MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Kiss Me

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 19:50 · For: Kiss Me
very cute

Name: liquid_silver (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 14:21 · For: Kiss Me
Awww! That was adorable.

Name: Ohhh So Confused (Signed) · Date: 03/15/08 10:33 · For: Kiss Me

Name: Milliebaby123 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/08 2:39 · For: Kiss Me
gr8 fic, luved the new tradition, im soooooo doing that @ my wedding!!! really well done, b v v proud of urself

Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 0:14 · For: Kiss Me
LOL! Very cute!!! Loved it!!! Hahaha! Did this really happen at your aunt's wedding?? Lol!

Name: NorthernLight (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 13:27 · For: Kiss Me
That was the absolutely most wonderful first kiss between Padfoot and Monny I've ever read. *squees* Aaaaaaw.... ...and quite hot ^^

Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 0:17 · For: Kiss Me
very cute

Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 2:48 · For: Kiss Me
:D lmao. i totally see this happening. *sigh*

Name: HarrysGrl14 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 1:17 · For: Kiss Me
This is one of my all time favorite stories. I read it when I need a laugh or just a good kiss scene. Brilliant.

Name: dracoweasley (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 13:56 · For: Kiss Me
You mean the thing with James and Lily copying everyone else kiss accutally happened at your Aunts Wedding? Or did you mean that and that 2 guys kissed? Great One-Shot!

Name: Lauriel (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 15:56 · For: Kiss Me
I think the best kiss here

Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 21:27 · For: Kiss Me
I understand how Sirius feels; I'd want to be the fork too! My fave part was “Ladies, Gentlemen…and Sirius.” Very nice job!

Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 2:23 · For: Kiss Me
that was sooooooooooo funny......
i couldn't stop laughing.

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 0:18 · For: Kiss Me
Aw. Cute. Too tired to write a good review. I like dit

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 20:25 · For: Kiss Me
lol...this was really good.

Name: kayani (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 12:13 · For: Kiss Me
aww, this was so funny and cute! Very nice

Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 5:58 · For: Kiss Me

Name: Hobbiton33 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 18:24 · For: Kiss Me
that was mental

Name: potterluv04 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 15:37 · For: Kiss Me
OMG that was so freakin' cute!

Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 16:01 · For: Kiss Me
eeeeeeeeeeeee!THAT IS SO ADORABLE! omg, i love the part with james being in lily's lap at least once1 SOOOO CUTE! 1000000000/10

You must login (register) to review.