Reviewer: Padfoots Spirit
Date: 03/21/06 2:59
Chapter: Diagon Alley, shopping, and encounters

OOOOOO 0_o me like. malfoy's so evil! PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: thanks. I won't be updating any more. I am going to Kaohsiung Taiwan in may, and I am really busy trying to get ready for that. Not to mention my sister is graduating and my brother is getting married. If you want to read what else I have written, just contact me and I can send you the next bit. Thanks again!

Reviewer: HanilarLion
Date: 01/18/06 19:45
Chapter: Diagon Alley, shopping, and encounters

Oooh, Malfoy is evil! I like all the Muggle books and things you put in Rachel's life. I also like the Natural Animagi thing. Very cool!

Author's Response: Thanks. The born animagi is an idea I had back in high school. I thought it would be fun to show how those Muggle things made such an impact on Rachel. It shows how comfortable she is with the muggle world/

Reviewer: HanilarLion
Date: 01/18/06 19:36
Chapter: Chapter 2- Talking, results, and differences

First three chapters were really good. I liked that Rachel listened to the Phantom of the Opera; that's my obsession at the moment. I like how you put Rachel in the HBP storyline. Great job!

Reviewer: kittys_cardboard_box
Date: 12/03/05 16:39
Chapter: Chapter Three: Apologies and Secrets

I like this. Please write more.i always like it when they add another marauder(or close friend of a marauder) to a story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you enjoy it. This was an idea I had back in 2002.

Reviewer: Padfoots Spirit
Date: 10/21/05 15:59
Chapter: Chapter Three: Apologies and Secrets

that's a great chapter. It's cool hows she's a born animagus. but I still ship Ginny/Harry

Author's Response: Thanks, I had the idea for the born Animagi when I was a sophomore. There is more to them than Rachel realizes, and there is a reason they are to be feared. And about the Harry/Rachel, I haven't really liked Ginny since Order of the Phoenix. We are all entitled to our own opinions. Thanks so much for your reviews!

Reviewer: RoverDroverTiger
Date: 10/18/05 23:12
Chapter: Chapter Three: Apologies and Secrets

Good Chapter! I think they make a good couple, but since she's not in the books I still go with Harry/Giiny. No offence.

Author's Response: No offense taken. We are all entitled to our own opinions. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Besides, you never know how things will turn out.

Reviewer: RoverDroverTiger
Date: 10/18/05 22:54
Chapter: Chapter 2- Talking, results, and differences

Good Chapter! I don't even notice how fast things get up. I expect one chater but I got two. Wow they sure update fast. Got to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Padfoots Spirit
Date: 10/02/05 20:38
Chapter: Chapter 2- Talking, results, and differences

Great story!!! know you're writing the trio as well as rachel things will see easier. I give it 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I am focusing on Rachel because it is easier for me to get inside her head.

Reviewer: RoverDroverTiger
Date: 09/17/05 20:02
Chapter: Chapter 1: A letter, some fears, and a big change

Good story!!! Sorry can't put long review this is my secound story I reviewed so far and I have a million more to go. whew something tells me this will get tireing well bye

Reviewer: goth_potter
Date: 09/16/05 5:31
Chapter: Prologue: Hopes, Dreams and Fears

This is so cool! I really like your fan fiction and how you have added a new character without ruining it. I wonder what will happen with Harry and Rachel. Lyza

Author's Response: You never know how one more person can change something. As for Harry and Rachel, you just have to see. Thanks!

Reviewer: Padfoots Spirit
Date: 09/10/05 1:34
Chapter: Chapter 1: A letter, some fears, and a big change

great story!!!! I luv it how u incorporate teh true HBP story into it but change it to include your story I'm sota doing that. I'm setting a story tin the next yr but i'm taking out some stuff like who died and why 10000/10 from me!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I didn't like some parts of HBP, but liked others, so it is rather fun to pick and choose. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Lily4James
Date: 09/04/05 5:17
Chapter: Chapter 1: A letter, some fears, and a big change

Hey OMG I just started reading this and i love it! Its so original and i like how it kind of mirrors HBP. I will definately continue reading this, please pdate soon??

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted some elements of HPB in there, but I had the idea for this story back when I was a junior in high school (Before Order of the Phoenix came out!) so it will throw out some pretty wild theories. I am doing my best to up date it. Thanks again

Reviewer: loser wizard kid
Date: 07/28/05 15:05
Chapter: Prologue: Hopes, Dreams and Fears

not too shabby! very enjoyable! I would like some cheese bread as well. Keep up the good work! Can't wait for your update!

Author's Response: Thanks! The cheese bread I mentioned is something my older brother can make really well, and so I put it in as something to honor him. I am doing my best to update, and again, Thanks!

Reviewer: HPotter7
Date: 07/27/05 21:49
Chapter: Prologue: Hopes, Dreams and Fears

Wow, loved your story! This is going to be a great story ansd all I've read is the prologe. Anyways, it was really touching and a real nice start. I also wanted to add that I thought the conversations between Lily and Allie were to proper. Like instead of saying Lily, how are you doing today? you might say "Lily! How are you?" I'm just being stupid...100/10

Author's Response: Thank for pointing that out. I just phrased it that way to show that they were a little older. You will find out more about their friendship as the story goes on (If my next chapter ever gets approved, grrrr). Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Padfoots Spirit
Date: 06/20/05 3:23
Chapter: Prologue: Hopes, Dreams and Fears

Greeeaaat story one of the best I've read. Sorry it's a FANTASTIC story. I just have one request. PLZ update!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am doing my best, I have edited it several time now, I hope it will get accepted this time. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: dumblydoor
Date: 06/19/05 16:47
Chapter: Prologue: Hopes, Dreams and Fears

wow! this looks like it has some really good potential. i am already in love with it! *adds to favorites* great job on this, cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I am trying to get it updated, but it keeps getting rejected.

Reviewer: Hel
Date: 06/15/05 4:14
Chapter: Prologue: Hopes, Dreams and Fears

Dear Pheonix_flame I love the story:) it's great but can you update it i want to get to the trio and year 6 I also want to get to know Rachel, by your quick reveiw i just cant wait! hel

Author's Response: I am doing my best to update, but the mods are being a little picky. I have the gotten the second chapter rejected twice now. Well, third time is the charm. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BVBandGirl
Date: 06/08/05 20:34
Chapter: Prologue: Hopes, Dreams and Fears

I like this story a lot. It has some real potential. Can't wait to read more. update soon!

Author's Response: I am trying to update it, and thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ProngsPrincessLexi
Date: 06/07/05 14:29
Chapter: Prologue: Hopes, Dreams and Fears

Sorry, me again, bet you were wishing I'd shut up about this quote buissness.....maybe Dumbledore could say it to either rachel or harry? Anyway, crap quotes aside, please update soon! Seriously i was very impressed and cant wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: It is all right, I don't mind. I do like that idea, I was thinking of having Rachel mention it as something her Aunt Lisa used to say to her, and she tells Harry when he starts feeling down about Sirius. Thanks again for reading, and I have my next chapter submitted, and I am waiting for validation.

Reviewer: ProngsPrincessLexi
Date: 06/06/05 16:43
Chapter: Prologue: Hopes, Dreams and Fears

Well that quote can work in ur story; it means that Death isnt scary or a mystery if you die protecting those that you love ; Lily for Harry; Allie for Rachel.........you dont have to use, i juat thought it would fit very werll *blushes as everyone laughs*

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES