Reviewer: Lillian Potter
Date: 12/10/05 0:03
Chapter: Exodus

Very good! I think you might have a typo, as this is chapter 13 not 12. I was wondering if JKs rules for quiditch apply in this universe, becuase she only allows two beaters..... All in all, very good!!! I hope you update sooner, 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Hello :) Glad you enjoyed the Quidditch. As for the typos, I can explain. This fic starts with a Prologue. So I didn't start counting until what Mugglenet calls 2. My count will always be one off from the site. As for the beaters, there were thirteen kids, almost enough for two whole teams. It wasn't a tryout where only seven kids would be allowed to continue either. It was an orientation to decide what position they were most suited to play. Technically, Boris could have made them all Beaters or Chasers or Seekers. Now they'll move up into training.

Peace! (And I hope I update sooner too... that'll mean I'm working less. *sheepish smile*)

Reviewer: Harriet Evans
Date: 12/08/05 16:56
Chapter: Exodus

You're right, that did flow very nicely. I loved the little exchange between Dumbledore and Melinda. So much for senility saving her... “You don’t have to publish it,”LOL!

The Quidditch section was good. I particularly liked the clever and non-obvious way you had Harry chosen as seeker. And I can imagine that Malfoy would not be too happy at being a beater of all things.

Lastly the little section with Moody is all I could have hoped for. I am so pleased that you let him keep his magical eye. I am looking forward to seeing much more of the Sorcerer and his apprentice. (Sorry - couldn't resist that one.)

Here's to ch14! Oh, and my customary 'thank you' as well, of course.



Author's Response: *grin* Dumbledore is such a master manipulator. Melinda better watch out.

As for Malfoy not enjoying being a beater, I think he might really come to enjoy whacking bludgers at people's heads.

Apprenticeships will play an important role in this story. <.<

Thanks for the kind review dear!

Reviewer: Phoenix Lament
Date: 12/08/05 16:22
Chapter: Exodus

I find Quiddich usually boring to read, but you did an excellent job in writing it. I'm starting to like Lisa, although I still find her to be a bit arrogant. And, as usual, you have developed characters nicely.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Lisa :) You may not continue to, but cool. Quidditch is, Quidditch, and I'm glad it didn't drive you mad though it did go on for eight pages or so. Thanks for dropping a line :) :)

Reviewer: Billie Bowtrunckle
Date: 12/08/05 15:54
Chapter: Exodus

I have to say that I really enjoy your writing style. It's very descriptive, and I can clearly see that you are laying down the groundwork for (I HOPE) some really terrific things. I can't tell you how excited I was to read that you were dispersing the Rebels to S.A., Asia, and Africa. I do hope that we catch a glimpse of what they'll be doing there - the more epic a fic the better, at least in my opinion. I love reading about Sirius and James, I think they're fastly becoming my favorite characters. However, I too thought it strange that James would be working UNDER Sirius, especially given that he's just been promoted. BTW: I appreciate that you made commanders be both women and men. Also, I really liked that detail about even the Quidditch players being ranked, and the not so subtle fact that there's only one Seeker. I'm glad that you maintained the original characterization surrounding Quidditch from canon; it would've been unsettling to have Harry be anything less than a natural on a broom and play Seeker.

Whenever I get impatient for a plot strand to unravel, I try to tell myself that some of the best things are worth the wait. They're that much more satifsying with a proper build up and much premeditation. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Billie Bowtrunckle
Date: 12/08/05 15:53
Chapter: Exodus

I have to say that I really enjoy your writing style. It's very descriptive, and I can clearly see that you are laying down the groundwork for (I HOPE) some really terrific things. I can't tell you how excited I was to read that you were dispersing the Rebels to S.A., Asia, and Africa. I do hope that we catch a glimpse of what they'll be doing there - the more epic a fic the better, at least in my opinion. I love reading about Sirius and James, I think they're fastly becoming my favorite characters. However, I too thought it strange that James would be working UNDER Sirius, especially given that he's just been promoted. BTW: I appreciate that you made commanders be both women and men. Also, I really liked that detail about even the Quidditch players being ranked, and the not so subtle fact that there's only one Seeker. I'm glad that you maintained the original characterization surrounding Quidditch from canon; it would've been unsettling to have Harry be anything less than a natural on a broom and play Seeker.

