Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Drogoth_the_servant (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 17:01 · For: Sapphire Eyes
GRRRRRR this is the sixth time ive tried writing this...i keep getting that "azada kedravra...there are to many people on, were sorry fer an inconveniance!" well i tell u IM DAMMED INCONVEINCED NOW! ive been tryin fer only i dunno a good 20 minutes now grrrrrrr. anyways...i woudve written this as soon as i finished but i was so effing frustrated that i had to go break sumthing. dont take that the wrong way, wat i meatn was that ill be on holiday wen ur next chapter comes out so ill have 2 wait another 2 weeks b4 i read more of this awesome stor =(. btw. ive been reading this since u first made it but i never had an account till recently GREAT story. im just gonna aske this though: pls get ginny and harry together soon. 40+ chapters and dean is still a problem. any other author and id be mad, but u do one hell of a good job. keep up the good work! update soon.

P.S. wen i wasnt able to make an account, i alkways wished i could leave a review telling u how great it was, so speking fer all those people who cant leave a review: EFFING AMaZING UPDATE SOON PLS!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehehehehe (NOT ABOUT THE AVADA KEDAVRA THING) hehehehehe

I'm laughing because saveginny417 will love having a new person for the "I Hate Dean Club" that is in charge of the malicious and sometimes dangerous howlers that Dean receives on a regular basis! Have you been reading this story THAT long? WOW!!! ...so have I! We have something in common now ;) That and our love for all thing HP!!! Now trust me Dean is not as terrible as he seems! You may even find him useful in future chappies...hehe I love dropping hints and seeing who actually reads my responses! As for getting Ginny and Harry together!!! Me oh my but you will be happy as a daisy...soon!!! Right so now I am very happy to hear that my non-reviewing population likes this story...so make accounts and review ppl!!! Hehehehe ... no seriously!!! The thing is I can get complacent with the story at times which I believe throws people off! Right, I need to stop that like ASAP! Update is coming!!! Thank you sooooo much for spending all that time trying to get a review up for me, though, I realllyyyyyyyyy appreciate the efforts you went through, you don't know how much!



Name: Sana (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 6:48 · For: Sapphire Eyes
Wow! Good chapie! Waiting for more!!! =]*

Author's Response: :D I'm pleased you liked it! I hate that I made you all wait so long! Sometimes life crashes down on you ... and sometimes you get handed DH and you have to recover from the fact that there are no more HP books left!!! AWWW *tears fly every where* too bad boo hoo for me! At least we got to find out how it all ends! Loved it!


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 23:25 · For: Sapphire Eyes
wow! kinda short one though. updates are amazing and i am happy i got this one!!! keep up the writing!!!

Author's Response: Was it short? Eww I don't even remember! How hideous of me! I always worry everyone will get mad at me for long chappies!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 4:16 · For: Sapphire Eyes
So, Regulus was the one who tortured Dean's father, and the one with Sapphire eyes. I was wondering when we'd get back to that, because you're Half-Blood Prince chapter was like a year ago...

I can see how this memory relates to Ginny, becasue she's the one who implanted the thoughtsof Dean's father being tortured in the first place, and in this house if I remember correctly, but I'm stymied here as to how this will help Harry save Ginny.

I guess we're finally gonna pick up where we left Dean off as well?

Ah, and there's a traitor in the mist..there always is...

Author's Response: double post! ~grins smuggly~


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 4:15 · For: Sapphire Eyes
So, Regulus was the one who tortured Dean's father, and the one with Sapphire eyes. I was wondering when we'd get back to that, because you're Half-Blood Prince chapter was like a year ago...

I can see how this memory relates to Ginny, becasue she's the one who implanted the thoughtsof Dean's father being tortured in the first place, and in this house if I remember correctly, but I'm stymied here as to how this will help Harry save Ginny.

I guess we're finally gonna pick up where we left Dean off as well?

Ah, and there's a traitor in the mist..there always is...

Author's Response: Ohhhh I LOVE this review! So insightful! So many things to answer! It's like walking through a field of land mines!

Ok so you remembered the HBP chapter (well done you deserve props!)

Ginny DID plant the memory in Harry's head (Dean's as well)...think harder...you're missing something!

Oh yes, Dean is going to be back in the picture I'm afraid. Well at least he and Ginny are not all lovey dovey!

Traitors, oh my but they are fun!!! Can you sense who the traitor is? Mists are funny that way, you can never really make out more than the shadow!



Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 21:29 · For: Sapphire Eyes
my eyes are currently wide open with astonishment. good chapter

Author's Response: Thank you KneazleWeazl!!! Nice to hear from you! Glad to know you like the chapter!


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 20:50 · For: Sapphire Eyes
Keep up the great work! Hope to see another chapter soon.


Author's Response: Erhm...soon is so relative! :D I hope to get one out ASAP but I thought I'd answer the reviews first! I've been neglectful since DH came out!!! Thanks for the review, glad to know you liked the chappie!


Name: Oharachic1 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 16:11 · For: Sapphire Eyes
There is alot of information in this chapter. You did a great job of not letting it all run together., I'm looking forward to the next.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to hear it! Some times there is just so much to tell that I have trouble pacing myself (I know that's a fault of mine!)


