Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 9:12 · For: Which Witch is Which?
PS. Bon Jovi is teh king.

Author's Response: Puh-Shaw-Yes!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 9:12 · For: Which Witch is Which?
True! God, was it so far back in 2005? I've been on MNFF for over 2 years now. Woah. I feel nostalgic. *sniff*

Author's Response: Wow that really is such a long time for us all to be friends! Lol it's funny! Sometimes my sis and I mention you all in passing conversation (like at the dinner table)! :D


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 16:19 · For: Which Witch is Which?
and omgg, i remember like in 2005 we had those crazy parties and soo many people used to review.

ahhh, i miss those days!!

Author's Response: Seriously so do I!!! You have no idea, it was so much fun!!! Took me as long as it takes writing a chappie to plan out our activities but it was totally worth it ya'll!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 16:17 · For: Which Witch is Which?
lol, i'm still here after all these years. :)

Author's Response: ...me too ... and Sarah too! Lol let's not leave out Jules, she's somewhere around here too!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 11:53 · For: Which Witch is Which?
Wow *laughs*...nobody comes on here anymore. so depressing :-(...do any of you guys have facebooks? AND RANIA WHERES THE NEW CHAPPIE? I feel like nostalgic cuz remember like 2 years ago when the reviews board had so many people and like 10 reviews a day? *sigh*

Author's Response: Lol I come on here all the time! Btw I DO have a facebook! My picts r up there so u can c them! Email me ur full name so I can add you as a friend if u want me to! ;) Ahem as for the new chappie...HAVEN'T YOU NOTICED HOW LONG IT'S BEEN IN QUE?!?!?! How evil of the mods! Seriously tho...I will email them soon if it's not out in a timely manner. *sighs back* I bet we'll have fun w/ reviews once the chapter gets put up. Oh LOL I'm going right now to email u girlz the new story I've written to see if u like it! SORRY I got so busy! XOXO Wise Owl


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 13:27 · For: Which Witch is Which?
Hey!!!! :)

Author's Response: Howdy!!!


Name: Sana (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 9:24 · For: Which Witch is Which?
Dude! It's been like, a year! Come back already!!! I'm resubmitting my story soon! As soon as I get it back from my new Beta! I've also started a Dramione...Weird huh? I've never really liked Hermione with Ron...

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Really I'm back! I've even submitted the update! Lol! I even thought of a Dramione! The Ron & Hr stuff in DH did not cut it for me! Ron just did not live up to what I wanted! Shame!


Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 22:15 · For: Which Witch is Which?
I absolutely LOVE your writing technique! I can see everything that's happening in my head and it's so well described.

You also thought of solutions to problems I didn't even think of in certain cases. Like, for instance, when Harry was going to send Hedwig, I didn't even think about the crowd below seeing her. It's good that you thought of things like that because it proves that you, as the writer, are all knowing, which is important.

Some things to pay attention to are capitalization of certain words that you might not think of, such as 'Muggle' and 'Quidditch'. Also, correct comma placement is important to remember as well. :)

Harry is perfect when it comes to his character. He reacts as I'd imagine him to while thinking of Sirius and I can see him writing that letter that he wrote for Ginny. It seems like something he would do, and from what I can see you have Harry down pretty well!

Author's Response: I absolutely LOVE your review! Thank you for taking the time to do so! I'm so happy I managed on the imagery...Duddles falling the dung is very important to convey!

Oh my yes, I have thought this story out through and through except for one minor OOC in a later chapter and everyone jumped on me about it (and I dutifully apologized), other than that it's been smooth sailing. I even know what my characters are wearing most of the time...hehe...I am quite bizarre about details! I have notebooks dedicated to this story alone, detailing EVERYTHING!!! Go figure! :)

Caps and commas, both a very big trial for me, although I do manage to get a stronger hold as the story continues (here's to wishful thinking! Cheers!)

I hope I've got Harry down, honestly I do! It's my fear that he will go OOC and I just can't let that happen in my story! I hate it when that happens in other stories! Ginny, however, is a character that has much ambiguity, therefore I may take liberties with her where I otherwise wouldn't (say Ron or Hermione!) I'm really so happy you reviewed...hope you keep reading!!!



Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 12:01 · For: Which Witch is Which?
YAYYAYYAYAY AND SO MUCH YAY!!!!! I already choked you enough on my author's response, which i wrote like 5 minutes ago, but you SOOOO lifted my spirits! its 8:00 PM now and ive had a helluva day! You so totally helped, specially since, ya know, i had this stupid biology essay to do...NOBODY TOLD ME 9TH GRADE WAS SO HARD! *grumble*..and to think i was just a wee 7th grader when i joined MNFF..gosh hve we known each other long!