Whenever I get impatient for a plot strand to unravel, I try to tell myself that some of the best things are worth the wait. They're that much more satifsying with a proper build up and much premeditation. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Billie Bowtrunckle
Date: 12/08/05 15:53
Chapter: Exodus

I have to say that I really enjoy your writing style. It's very descriptive, and I can clearly see that you are laying down the groundwork for (I HOPE) some really terrific things. I can't tell you how excited I was to read that you were dispersing the Rebels to S.A., Asia, and Africa. I do hope that we catch a glimpse of what they'll be doing there - the more epic a fic the better, at least in my opinion. I love reading about Sirius and James, I think they're fastly becoming my favorite characters. However, I too thought it strange that James would be working UNDER Sirius, especially given that he's just been promoted. BTW: I appreciate that you made commanders be both women and men. Also, I really liked that detail about even the Quidditch players being ranked, and the not so subtle fact that there's only one Seeker. I'm glad that you maintained the original characterization surrounding Quidditch from canon; it would've been unsettling to have Harry be anything less than a natural on a broom and play Seeker.

Whenever I get impatient for a plot strand to unravel, I try to tell myself that some of the best things are worth the wait. They're that much more satifsying with a proper build up and much premeditation. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Eeep! Excitement and expectations are scary. I will try not to drop the ball. Though I don't always succeed.

As for James working under Sirius. Commanding his small efficient animagus corp is an art. It wouldn't make sense for James to try and take over, BUT ... well I can't really say without paraphrasing parts of 13. Suffice it to say, everything should make sense after the next chapter. You know?

Glad the Quidditch wasn't a terror to read. This chapter had me very paranoid prior to posting. If you don't believe me, you should ask the poor people I was harassing neurotically online.

Thanks for the detailed review, and peace! :)

Reviewer: bkwrm0502
Date: 12/07/05 23:11
Chapter: Exodus

C here. Couple notes before I give my review. Running Bear... you called him a Leiutenant Colonel once, and then an Admiral. Then, when describing George going to Moody's place, you used Fred a few times. Dunno if that one was intentional or not, but there ya go. Ok, so my review. Very interesting plot going on with Dumbledore and Melinda. Something is gonna come from that, and I have a vague idea of what the favour may be, but I'm probably way off. As for the troops spreading out... the group heading to South America wouldn't be because of Remus and Lily's work, would it? If it is, I imagine Dumbledore has the same idea in mind for the rest of the troops. I am curious as to why James is suddenly being placed under Sirius, though... didn't he just get the position a couple chapters ago? I feel bad for Ron, partly because he didn't make the training, and partly because he's so worried about his brothers. I'm a bit suspicious of Lisa... not entirely sure why, but I'll definately be keeping my eye on her. Nice job with the teams and choosing positions and all. I'll be waiting for more with the Reaper's line, but a good chapter. Keep up the good work. ~C

Author's Response: Hello C, thanks for the catching those typos. I hate it when those slip through! I caught one Fred, but not two. I'll go back and look again. I was writing a fluffy bit of Fred and George fic for another project simultaneously and I can only assume it confused my highly confusable fingers.

Close on the spreading theory. Albus is getting info from lots of people, Snape, Lupin, Lily, ect. He's putting things together.

As for what's happening with James and Sirius and the command... Albus is planning to shuffle that situation in the next chapter. There wn't be two leaders out there for long.

Lisa, is not a nice little girl, but she isn't evil either. She's a product of her upbringing, and she has goals.

As always, thanks for the lovely review.

