Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lupin is the chocolate man (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 19:31 · For: The Room of Requirement’s Secret
I like your story idea, but sometimes you make Harry look a little immature and childish. Otherwise, plz continue.


Name: alla (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 9:54 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
i hoped it eas real sooooo much!!!! yay yay it is!!! i think this is one of my favorite chapters but i feel kinda bad for harry. 10!!!


Name: SherbetLemonJunkie (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 3:44 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
What can I say? Another fantastic chapter added! I do just hope you can post much more quicker - I'm desperate to find out what happens! Aaaaaaaa.


Name: angel_charlie (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 2:58 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
My God, this story... I have been hooked on it for the past two days ever since my friend (HesMyChemicalRomance) reccomended it to me, and I am so glad she did. I personally am a Lily and James fantatic and a Harry and Ginny fan! This story satisfies all my needs :P!! It's amazing. What was the thing that Lily found under Harry's bed, and what was the surprise? Are we going to find out? If so, don't tell me :D
xx Keep it up!

Author's Response: I actually already posted what Lily found in another response, but I'll do it again. Of course you might read the other one too because it explains why Lily reacts the way she does. She found the pacifier that Harry tossed over his shoulder while rumaging through his old toys. I am very pleased you like it so well. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 20:17 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
great!!! dream catchers modify all the world or do they create a paralel world and are there then like lots of other worlds that would be confusing

Author's Response: The Dream Catchers modify the world. Technically this creates parrallel worlds,, but the original is usually unretrievable. Thanks for your reviews.


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 17:25 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
It's getting so good. What would you do if you could change history? I don't think I would what's bound to happen is going to happen sooner or later and I rather have it sooner than later. Weird... I like the name you chose for the thing Dream Catcher. It was really creative (unless you got it out of some book than that person is creative...). Anyways.... I wonder what I would do if I were in Harry's shoes? Would I stay or would I go? (isn't that a song?). I really do like this story. I'm glad you thought of it. ^_^. It seems to be coming to a close now... I hope you write another fan fiction soon. You do do a good job. ^__^ Anyway... update soon. :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I probably would not change history, even if I would forget the old history. Screwing with time is a bad idea. As far as I know, my use of Dream Catcher in this context is original, but I've been wrong before. But it's not a far leap going from a totem that wards off bad dreams to a creature that creates dream worlds. I believe the song is should, not would. I'm glad you like my story and I'll do my best to post a new one quickly, once this one is over.


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 16:12 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
You are a great wirter


Name: Megan Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 6:50 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
oopsie! sorry 5589! lol


Name: alla (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 18:19 · For: Harry and Remus
AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! '
'access denied' again for the next chapter!!! i hate that so much, its really anoying!!! i still luv ur story though stupid new system...


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 21:09 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
She/he didn't read it. She was just posting on here to make a comment and tell the author her opinions. *rolls eyes* Anyway... I don't like their new system... it's retarded. But whatever... This is my opininon and mine only...


Name: Kandi505 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 12:57 · For: Harry and Remus
Wow!!!!What a brilliant piece of writing,u had me in tears, lol, and guessing the end. Brilliant,Brilliant.


Name: Megan Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 5:46 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
Omg! 5589 (sorry if i got it wrong!) how did u get 2 read it! waah! it hasnt been validated yet! *shrugs* thats wht it says..

Author's Response: Even though a chapter has not been validated, you can still leave a review. this doesn't make much sense to me, but I did not design the website. I hope you and everyone else found my answer interesting.


Name: Megan Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 5:33 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
Omg! 5589 (sorry if i got it wrong!) how did u get 2 read it! waah! it hasnt been


Name: Kandi505 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 23:23 · For: A Christmas With Family
I did write a review.


Name: Kandi505 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 22:06 · For: The Room of Requirement’s Secret
Wow!!!!!!Most interesting.


Name: Kandi505 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 22:06 · For: The Room of Requirement’s Secret
Wow!!!!!!Most interesting.


Name: Kandi505 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 22:05 · For: The Room of Requirement’s Secret
Wow!!!!!!Most interesting.


Name: 5589 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 17:48 · For: The End of the Dream
this is a response to your response to megan radcliffes review. was it a binky that she put on his nightstand?

Author's Response: Wow! Somebody reads the responses I give to other authors. I know most people look for responses to their own reviews but I did not think anyone read every review and response. To those who do not know what 5589 is refering, I will sumarize. I offered to finally answer the question everyone has been irritating me with of what Lily found under Harry's bed, if somebody offered a guess at what she put on his nightstand in chapter eight. It did not matter whether it was right or not. But first things first. It was not a pacifier(binky) that she put on the nightstand; it was Eric's baby monitor. She wanted to know when Harry was having a nightmare again and thusly found herself in his doorway a lot that night. As for what she found under Harry's bed ... Some of you already guessed it. It was the old pacifier that he tossed over his shoulder. Harry did not find it when he cleaned up the toys because it had ended up under his bed. Because of all the psychology books she reads, Lily thought he was hiding it there and secretly suckling it at night. knowing that, maybe you will all wonder what she had planned for his surprise.


Name: potter_obsessed (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 10:19 · For: Harry’s Dilemma
I can't read it it is not validated to be read yet! =(


Name: Megan Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 8:58 · For: Harry and Remus
YES! he found her! I think...I never would have thought Ron and Harry would fight u did thatv scene well! good job!

Author's Response: Ron and Harry fought in GOF. The physical fight was a way to quickly get Harry out of his funk. There's nothing like adrenaline to make you feel better. Thanks for the reviews.


You must login (register) to review.