Anyway, I can't wait for a new chappie, o' course :-)

Welcome back for the bajillionth time, Rania! :-)

Author's Response: Double YAY *runs around screaming YAY!* May you have a Yay day today Yay~ hehe ok overkill? Maybe just a smidgen~ :D EWW BIO!!! EWWWWW~~~ I hated bio! I feel for you girlie! Chem wasn't that much better either! I'm not a big science fan! 9th grade is hard SARAH! See, now someone told you! ICK!!! You were a iddy biddy 7th humpur turkle gradie widdie! Oh Aunt Petunia loves you! We really have been together 4eva! It's soooo cool that a book series brought everyone together like this! Can you imagine life without HP!?! *shudders* no need to scare ourselves to death here! OMG I can't wait for the chappie either! Go check your email btw~grins~ Thanks for the welcome home~ xoxo!!!!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 11:12 · For: Which Witch is Which?
RANIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'M SCARED NOW!!!
It's been like, what? 4 months??
COME BACK pleaseeeeeeeee

au revoir! :]

Author's Response: I've been back for........well.....days :P Actually I have! I've been answering reviews and getting the next chapter edited for submission...really I have!!! Ask Juli...she'll back me up! I even admitted the foolhardiness of my theory on my bio...hehehe...how terrible was that theory! Urgh! At least DH was AWESOME. Right I'll just answer the rest of the reviews and get the next chappie out ASAP shall I? :D Hope you're doing splendid! Send me an email ... I'll reply with something new that I'm going to send to Juli.....and Sarah too if she's reading this. I think you gals will like it...well I'm gonna ask you all to read it first anyhoo, before I submit anything to MNFF! :D Toodles and gigglies!


Name: Belgareth (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 9:54 · For: Allergies
why'd you have to fill hagrid ??
n

Author's Response: Did I do that? Read on mate!


Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 0:48 · For: Sapphire Eyes
seriously, need more story!!

Author's Response: Seriously...it's coming! Sounds like a lie I know, but I assure you it's not! :D


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 8:21 · For: Which Witch is Which?
Guys, new poem up!....I really hope Rania comes back soon.

Author's Response: OMG good job girlie I'm off to read it!!! I always love your poetry!!!

Author's Response: AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME POEM! UNBELIEVABLE!!!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 7:09 · For: Which Witch is Which?
AHHHHHH RANIA COME BACK PLEASEEEEEEE!!!!!

Author's Response: do diddle do da day my oh my have a very merry day (Rania: gee I wonder if heather thinks I ought to go back to MNFF?) dee dee diddle ee dee bom bom bom bay (Heather: Hey! Certainly I say! Come back right away!)


Name: musicGUYGUY (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 17:15 · For: Sapphire Eyes
MORE! MORE!

Author's Response: Yes sir! Right away sir! My apologies for the delay sir!


Name: alex_the_man704 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 22:51 · For: Sapphire Eyes
awesome

Author's Response: Isn't it? hehehe sounds awfully terrible of me but as I've forgotten the chappie were talking about I'm going to go ahead and be vain (hahaha)!!! Thanks for leaving a review!


Name: Sana (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 8:17 · For: Which Witch is Which?
True! =]
I was just hoping for one more update before DH! - ONLY 3 DAYS LEFT!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL wow I never answered a review for this chappie before DH did i? How terrible!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 6:31 · For: Which Witch is Which?
ehm, Sana, Rania tends to go for long periods of time like this, she has a life unlike th rest of us (unbelievable i know :-D)

Author's Response: Erm...Sana...Sarah is right...I'm a terrible plight...and an awful fright! Ok so I just read Lady M's poem and am now in a rhyming mood~so just go with it people!!! :D


Name: Sana (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 8:40 · For: Which Witch is Which?
Where are you!!! Youre not even answering reviews!!! I'm dying to know what happens next!!! UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: :( I is sorry! I will update ASAP!!! :( Don't be too terribly mad! I had my sabbatical and am now recharged...(really sorry!!!)


Name: Drogoth_the_servant (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 17:02 · For: Sapphire Eyes
good god it actually came through........number 23.( i got smart and copied and pasted from notepad after try number 6, thats y it aint updated past there) god finally karma left me alone fer 2 seconds

Author's Response: OMG sometimes I totally have to do that with my responses to the reviews that people leave! You have NO idea how often that happens to me!


You must login (register) to review.