Reviewer: bkwrm0502
Date: 12/07/05 21:23
Chapter: Exodus

Hmm, well. I'm extremely tired, so this one is going to be short. It was a good chapter, not your best ever, but I liked it. I'm happy that Dumbledore hired Melinda Potter, even I expected something along those lines to wind up happening. I hope that Dumbledore's connection to every Potter will bring about a reunion between James and Lily and Harry soon. It can't be THAT much longer before that happens. And it was nice to see Percy, I love him, lol. That whole thing with the rebel camps all spreading out has got to mean something important, but I don't know what yet. Ah well, going to wait and see. And Quidditch, yay, was wondering if that would be put in. Well, I'm happy. I'm sure you can write a decent Quidditch scene. Poor Ron though...ah well, maybe it'll give him and Hermione some alone time (yeah, yeah, they're only eleven...I know, I know). George and Mad-Eye...that'll be an interesting pair. Can't wait to see what'll happen with those two. One thing I must complain about is that there was no more Reaper or Tom explanatory sections. I'm extremely disappointed. Oh well, suppose you'll have to make it up for it next time with lots and lots of it. I look forward to it :-P

Author's Response: Greetings bkwrm0502. Two words have such power to make me irrationally sad. I hate it that this chapter disappointed you. You're one of my favorite reviewers!

Okay, I know it seems like I've been dangling certain carrots forever. But some revelations are coming and they're coming soon. Next chapter, no. There should be Riddle next chapter though not loads. James, Lily, and Harry's reunion, if I told you what chapter that was going to happen, you would probably stop reading out of frustration with me. Someone knows enough to start really putting things together, and his name is Albus Dumbledore. What he does with that information may surprise you.

Why did the rebel camps leave Europe? Albus knows.

Now, if I spent every chapter explaining the Reapers and Tom, there wouldn't be any balance and you'd already know all the secrets that the fic hides. Then the next chapter wouldn't be nearly as interesting.

This isn't my favorite chapter either, but Quidditch plays a role in the fic. In the original outline it was a new bone of contention for Harry and Draco. In the new outline it becomes an opportunity to bond them closer. It's also a vehicle to ease Lisa out of the background and develope her character.

It's always good to hear from you, and I hope the next chapter is less disappointing.

Peace!

Reviewer: Harriet Evans
Date: 12/05/05 10:11
Chapter: Dead or Alive

Very good chapter. The scene with Snape was really atmospheric, and I thought the idea of him writing his message in the child's mind was very imaginative. I must confess to being slightly confused about the realtionship of the Reapers to the Emperor and the role of the Turpin family in identifying potential Reapers. Hopefully I'll catch on eventually.

I very much enjoyed the scene with Dumbledore and George.It gave us a lot more information about the nature of the Reapers and I also felt them both, particularly Dumbledore having used the killing curse on his brother and also now realising that he may not have been dead. I am delighted that George will be working with Moody -- I can hardly wait to see what you do with that!

I enjoyed Hermione's moment communing with the tree and the insight to her past that it provoked. (Did her cousin ever recover from being a rat btw?)

Malfoy and Harry. Well I do have my doubts about those two being friends, but the image of them both in front of the mirror was irresistable and so well described, I really could picture it. So too, the scene at the end where Harry grabs Malfoy's toast. Malfoy's feeling of jealousy was an exciting development as I suspect this is what will drive the rift between them (if there is to be one!)

I am enjoying this story so very much. Thank you!



Author's Response: Mystery still lives! That's a good thing though. I keep expecting one of my reviwers to post and tell me that they have it all figured out.

Moody and George do have some face time in the next chapter. I don't expect them to be fast friends.

Hermione is one of my favorites, and her cousin is still a rat. Now that Hermione is being trained as a witch. That is a situation that might be remedied.

Harry and Draco are managing so far. Since their friendship wasn't planned, I can't say for sure if it will last, but I like the road they're wnadering.

You always say thank you at the end of your reviews, but thank you! Your reviews have been a lovely present.

And...

As my 100th reviewer, you get a prize. Next time I run into you online I'll give it to you.

Reviewer: Harriet Evans
Date: 12/04/05 6:03
Chapter: Thirteen Days of...

What a chapter! In terms of structure, I loved it. Fragments on a common theme – it worked so well. Initially I wondered why you didn’t start with the powerful scene at the Weasley’s, but actually, I think it works much better the way you have it. The little inset with Isobel was sad, but it also had some nice familiar images of Christmas, so I was kind of settling in for a cosy Christmas tale. And then you hit me with Molly’s imprisonment, and I do mean hit. The shock and horror of both Molly’s ordeal and its harrowing effect on her family was almost physical!

