Reviewer: Sana
Date: 05/13/07 4:48
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

Sorry I havnt put in a review for a while...iv been driven mad by stupid exams and had NO time to do anything besides study! But now im free 'YAY!' Anyways LUVED the new chapter!!!(oh by the ways this is Sun-i made a new account cuz i 4got my old password! :p)
Keep up the amazing chapters! im absolutly dyin to read the next chapt!!!!!

Author's Response: Examinations are truly stupid (particuliarly when you are the taker not giver!) I'm glad you like the chapter...I'm fuming that no one is asking the obvious questions however!

Reviewer: albvs
Date: 05/07/07 13:29
Chapter: Allergies

why????
i get back from vacation anticipatincing to read several chapthers but come back to find 1 your so mean anyways i got top spend time with my girlf friend and she was not happy either that there was only 1 chapther but anyway hope another one is up soon.

ps u saved my life by puting up the chapther or i would not be able to tell u this. lol bye bye

Author's Response: Hiiiii!!!!!!!!!! I'm soooo sorry!!!!!!! Ohhhh I feel sooooo bad! Ok I hope to start banging out the chapters now! One after the other! I want this done before we get DH of course!!!

Reviewer: GinnyMPotter_07
Date: 04/21/07 21:52
Chapter: Allergies

That's not a very nice way to leave your story standing. I hope you finish it, or at least you next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Sorrrryyyyy!!! (looks ashamed!) This is one of those pivotal chapters that you should be reading into (WAYYY INTO) but no one has caught anything yet! I've updated (better late than never!) Sorry again!!!

Reviewer: lady magician
Date: 04/21/07 11:31
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

id just like to take this opportunity to say that youtube ROCKS.

I cannot wait for the high-quality trailer to come out. but for now ill just keep replaying the awesome bootleg one.

:-)

Author's Response: Doesn't youtube rock it out? Hey have you seen "Little Mosque on the Prairie"? It's a Canadian show (GO CBC!!!) You will LoVeXoXo it!

Reviewer: lady magician
Date: 04/21/07 5:38
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

*is offended*..i think it looks WAY better! oh, well, it could just be because it actually has ginny in it...:-P

*waits for the trailer to come*..i cant wait to see it!!!!!

I still wish i was in the US so that i could see it on FOX or something..oh well...yay for internet:-)

Author's Response: Can you believe I still haven't seen the trailer on TV? Of course I've been allllll of them online but still! Is this America or what?

Reviewer: saveginny417
Date: 04/20/07 10:31
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

really? I thought it looked exactly like the GoF one, but wiht more people. and Ginny kinda looks like Neville... maybe I should actually look at it with my glasses on, eh?

Author's Response: Yeah!!! Why does Ginny always look so bad and Hermione so good!!! Who are these people kidding? They know in book six Ginny gonna be the GF!!! Grrrrs from the H/G shippers!!!

Reviewer: lady magician
Date: 04/20/07 7:57
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

OOTP IMAX Poster= Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It was cool but a lot like the other one! That movies gonna rock!

Reviewer: Teen Houle
Date: 04/18/07 17:48
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

Alright, apparently I need to start answering some questions from you loonies! 
First, yes, Rania mentions you group ALL THE TIME. And I do enjoy hearing about ya’all and reading what you think about the story.
Second, the story itself. Originally Rania and I planned the story to be about under 40 chapters. Then, it went up to something like 45. Now, it looks like we’re gonna have to shot for at least 50 total chapters.
Lastly (though there was no third question), I just want to say that I’m sure everyone will run around screaming, whaling their arms around when the story is finally finished simply because of how cleverly twisted it is.
By the way, I do write my own work, I just have one story up because that’s the only HP one I have ever written.

Author's Response: Ewwww....Rawana's stinky bum showed up here! BOOOOOOOOO!!!!! I am amused that they've decided to ask you question "evil one". That's true it was supposed to be 40 chapters but you made me add so much stuff in the beginning and then we had those ...what if this happens... moments!

Reviewer: liveonluna
Date: 04/18/07 13:22
Chapter: Allergies

AHHH. A cliffie!! You are so evil....just kidding! I can't wait to find out what happens to Harry. I do have to say I am confused! But, please, please dont have Hagrid dead!

Author's Response: Cliffies...I can't seem to get away from them! I don't know why! I should try harder...but their so much fun!!!

Reviewer: lady magician
Date: 04/18/07 6:09
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

lol we get american idol the same time as u guys but its too late in the night here so im gonna watch last nights episode of it tonight..

oh look at the time, i have an orthodontist appoinment :-)

Author's Response: I can't believe how much ya'll get out there! It blows me away! Oh and I hope you had fun at the ortho >;)

Reviewer: saveginny417
Date: 04/17/07 19:01
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

I SO need to read this again. some of the newer reviewers keep talking about things that I completely forget... ah well. I'll ponder it after American Idol is over. Happy April Seventeenth, everyone! (417). the world is awesome.

