Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 22:25 · For: Some Things are Relative
it makes sense, since prewet is mrs. weasley's maiden name. so this must be her brother or sister. but its so exciting its Ginny!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 22:20 · For: Which Witch is Which?
OoOooOooO! i can tell this is gonna be a good story, and its exciting there's a witch across the street!


Name: stagmarauder (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 7:30 · For: They All Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest
I don't know if you knew this, but
Grand-pere (pronounced "Gron-pear") is french for grandfather.


Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 10:00 · For: Ameen Khalali
I like this story when are you going to up date again :(


Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 9:59 · For: Ameen Khalali
I like this story when are you going to up date again :(


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 10:23 · For: Which Witch is Which?
Guys i gots a message from Rania on facebook!:

Hi babe! Ok so wat if i ask for a favor? I CANNOT get on the MNFF account. Even the password they email me is WRONG! Could you post a message and let everyone know I'm not purposely ignoring them? This thing has been ridiculous! Thx hun...luv u!

so just know, she hasnt left us..shes having problems! she'll never go! dont worry :-)


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 9:23 · For: Which Witch is Which?
*sighs*

it's 2008.

:)


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 17:31 · For: Ameen Khalali
Allright, Rania, you've been gone long enough. I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!! THE SUSPENSE IS ENOUGH TO KILL SOMEONE!!! *Please be Dean, please!* I apologise for the bad punctuation. but please update! I did, and it's fun! oh, and happy new year, by the way!


Name: hedwigrox6 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 9:15 · For: Ameen Khalali
YEAH!!! What happens next???


Name: hedwigrox6 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 20:17 · For: Allergies
CLIFF HANGER!!! I can't wait to read what happens next!!


Name: hedwigrox6 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 19:53 · For: The White Dove
Good story. Dumbledore dies right when Harry, Ginny, Hermione, and Ron get to his office- what a coincidence!!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 9:00 · For: Ameen Khalali
oh my god, i reviewed like a month ago no fair!! my review is gone!!!! anywayy omg what a shocker seriously i loveee the twist, i had to re read all the chapters to understand this chapter.
please update soon rania, it has already been a month!!!!!!!! au revour. :)


Name: BlacksMisstress1179 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 19:00 · For: Ameen Khalali
Holy Crap!! :-) What a shocker!! That is an interesting cliffie. That's more surprising than having Siri's brother alive and kicking.


Name: SibbySue (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 13:24 · For: Ameen Khalali
long wait, but excellent chapter! this is definatly a story that has kept me guessing! I like the originality of your concepts and that ginny still remains an enigma to harry. looking forward to the next chapter!


Name: SibbySue (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 13:24 · For: Ameen Khalali
long wait, but excellent chapter! this is definatly a story that has kept me guessing! I like the originality of the concept and that ginny still remains an enigma to harry. looking forward to the next chapter!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 11:04 · For: Which Witch is Which?
Boooh I thought I reviewed this on Saturday?! Stupid faulty MN review system thingy. And Juli stole aall my lines :-P

Anyway, I LOVELOVELOVE this! It answers many questions andyet still leaves us in suspense *waggles finger of accusation at Rania*..you and your cliffies =D!!!

I think the whole Ameen not knowing that Harry's parents are dead, let alone him not knowing they ever got married, is so very poignant. Also, the part when Harry just imagines that he had parents worried sick for him is enough to make anyone's day ruined. Because it's so sad *le sigh*

Next Chappie s'il vous plait! :-)


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 10:59 · For: Ameen Khalali
ZOMFG. I cannot believe you! AHHHHH! Has Ameen really been in prison so long that he knows NOTHING about Harry or anything? That's a terrible terrible thing to do! and Regulus doesn't know either... that's the strange thing. why has he been living in that lighthouse for sixteen years? Oh, right, because everyone thought he was dead. but still. AND THEY DIDN'T GET GINNY YET! WAH! I feel so bad for Dean's dad. but not Dean. Did he REALLY have to save Harry? why not Lupin or whoever? Lupin knew how to work the house and everything... OMG. OMG.


Name: Sana (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 5:58 · For: Ameen Khalali
Ooh! Interesting!!! I can't wait to see whats next! What took you so long to update by the ways? =]*


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 9:12 · For: Which Witch is Which?
PS. Bon Jovi is teh king.

Author's Response: Puh-Shaw-Yes!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 9:12 · For: Which Witch is Which?
True! God, was it so far back in 2005? I've been on MNFF for over 2 years now. Woah. I feel nostalgic. *sniff*

Author's Response: Wow that really is such a long time for us all to be friends! Lol it's funny! Sometimes my sis and I mention you all in passing conversation (like at the dinner table)! :D


You must login (register) to review.