Your mother’s fine. She’s just been taken to a prison facility in... Siberia. It’s only for three months, a month for every day you were missing.” Arthur’s gaze seemed unfocused and lost. See what I mean?

Moving on: Sometimes Hermione wanted Harry to come off it and commit to something, show some passion, prove that he believed in anything. That’s funny! That’s exactly how I’ve been feeling. And reading your answer to another reviewer, I now understand what’s happening with this character.

The old woman’s grim expression cracked into a broad snaggle-toothed grin, and she gestured for Lily to come in. “You’ll be wanting to give the little ones their pretties?”

Hesitating at the doorway, Lily shook her head. Lily! No! Go back!

You keep bringing in little events that happened in canon and then subjecting them to that little twist that you do. I think this is important as it maintains the link with the original but also heightens the reader’s awareness of the changes you have introduced. enveloped in the darkness again, he could hear the sound, a sound he now knew was the slithering of a giant serpent - a carnivore. Poor Frank. That was utterly creepy.

Fortunately, he had an entire school of possibilities to choose from.Again, you have the ability to send shivers down my spine.

The last image of the Reapers was absolutely compelling – what a way to finish! I just had this vision that they were like some ghastly parody of a Christmas edition of Friends. Completely chilling.

I am sorry not to comment on each little section, each of which was quite perfect in its own right, but then this review would be entirely too long! Congratulations on an excellent chapter.



Author's Response: You got to read the Christmas chapter much closer to the holidays than when I posted it. :) I think that always inproves the effect of a holiday special moment. I'm glad the schizophrenia didn't put you off, and that you found so many of the images moving. Yay! I also won't belabour the Harry characterization stuff, as you already heard my spiel.

This is the first chpater where I really tried to say these are the Reapers. He is a glimpse at their true nature. Draw what conclusions you will. I like the analogy to gristly friends. :) :)

Thanks for another awesome review!

Reviewer: TheVanishingAct
Date: 12/03/05 10:59
Chapter: I Spy With My Little Eye

"My name is Tom Riddle."

*stares* *continues to stare* *blinks*

Okay then... I loved the letter from Albus to Remus, so simplistic, and so much like that man. It was another great read- especially Severus in his state. Exactly how I imagine him. I also love how you describe the school in the eyes of the kids. You are doing a marvelous job.



Author's Response: My name is Tom Riddle... Everyone just loves that line? :) :) Glad you're still enjoying it Pat :)

Reviewer: TheVanishingAct
Date: 12/03/05 10:37
Chapter: Orientation

Now, Harry, Ron, and Hermione have been introduced. I am wondering what those plot complications further on in the fic shall be as to have Ginny destroyed. (Not that I mind too much. Over it right about... now.) Although I do miss Bill and Percy.

I do love the little quote above the chapter about the society that the rebellion was against. You really have created a whole other world, and applaud you- it is amazing.



Author's Response: Ginny doesn't get to be a Weasley. But I begin to believe that she will be in the fic. Like Ginny, Percy gets to wander across the canvas with the Weasley surname. :) Thanks for the kind review, dear.

Reviewer: TheVanishingAct
Date: 12/03/05 10:02
Chapter: A Rebel at Heart

I must echo what my fellow spewer down there has said, that I won't be giving a SPEW worthy review until the last chapter I come across today. I am glad that you started off with an explanation of part of the society. It gives so much depth to the story that you could swear it was published and on the shelf of the nearest bookstore. It really seperates itself from the usual AU to the not-so-normal AU. And I much prefer the latter now, since you make it so convincing.

I remember someone saying that it is "brilliance", and I must agree. From the first line "Surrounded on all sides by a sea of sand, the Tower of Erudio rose above the land of Ortus.", you must pay rapt attention as so not to miss a single detail. A mark of an amazing fic.

Some high points of your chapter, when Albus is waiting, thinking. It really was fabulous to read, and Sirius description. Quite well done! The fact that James and Lily aren't having the baby (yet, I should hope), and the introduction of the Reapers, for which you had so graciously deemed the name of your fic for.

Off to the next chapter- I simply cannot put this down.