Author's Response: American Idol? Whatever...that show was soooo dead after Kelly won!

Reviewer: Sibh06
Date: 04/17/07 15:45
Chapter: Allergies

i don't think voldemort would ever have "lowered" his standards to using muggle methods, which are weak in most wizards eyes, even if he had ever heard of it before to be completely honest

Author's Response: AHEM AHEM ... well spotted ... AHEM AHEM

Reviewer: lady magician
Date: 04/17/07 8:10
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

*chews enthusiastically on her juicy fruit gum*..I do NOT eat too much sugar! and juli made that shirt like a MONTH ago!! :-P

Oh and i didn't know that we dont know that we e-mail you...

*keeps chewing huge wad of gum*

Author's Response: Ay you! Gimme some! Make it spearamint, that's my fav! Oh and I didn't know that you didn't know that you didn't know that you all email me! Guess what? That trail of logic actually works!

Reviewer: saveginny417
Date: 04/16/07 19:22
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

whaddaya mean the IHDC is inactive? just last week we designed that new t-shirt, and now we have John back! we're gonna rule the world soon! if Rawan helps, anyway... I still don't see why Rania couldn't just vaporize him, though. 'twould make life so much easier... Oh, and btw, I know some of you were mad at me for not updating, so I just wanted to say that Rania helped me out a lot beta-ing chapter nine and it's up now! wouldn't advertise on here, but just wanted to let you know. It's all thanks to Rania anyway... toodles! oh and tomorrow is my favorite day of the year... who can guess why?

Author's Response: See!!!! That's what I said!!! Maybe LM has had too many Mind Mangling Maggots! Gotta slow down on the sweets sweetum! Hehehe Rawan is so popular! Among the siblings in the familys we each (my brothers and I) voted her our favorite sibling! Hehehehe no lie! Ya gotta annoy the Raywinesque and pinch her cheeks cute as a butterball she is!!! Oh and of course the chappie is up so you all should check it out, about time we got some (much needed) info on Olivia!!!

Reviewer: lady magician
Date: 04/16/07 8:01
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

Rawan: LOL does Rania ever mention us anyways? Oh and Juli (saveginny417) is like the president of the existing-but-not-active IHDC (I Hate Dean Club), but ya know we hate the dean that's in the way of harry and ginny. Not his character, hehe :-)

Well, can we atleast know a rough estimate of how many chappies r left?

Author's Response: I'll let Rawan answer your question (by the way she's been reading my review page since day one). The IHDC is quite active, you seem to recruit new members all the time! Again for the rough estimate, I'll leave that to Rawan!!!

Reviewer: shadowfax_rider
Date: 04/15/07 20:53
Chapter: Some Things are Relative

how sneaky...

Author's Response: Gooooo Ginny!!!!!!

Reviewer: shadowfax_rider
Date: 04/15/07 20:45
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

I just started reading this story and I like it so far. I love the whole Dudley and the maniure thing

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! Dudders really is a bit of a turd now isn't he ;) hahahaha (pun intended)!

Reviewer: Teen Houle
Date: 04/15/07 13:51
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

Sarah- Rania gets her genius from me!!! :-P Besides, she needs someone to help her with the comic relief
John- I don’t care what happens in this story or the rest of the series, this is what I’ve decided will happen: RON AND HERMIONE ARE GOING TO GET MARRIED AND HAVE A BUNCH OF GENIUS GINGER KIDS!!!
Saveginny417- I totally hate Dean too. At the beginning, I was dancing around chanting, “Dean must die! Dean must die!” (ha, ha that was a OOTP reference when Harry got off!)

Author's Response: Sure I do! Look here mini-me, ompa lumpa, shortay, whatever you go by these days, I will hunt you down and....ohhh right pg13!!! Lucky you! Anyhoo, seriously who can see Hermione agreeing to pumping out a half dozen kids? Anyone? Not me!

Reviewer: lady magician
Date: 04/15/07 10:02
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

aww juli. well, i don;t know how any of you guys look so even if i had a dream it would be weird....

Author's Response: Imagine an owl, brown, almost un-noticable...until.....pow she looks you in the eyes and you see her eyes are entirely white!!! Ohhhhh that would be scary!!!

Reviewer: saveginny417
Date: 04/15/07 9:56
Chapter: Which Witch is Which?

Sarah= so right. H/G forever! and hi Rawan! Didn't know Rania had a sister... please tall me you hate Dean too...lol. OMG last night I had this dream where there was an MNFF convention and I met all you guys and it was fabulosityistic! * I made up a new word again!* but then I woke up and it was sad. :(

Author's Response: Rawan Rawan Rawan we can't believe you're here! Yayyyy!!! *blows raspberry Rawan's way*. They're all so excited to see you! Hey Jules I totally had that dream (a longgg time ago) when the whole crew was here and we were all fighting and poppin F&G fireworks! It was veryyyyyy kooky cuz we were all very energetic :D it was fun seeing everyone!!! ;)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES