Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In Captivity

Name: h luvs g (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 15:38 · For: One-Shot
Is there a second part? I thought it was cool.


Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 16:00 · For: One-Shot
good story, are you gonna write more, i liked it, good, keep writing


Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 21:36 · For: One-Shot
awesome


Name: the_phoenix_song (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 21:31 · For: One-Shot
This is a great story....I didn't know it was a sequel. I'll have to read the other stories!


Name: SiriuslyCarla (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:00 · For: One-Shot
I loved it! Brilliant!


Name: SiriuslyCarla (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 20:59 · For: One-Shot
I loved it! Brilliant!


Name: LalyW (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 15:36 · For: One-Shot
I liked the storry!Good descriptions and understandig of human nature...love and the will to survive ae among the strongest human traits!


Name: orlandosgurl329 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 12:35 · For: One-Shot
omg great start on the sequel! Keep it going i like it!


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 1:42 · For: One-Shot
i read "A Challenge" and loved it. i was happy to find out what happened during his captivity. it was good . . . .you've got talent . . .keep writing.


Name: PottersFire (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 15:14 · For: One-Shot
That was so cool! I told you you write awesome! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's very sweet. Lately I've barely had time to see straight, let alone write stories here, but I hope to get something up soon. My last one was rejected, so I'll get it into shape and see how that works. Thanks again!


Name: luinloriel (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 12:33 · For: One-Shot
the witch that revived draco was tonks right? it had to be her she's the only one i can think of that would willingly dye her hair green. (and bubblegum pink) i really like the descriptiveness of draco's injuries. the way you managed to get into his head i would have almost thought that you had done occulemancy (or however it's spelled) thank you for filling everyone in on what exactly happened while Draco was being held captive. i hope to read more of your stories soon.

Author's Response: That's kind of what inspired me, but I wasn't sure if it would mesh if I put her in there-- she's not technically a healer. I guess I just needed something for him to focus on, and green hair was it at that point. I actually can't explain away his fasciation of his hair, except that it distracted him from his pain. Plus, the cave was dark. Thank you for all the pretty compliments! I didn't want to leave anyone wondering, so I had to write this. Glad you enjoyed, hope you read more.


Name: wickedwiccan (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 19:22 · For: One-Shot
i can't believe people aren't reviewing either! I loved it, i was really wondering what happened to him and then i found this one-shot. Thank you! I love it, these are the two first Draco/Ginny fics i've ever read i now i love it! Keep the writing coming!

Author's Response: I whipped this up because I thought it would be a helpful little addition to my other story. Thank you for reading and reviewing and I am VERY honored that you read my stories first! I feel almost abashed that mine were the first two you read of this 'ship, but I am very glad you loved them! Thank you so much!


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 23:04 · For: One-Shot
Wow... This was painful to read. You are so descriptive that it almost hurts. That is a compliment.

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you! That's a marvelous compliment in my eyes, it's what I strive for! Thank you for your honesty!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you! That's a marvelous compliment in my eyes, it's what I strive for! Thank you for your honesty!


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 12:02 · For: One-Shot
Ooh! Great. Well, awful, really, but you know what I mean. Who was the medic that helped Malfoy? I can't imagine why people haven't left reviews. Idiots. "He was a Malfoy, and he was not supposed to love." Ooh, my back hurts now. And my throat.. and my head.. Lol.


You must login (register) to review.