Author's Response: :D You are entirely too kind. I think this is a conspiracy to swell my head so that it won't fit through the door.

Sincerely, the kind reviews have been a pleasant surprise. :) :)

Reviewer: TheVanishingAct
Date: 12/03/05 9:40
Chapter: Prologue

Bridget, you are awesome. AU is certainly not a dirty word. Whoever thought it could be was slapped upside the face with your fic. I won't even go too far into detail with how awesome you've made your prologue, I'll just cover the basics. First off, that beginning was amazing- the Seer idea just made everything a bit more ideal for the amazing setting you described. Spero's prophecy makes a head reel at what possibly could be the seven. I cannot wait to find out.

Turpin is very, very evil- you made me invision the setting, the aura of horror in the room, the demeanor only a villian could have- it was absolutely fantastic. I enjoyed seeing him in my head.

And the last part of the prologue? Oh my! You took my interest and made it skyrocket. I must keep reading, I must, for my curiosity's sake.



Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much for the kind words. I'm glad you liked Turpin and Spero. They slip off the canvas for twenty chapters or so, but it's good to know they left an impression. :)

Reviewer: Harriet Evans
Date: 12/02/05 16:16
Chapter: Domestic Bliss

He wasn’t overly perceptive of others, but he was painfully conscious of his own position and things that affected his position. Who else could that be? Excellent!

Good chapter - I keep forgetting that Minerva is headmistress and that Albus is not -- head. I enjoyed their exchange, and felt sorry for Minerva -- she seems powerless and also as if she is trying to persuade herself that things she knows are happening aren't actually happening.

I keep thinking that Lily should make the link between the children that have been disapearing, and her own children. How long before she makes the connection?

Very good. Thank you!



Author's Response: Percy *smile* Minerva, well she is in a position where she has the appearance of power, but when it comes right down to it, she fundamentally impotent particularly when it comes to the Third tier.

How long till Lily says, kidnapped chicldren + my dead children = MY KIDNAPPED CHILDREN?? Well let me say that Lily isn't going to be putting the math together first despite her position at the epicenter of the investigation, but I'll also say that this secret can hold on much longer. Everyone has come too close.

Reviewer: Harriet Evans
Date: 11/30/05 9:48
Chapter: Chocolate Frogs and Crimson Dragons

You give us so much to think about don't you. Poor Fed! And poor George. Both these scenes were heartbreaking and once again you given us a little more information about what life is like in the world of yours. Very slickly done.

I found Lily's excursion with Remus very interesting. I like the way you have portrayed him as the cynical mercenary (but who still seems to harbour a vestige of a crush on Lily, I would say.) And the thought of Muggle sacrifices and werewolf hunts. Oh dear me!

I am struggling a bit with Harry at the moment. I find him a little laid back and easy going, I guess. I suppose I need to see him involved in a few more action sequences. Hermione on the other hand, (although you say you have changed her the most), is not a problem for me. I can really see that she is the same girl who has been shaped by different events.

Peter Pettigrew was excellent. This feeling of envy and jealousy for his 'friends' talents, and the feeling that they did not view him as an equl, was I am sure the reason behind his betrayal. Very creepy - I wonder if he will go for Christmas.

I continue to be greatly entertained. Thank you.



Author's Response: I love Fred and George. I only turture characters I love.

You detected the ghost of his crush already? That's the earliest yet. Most everyone who noticed before I beat them over the head with it, noticed in DOmestic Bliss. Very perceptive of you.

I believe this is also the earliest comment on blase Harry as well. I always said Hermione was the most superficially different. At their core, I'd have to say Harry is the most changed by his new situation.

Peter is such a deplorable character. He makes an excellent betrayer.

Thanks for the kind review! Peace!

Reviewer: dragondance
Date: 11/29/05 10:18
Chapter: Dead or Alive

I just stumbled on this fic, and I have to admit I am now hooked. Usually I am not into the really out-there AU stories like this one, but you are an exceptional writer and drew me in against my better judgement. I really like how you have set up the society and caste system, you have a talent for creating a world that draws in the reader. And when will Lilly and James realize their children are still alive?? Fred as a reaper is very interesting, I have always been facinated by the twin connection, and you do a great job with Fred and George. You have made my favorites list, so updae soon!!!

