Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Addicted

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 13:26 · For: Addicted Three
That is one of the most surreal things I've ever read. Your humour is similar to my brothers, is there something you wanna tell me? I think Ron and maybe Colin and Ginny were the only characters not OOC here. But I think Prof McGonagall was my favourite, always thought there was more to her. Utterly nonesensical but very funny.


Name: LetdownOfALifetime (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 15:33 · For: Addicted
I'm in tears... Seriously... It sounds like you had all of your friends come up with random bits and pieces to put the story together.. It's hilarious. It really is.


Name: Ezza (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 3:03 · For: Addicted Three
You have real talent at writing these types of stories. Absolutley loved it!


Name: potter_mad_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 11:15 · For: Addicted Two
this was a great story and extremly, but people who did not know who the spice girls were might not find it as funny.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 18:47 · For: Addicted Three
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! I LOVE YOU!! YOU MAKE ME LAUGH!! THAT'S AWESOME!!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 18:44 · For: Addicted Two
LOL!! ANOTHER GREAT CHAPPIE!!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 18:40 · For: Addicted
OMFG, you are hilarious!


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 19:38 · For: Addicted
Quick question...where did you become inspired by this? It sounds like an AA meeting, albeit an odd, and...disturbing one.


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 6:27 · For: Addicted Three
hahah they were all hilarious!!!! 10/10


Name: Emily Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 14:11 · For: Addicted Three
i feel sorry for regis... *tear* anywho! great story! i really love the part with harry and draco in the closet. teehee


Name: Anee (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 11:25 · For: Addicted Three
worrying...


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 17:58 · For: Addicted Two
Erm.............weird................


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 16:31 · For: Addicted Three
i lv ethsi fanfic! it is freaking awesome, did i already review? oh well...10/10


Name: ScienceGeek (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 19:55 · For: Addicted Three
THATS WHY SHS LIKE THAT! *smacks head* duh! wow at some point of this fic i thikn my brain died but hey in a good way! great fic!


Name: ScienceGeek (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 19:55 · For: Addicted Three
THATS WHY SHS LIKE THAT! *smacks head* duh! wow at some point of this fic i thikn my brian died but hey in a good way! great fic!


Name: ScienceGeek (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 19:55 · For: Addicted Three
THATS WHY SHS LIKE THAT! *smacks head* duh! wow at some point of this fic i thikn my brian died but hey in a good way! great fic!


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 13:14 · For: Addicted Three
God, this was random... And still it was funny. Especially the ending, about Moaning Myrtle lol.


Name: egyptiangirl (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 7:38 · For: Addicted
erm... okaaay. I think I just lost a few IQ points :s . 10 anyways!


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 18:09 · For: Addicted Three
dirtay....lol...yay! 'moaning' myrtle...lol...


Name: hp_freak666 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 9:46 · For: Addicted Two
that was great!!i luved the part about harry/drac and about michael jackson noseless face. bloody brilliant!!!


You must login (register) to review.