to keep the readers reading. That is a talent many readers like to see!

Author's Response: Your praise is greatly appreciated. Thank you.


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 15:04 · For: Reunions 1
Loving it, loving it.


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 14:59 · For: The Room of Requirement’s Secret
I am loving it! Are you male or Female?

Author's Response: I am glad you are liking this story too, Ariana. I mean no offense, but what does it matter what sex I am? I'll of course answer if you truly wish to know, but I want to know what you think. Which do you think I am? As always, thanks for reviewing.


Name: nickynackyneevy38 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 16:58 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
ive read this whole story again today, i love it, you are an exceptionally talented writer, please update the sequel soon! i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you to all reviewers. I would normally respond individually, but there have been some interent problems on my end.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 9:45 · For: Harry and Lily
I feel bad for Harry. He needs the support and love of his mother, and this is the only way he can get it!


Name: nickynackyneevy38 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:49 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
i like what you did in this chapter when harry is forgetting his old life, u make it very easy to visualise. i love this story, a very good read! i give it 10/10


Name: nickynackyneevy38 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:47 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
i like what you did in this chapter when harry is forgetting his old life, u make it very easy to visualise. i love this story, a very good read! i give it 10/10


Name: UnderCoverLover (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 1:00 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
Brilliantly imaginative and addicting.


Name: vigal (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:57 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
great story just confussed is this the last chapter? you said sequel was posted...

Author's Response: This is the last chapter of this story, yes.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:53 · For: The Room of Requirement’s Secret
I'm so confused! Whatz this on about?

Author's Response: Sorry. I can't really explain it better than I already did in the story and the summary. Simply, Harry has a chance to meet his parents.


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:46 · For: Lavender and Chamomile
Great story... it is better then your first... keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews. Since this was better than the first, I hope you'll read the third.


You must login (register) to review.