Author's Response: Greetings! I'm so glad that you've enjoy the fic so far.

Lily and James realizing their children are alive? That secret can't hold on much longer.

I shall update when the next chapter returns from Beta. :) :)

Reviewer: Masked One
Date: 11/27/05 21:21
Chapter: Prologue

You certainly know how to create suspense! From the moment Lilly and James first appeared ‘on screen’ I was hooked. If the purpose of a prologue is to get the reader involved in the story, this one has succeeded beautifully. I know I’ll be continuing through the story, wondering along the way what you’re going to do to the characters. In a way, knowing that this is AU makes it scary. Anything is possible…including things I don’t want to see happen.

As I read this I felt as though I was reading a science fiction or fantasy novel. The flavor and rhythm was the same as various published works I’ve read; entertaining, yes, but a bit unoriginal. I can’t really say what it was that made me feel that way, except that the flying carpet reminded me of those little flying shuttle things that show up in various books. I felt almost as if James and Lilly were being made to fit the mold of the hero and heroine of a typical book. I can’t say if it continues, or even that it’s a bad thing, really. Only that I wondered if they might be able to break the mold more.

I love the way you’ve made things AU. Everything from flying carpets being legal to the brief mention of magic protecting London was well done. The Emperor with his Elixir of Life, and Pettigrew who is a betrayer even in this completely different world.

My head is spinning with a thousand questions, most of which are variants of ‘What Happens?’ What did Peter do? Where is Harry? Where are the Emperor and his Seer now? What are they up to? And most of all: How amazingly different is Harry’s life now than in the books?

Author's Response: First off, I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far, and that the Prologue hooked you. :)

As for James and Lily being too typical, I'm going to quietly step aside and let you read on. You may continue to feel that way, and if you do, I expect you to tell me, missy. The canvas of this fic is broad and the different charcters slip through like a sliding door. James and Lily are many things in this fic, and they're important to it's overarcing themes. I don't want them to be unoriginal and typical.

Hopefully the rest of the fic won't dissappoint. Thank you so much for the kind, thoughtful review.

Reviewer: Harriet Evans
Date: 11/26/05 16:45
Chapter: Tripping the Light Fantastic

Very cosy. I almost joined the sing along. Almost.

Before all that highly entertaining stuff, this was my favourite line Snape almost laughed at that question. Could he keep a secret? Yes, but he wouldn't be able to keep hers. "I can keep a secret." Oh, yes! Very good.

When Albus noticed the uncanny likeness between James and Harry I almost grabbed the monitor and started shaking it. "Could almost be his son..." Albus! Open your eyes!!!

Hee hee - very entertaining. Oh, and a little bit of Sirius.*sighs* Perfect.



Author's Response: Aren't the boys cute together. Friendship is born. To not be at the center of the canvas, Snape sections get more nice comments in this fic ;) Thanks.

Don't you hate it when they don't make the leap of intuitino you want them to. *grin*

The series of reviews have been a lovely surprise dear. Thanks so much, and I am glad you're enjoying the fic.

Reviewer: Harriet Evans
Date: 11/26/05 16:23
Chapter: High Tea

Yes! Truly macabre -- especially the gruesome parody of the dinner party 'jovial supper'. I like the way you have combined Bill and Charlie (I prefer Charlie-boy, too)! Excellent stuff.

Author's Response: :) Thanks dear, macabre can definietly be fun. Better believe there will be more.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
on this side of heaven by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Ariana Dumbledore is struck by a stray curse, and she suddenly finds herself...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
Drunk on Him by armagod679 Professors
For me, he was an obsession, a burning obsession, one that I could never let...
A Broken Hallelujah by epiphany212 Professors
You have always loved the chase. The pursuit of Quaffles and dragons have carried...
In the Hufflepuff Way by 1000timesingoldenink 3rd-5th Years
Did anybody really appreciate Hannah's mum?Because Mrs. Abbott was a heroine...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 1 by minnabird 1st-2nd Years
Welcome back to another rousing round of rambunctious rock!However, a new act...
CATEGORIES