Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 12:08 · For: Harry and Remus
its getting good, i can't wait till the ending


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 12:03 · For: Awakenings
poor harry, is all i can say. good job


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 11:59 · For: The End of the Dream
wow, that was really intense good job!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 11:52 · For: The Shadow of Evil 2
good plot to set up. its good and i love it. great job


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 20:22 · For: The New Professor
that was a good chapter. but I would like to know, why are you making harry act like such a whimp all the time?? it makes him seem like a big baby, and it just doesn't fit. there is good OOC in this fic, but also very bad OOC--like Harry. good OOC is lily and ron and hermione. its good, but harry's OOC needs to be fixed.


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 20:15 · For: Lily’s Temper
great chapter. i still think that harry is being a bit of a baby, but oh well. its your story, and I suppose its pretty good OOC! good job!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 7:34 · For: The Serpent’s Tongue
oh come on! that was good
good job!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 21:40 · For: The Saint Valentine’s Day Fiasco
its good, but getting a bit awkward. i dunno, just my opinion. i suppose since this is very AU, there is going to be a lot of OOC.
good job.


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 21:27 · For: Confrontation
great chapter. others have been better, but this was good too!
good job!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 21:19 · For: Lily and James
oh, what is it??? what is she holding??? oh good and suspensful ending great stuff


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 21:11 · For: Back to School
the first part with luna was a bit confusing, but the stuff with harry and ginny was wonderfully perfect. I loved it all. great job!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 21:04 · For: The Shadow of Evil 1
Wow. that was really good, but i have one thing to say--Lily seems a bit OOC. she's just getting angry all the time and freaking out a lot. i didn't want to say anything after the other chapters, because I thought it would be something short. but maybe you could go back and fix the OOC with Lily!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 19:53 · For: Harry, the Babysitter
thats Crazy!!!! JAMES FOUGHT VOLDY??? GOOD LORD, YOU DO A GOOD JOB OF WRITING, CAUSE IT'S MAKING ME OUTBURST.
Good job! Keep writing forever!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 19:42 · For: A Day to Remember
oh that is sooo sweet, with that last paragraph about cho and harry. he didn't know it was her, though. that's really good
great job!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 19:27 · For: Harry and Lily
great chapter. keep going. it was detailed, and im seeing the plot kinda go from here. im hoping that harry's gonna rebel against his mothers protection. its kinda annoying and you made the characters real. good job!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 18:50 · For: Reunions 3
great
it was really good. i hope they're all this good. keep up the good writing! you've got talent!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 18:40 · For: A Christmas With Family
really good installment
i liked this one a lot
my favorite so far


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 17:07 · For: ‘Tis the Season
wow
that was really good. i loved it.


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 16:59 · For: Reunions 2
gees! james and lily are too protective for me. I keep slamming my hand down on the table and talking to the computer. but you did a good job. its just frustrating. i really never liked stories with harry having sibs, and i don't care for that fact in this story, but i'll finish it because you have talent. good job so far!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 16:51 · For: The Hill
gosh, its really getting unfair for harry here. but its good and you wrote it really well. good job!


You must login (register) to review.