MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: harry_potter_groupie (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 17:58 · For: Chapter Three
it was...strange, but funny at the same time. i think u should write another marry sue story. great job on the story 2.

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 17:47 · For: Chapter Three
hahaha.lol.i knew it was her! i mean come on,look @ all the clues you gave us.why would they mention what ginny did if it had nothing 2 do with it?

Author's Response: Hm... I was actually trying to be subtle about it... oh, well... Glad you liked it, though!

Name: evrlastingdreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 13:20 · For: Chapter Three
weird. but interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it!

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 13:11 · For: Chapter Three
LOL! i kinda guessed it was ginny, but this story was still pretty funny. very random, yes, but that works!

Author's Response: Good job! You're actually one of the very few ppl who got it!

Name: Shriekingshack (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 16:06 · For: Chapter Three
that was.. HAHAHAHAHA!!! i love the ending. the beginning was a little predictable in my opinion and not all that funny... but the ending was mucho better.
love you stories!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 10:15 · For: Chapter Three
Lol. That was actually very funny! I love "'Mione" with a temper and Ginny being a crazy-hungry-for-revenge type person! I thought the plot moved a bit too quickly, but I loved it!!!

Author's Response: I love Ginny and I've always seen her kind of like a potential 'saber-toothed tiger' like her mother... so I gave her a chance to be one!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 15:25 · For: Chapter Three
i love missing grif girls

Author's Response: Me too!!! They're great inspirations for stories!

Name: JSafari (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 21:47 · For: Chapter One
I really liked it. Especially the last chapter, that sounds like something ginny might do.

Author's Response: Well thanx i'm really glad you liked it!! Read my other fics too, then! (wink wink) BTW the third chapter is my favorite one too!!

Name: NutMeag (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 13:49 · For: Chapter Three
That last chapter especially was hilarious. I loved Ginny coming out and yelling at everyone, then turning around and being sweet when Harry asked her out. I was cracking up.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it!! The third chappie was my favorite one, too... Did you expect it was Ginny behind everything? Anyway, thanks for the review!!

Name: just_a_fan (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 14:19 · For: Chapter Three
The first two chapters were sorta slow, but this chapter was...WOW! Good job :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!! : )

Name: Ladybugzoog (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 9:24 · For: Chapter Three
That was kind of awesome....kind of.....

Author's Response: Hmm... I dunno if you actually enjoyed it or not.. but thanks!

Name: Lilir Wyddfa (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 4:21 · For: Chapter two
LOL! Wonderful! What more can I say? Nicely written, very funny, brilliant idea! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! : )

Name: Ladybugzoog (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 9:05 · For: Chapter two
That was funny, I was happy with Hermione's big outburst because I, too think it's the stupidest nickname ever. It's like their too dumb to say her full name. It's one more syllable! Come on it's not that hard!

Author's Response: I know I just hate that!!! Anyway, thanks for reviewing!

Name: Ladybugzoog (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 8:58 · For: Chapter One
This stroy is cool. I can totally relate to Harry, we had 8th grade graduation a few weeks ago, and there were about 10 people in my grade I didn't even know exsisted! Hurray for stupid Harry and me!

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHA!!! Yeah I know that happened to me too... hehehe Thanks!!!!

Name: Henrietta_Black (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/05 11:22 · For: Chapter two
This is great! It annoys me too, when people call Hermione, "'mione"! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it!! Don't worry, I'm updating real soon... Anyway, thanks for leaving a review!!

Name: Kristin (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 15:09 · For: Chapter two
Great fic! We all hate Mary Sue, don't we? I thought the "Ron reminds Harry that the former unknown girls once were in Lupin's class"-part was hilarious. Lol :-)

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!!! Wow, I can never thank you people enough!! Anyway, hope you all like the next chapters as well!!

Name: Winterdream (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 22:26 · For: Chapter two
Lol!! Bigger boobs!! I burst out laughing at that part! OMG, update soon!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I liked that line too!! Don't worry, I'm updating real soon! Thanks!!!

Name: hpfannaticalltheway (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 17:04 · For: Chapter two
hey i like it, can't wait for more. When is the next chapter going to be up, do you think?

Author's Response: Well, I've already written it all, I'm just waiting for the mods to approve all the chapters one by one... Dont worry!!! And thanks for the compliments!!

Name: Hel (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 18:29 · For: Chapter two
thats really good, leaves u wanting more! i espesially like the bit where hermione explodes at ron, then goes really nice on him all of a sudden. Plz write moer

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so happy my work is being appreciated so much!!! Don't worry, as i said before i'll update ASAP!!

Name: XHermesX (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 22:59 · For: Chapter One
omg, i love it! i wonder though how jk will just all of a sudden add those two girls. anywho, really cool, write more soon

Author's Response: Wow, i can't believe Mary Sue had such a success!!! I'm really glad you like it so much, though I'm sure jk is not going to add the two unidentified gryffindor girls... But I wanted Mary Sue in the story so much!!!! Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.