MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Megan Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 1:30 · For: The Woes of Ginny Weasley
Aww...Poor Ginny and Harry he's confused and Moaning Myrtle didn't help either...=0(
Can't wait till the next chapter =0)

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 17:25 · For: The Woes of Ginny Weasley
HAHA great reaction, molly. Fantastic Fanfic

Name: Blackfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 1:11 · For: The Woes of Ginny Weasley
LOL…what a trip… Question, was this chapter’s event’s planned before I asked if Harry was going to sleep with Ginny in a review a few chapter back? I am just curious.

You did an excellent job writing the chapter. Molly’s roundabout tactics where ingenious and priceless!

Author's Response: That's a tough question. I looked up that review, but I don't know for sure. Many of my original plans have been slightly altered by reader suggestions. At the very least I had always planned on Harry trying to get Ginny to snuggle with him. I'm glad you liked Molly's tricks, and as always, thanks for reviewing.

Name: liliyflower (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 19:47 · For: The Woes of Ginny Weasley
aww.. i feel bad for Harry

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 19:45 · For: A Day to Remember
Malfoy's dead. Hooray!!!!!

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 19:36 · For: Harry and Lily
Harry's so funny. *giggles*

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews. I hope you continue to enjoy this story.

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 19:18 · For: Reunions 3
And in next week's episode...

...Will Harry tell his mother?

Just kidding. excellent story.

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 19:08 · For: A Christmas With Family
wow. such as nice christmas. it's about time harry had a good chrismas.

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 18:59 · For: ‘Tis the Season
wonderful...as always.

My only problem--Lily acts almost childish still, with some of the things she says. But I like James. Hooray. :-)

Author's Response: Childish? Well James would be bound to rub off on her after almost two decades of marriage. That's well James is so much more mellow, too.

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 18:49 · For: Reunions 2
Aww...I like the last line.

Sirius has returned!!! Yeah!!! :-)

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 17:54 · For: The Hill
He's Transoformed! I guess Harry won't be having second thoughts about going back, huh? Or will he. don don don!!! :-)

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 17:46 · For: Reunions 1
Ohh...I wonder who it is!

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 17:38 · For: The Room of Requirement’s Secret
Cool beginning! I don't know if you'll ever read this, but I figured I'd give it a shot anyway.

Awesome story--very original. I will definatly read more!

Author's Response: I read all my reviews, but I don't respond to all of them. Thank you for the compliments. I'm glad you like it.

Name: liliyflower (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 10:41 · For: The New Professor
oh shit...I don't think harry is to happy!!

Name: Blackfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 14:16 · For: They Mean Every Flavor
The length doesn’t matter, even though I tend to write long chapters, it is the quality and how it moves the story along that really matters. At this time, Merlin! Those three words don’t make things look good for Harry.

The scattered clues, the major ones that I saw when I went back and skimed over the chapter.

“He now knew there was something missing from Christmas. His friends provided companionship, but could not give him the love his own family had.” He realizes now what he has been missing all along and it could lead him to go back.

“The uneasiness was slow to fade, but Harry was able to interact easier the following days. But the pain did not go away. It moved in waves and he could go from cheerful to depressed in a matter of moments, even when having fun.” It shows that he is constantly thinking about the choice he will have to make and he sees both the good and the bad sides of both choices.

““Actually, I like the surprise. That’s why I eat them,” Harry admitted, smiling for the first time in days.” Harry is seen having a happier moment with his friends, if he stops to think about all his happier moments it could cause him stay. Aside from Christmas day Harry didn’t have very many notable happy moments in his altered life.

““Harry, dear. This is why most children your age stop eating these things.” She handed the bean back to him. “It’s baby formula.”

Mrs. Weasley was right. Harry instantly lost his appetite for the candy.” He has no desire to revert back to a child, him subconsciously losing his appetite show us this.

And the demon hand could be seen as something trying to keep him from going back because it broke Harry and Lily apart.

Author's Response: Very astute. Thanky uo for reviewing.

Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 13:01 · For: They Mean Every Flavor
I just wanted to write a quick review simply to say thank you. Thank you for writing such a wonderful story. It is truely wonderful and i can scrape myself back to the surface when schoolwork or personnal problems try to drown me. The characters are portrayed perfectly and their actions reflect that entirely. I am enjoying it and you are now on my favourites list.
10/10 lol shannon m.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. You really are too kind. Thanks for reviewing, too.

Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/11/06 15:01 · For: The Hill
Hey! what's up? I just wanted to write to you telling you that you need to write back to me, and I just finished my 1st chapter for my 1st story. It is really short, but it wa a good stopping point and I really wanted you to read it before you forgot about it. I am sort of excited but right now it doesn't seem much of my own version of the story, but trust me it will later on. Now all that needs to be done is for it to be approved. Can't wait! review/e-mail me later!

Author's Response: i didn't think you expected me to respond to every review you post. I have already answered your questions, told you and wolfdancer12 what i think of Redhead Legend and said i would read your fic when approved. I'm not meaning to sound rude, but I am confused at what you want from me. If it's an update you want; it should be up in a day or two, depending on certain conditions. Thank you, T.M.R.

Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/11/06 10:55 · For: The Hill
Man! I know you are probably tired of me saying that but I find your stories so intriguing. They pull me into a world that I go to only when great writers inspire me to read. I don't no if you got my extra review/e-mail but it said don't count on my story coming out for another probably three months or so. As you can make an assumption by my penname I have to make time for softball school, which I am in right now. Plus at my house we only have 1 computer so we have to share.

Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/06 15:26 · For: The Room of Requirement’s Secret
Hey! I forgot to include this in my like three minute ago review. Come out with more chapters! I am working on one it will be posted probably in three months, because I have to make time for as you can tell with my name softball, and school! My teacher is yelling at me so I have to go, bye!

Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/06 15:18 · For: Reunions 1
Man! I still can't get over how well you can write. My friend wolfdancer12 that I was telling you about writes like this too. I am just sitting here awestruck. Oh yeah. sorry about that comment, I went back and re-read the story and I found it. I am working on a story so when I post it could you maybe read it and tell me what you think? And when you read wolfdancer12's story tell me what you thought.

Author's Response: Thank you for the praise. Wolfdancer12's story was intrigueing to me and I will check yours out too. I am trying to start reading more stories again, afterall.

You must login (register) to review.