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 14:34 · For: Sapphire Eyes
oh. my. didn't see that coming, now did I? no, I didn't. Regulus Black? are you serious? *no pun intended* how come its taking them so freaking long to save Ginny? and Ron? and Charlie is obviously under the Imperious curse or something... save him too! before all the Weasleys become prey to the dark side! *insert darth vader music here* first? hooray! only 11 days till DH!

Author's Response: I do believe Sarah beat you but that may have been a time when one Mod approved and another later disapproved (how annoying!) Regulus Black...you didn't see that coming? Well how could you :D I didn't want you to! Although now you should be doing the math and adding up the clues for future chapters ... if i laid the clues as i remember... oh Lord, I am really losing it if I don't remember my own fic! Oh and yes, we are going to save Ginny! Hold your horses!!! Geesh! Name a girl "Save Ginny" and look how impatient she becomes! :P


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 18:33 · For: Save Ginny
Ok,I have just spent the last 2 days reading this story and it is bloody fantastic. I have ready many of the fanfics and was saving this one because of its length. I can't wait for more and the sequel... well....don't keep us waiting to long!

Author's Response: Hi there! You read this in 2 days? Well done! Your description of it as "bloody fantastic" is bloody fantastic! I love how the British use bloody as an adjective! I will get on top of posting a new chappie ASAP!!! Thank you for the review! Glad you enjoyed the story!!!


Name: wsc12b (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 16:17 · For: Save Ginny
Your story is so good not to mention unique! Please keep writting!

Author's Response: Awesome to have a story of mine called unique! Especially on MNFF!!! Every story is so intricate here! :D I am rather twisted though! Thanks for the review!!!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 3:33 · For: Which Witch is Which?
Oh, and hi Heather! come online more often

*hem*..yea, about this story...

Author's Response: Yeah Heather! Oh and double *hem* about this story!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 3:32 · For: Which Witch is Which?
Lol i haven't reviewed this in a long time...for some reason, juli, i remembered all the characters in the story without havin to go back and reread itl..but hw is the experience of reading it all over again? i should try it one of these days...

Author's Response: You've got a good memory! You know what? The MNFF staff changed my password and I wasn't able to get into my account *fumes* I've only just now got back in...how annoying!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 19:57 · For: Which Witch is Which?
hey rania..omg i just read your profiel and I'M SORRRRY. oh gosh i never knew it was spamming. can i have your e mail address or something??? really want to talk to you!!! [=

Author's Response: wise-owl@cheerful.com I've really got to update that profile....it's too depressing!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 12:08 · For: Save Ginny
all right. so I reread the entire thing and it definitely makes more sense when you read the last couple of chapters right after each other instead of with three months inbetween them all. wow. so not only are Percy and Ron missing, but Ginny's gone too. I've also figured out who Evan Bailey and Gaia are, not that that helps much, but anyway, this totally makes waaay more sense now and I'm looking forward to them actually completeing the action stated in the chapter title. I think this is the most coherent review I've ever written...

Author's Response: hehehehehe that's too hilarious! Yes it's quite interesting when you realize that all the Weasleys are disappearing one by one and now the finger is being pointed at Charlie and there has to be some sort of a traitor amongst their midst! It's quite fascinating ... really! ;)


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 1:14 · For: Save Ginny
WOWWWWW!!! SOOO SORRY I'M LATE RANIA!!! OMG!! AMAZING!! Really loved it! I can't beleive what happened...please continue!! Love you!! [=

Author's Response: Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love HeatherBear! Don't you love it when things get twisty? I do!


Name: Sana (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 8:44 · For: Which Witch is Which?
I just saw your profile! I had no idea that was spamming! You have to send me your e-mail address or something so that your account doesn't get deleted! Anyways PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =]*

Author's Response: Go figure! wise-owl@cheerful.com is the email...I think I'll put it up on my profile...hmm....


Name: Sana (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 5:48 · For: Which Witch is Which?
OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT a cliffie!!!! You'd better not to take ages 2 update like last time!!! (oh btw second chappie of my stry is bein validated!)

Author's Response: Cool the next chappie is almost up? Eck means I better submit mine as well ( we know they'll take ages w/ it!)


Name: harryis2cute4u (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 14:45 · For: They All Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest
oh my god! i could not have stopped to comment on the other chapters because i was too busy getting to the next! this is a fun, enchanting story. it sounds realistic, well, as realistic as magic can be! this fanfiction is totally original. i love it; it is simply fabulous!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! I try ~blushes~


Name: Tommy Cap (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 16:49 · For: Save Ginny
Is Gaia good or bad? Throughout the chapter I thought she was bad, but the ending left a shade of doubt. She seemed to be helping Harry, or at least giving him a chance. But, ah, great story so far. One of my favorite stories I've read on this site. Just as long as Ginny gets rid of Dean. He's a nice kid, but Harry and Ginny just, ah, click. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Gaia....well she is a bit of a dilemma isn't she? The story is titled very carefully because the question of loyalty is very much in the air. Obviously I can't say if she's good or bad, suffice it to say that she has already pointed to the person she believes is the traitor! Ohhhhhh can't give more away than that! Oh yes and Dean...gotta go!


You must login (register) to review.