Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 8:46 · For: Which Witch is Which?
im sorry, but i didn't know that what we were doing was spamming. i thought it was spam if you just reviewed for the sake of having a review. well, i'll stop then. but rania, can i like get ur email address or something so we can talk on it? i have juli's and heather's....i have aol and msn.

Anyway, YAYYAYAYAY i got all the hints right. oh and i didnt notice gaia was controlling him since last chapter. And now i'm confused between what he was dreaming, what's real, and what he was doing under her control.

Harry always seems to have people in his head :-)

Author's Response: Go figure right? wise-owl@cheerful.com is my email address btw! If you go to "contact author" and write me it will automatically go to that email so that maybe the easiest way for you! I'm glad you got so much right..........so much more than you know~!


Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 22:41 · For: Save Ginny
bout bloody time i thought u would never update

Author's Response: Well I hope you enjoyed the chapter!


Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 12:02 · For: Save Ginny
okay, I've been reading this story for a while now and i LOVE it! BUT, please note that Ginny's full name is GINEVRA, not Ginerva.

Author's Response: Sorry! I always seem to forget that :(


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 7:44 · For: Save Ginny
WOOOOW omg harry told luna and neville that ginny's a volcen didn't he??? OH WOW and then Gaia controlled him! today's my lucky day! first i get good grades on my report card and then this! PLEASE DONT MAKE US WAIT ANY LONGERRRRR...withis be done by DH, anyway?

Oh and are the memoirs that book that goes into memories?MORE rania MORMORMORE! (i just had a chocolate ice cream..)

Author's Response: Ok missy you totally have to read my bio before I get wiped out from Mugglenet fanfic...you'll see! Did Harry tell Luna and Neville that Ginny is a Volcen? YES HE DID! Good catch baby girl! THEN Gaia controlled him? Well...not quite! Surely you realized she was controlling him all along? Since last chapter? This WILL be done by DH although not the next book (obviously). I hope I get started on that one so you can see where that's gonna go before we all TOTALLY bail out and go read every book in prep for DH!!! Oh and yes...the Memoirs...THOSE Memoirs ;)


Name: dracos_13_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 18:38 · For: Which Witch is Which?
i love it a witch in harrys neighborhood. it is great

Author's Response: Thank you! Just starting the story I see! It's a bit confusing in the Weasley scenes, I assure you things become much more sane once Harry leaves the Burrow (of course you haven't even gotten there yet! Silly me!!!)


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 17:15 · For: Save Ginny
OMG! This is wow! What happened to Ginny? What is going to happen to Harry now? What was the last chapter all about (at Tonks' house) , was it a dream? Where is RON?! SO MANY QUESTIONS! AHHH. But such an exciting chapter.... =D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to answer one question @ a time shall I? Can't tell you what happened to Ginny (as if!) Harry will need to complete the task/puzzle that Gaia has given him if he hopes to find Ginny. The last chapter was Gaia putting things into Harry's head. He needs to try to sort out the truth from the mirage as there are clues in that chapter for him to pick up on. It was not a dream, just Volcency as only a Volcen can do! RON is currently kidnapped by SSS now isn't he? Where is nowhere near as important as why, I assure you!


Name: Oharachic1 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 16:08 · For: Save Ginny
Oh goodie! I feel you are setting us up for something reallllly good! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Well we are nearing the end of this story and some serious magic and learning who our "friends" are during "adversity"! Harry's got a puzzle to work out in the next chapter and he's not the only one!


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 16:07 · For: Save Ginny
omg,omg when is the next chapter going to be posted?

Author's Response: Well now who knew so many people were waiting!?!?! Next chappie will be submitted to the Mods by tomorrow then it is in their hands when the chapter will come out! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 15:18 · For: Save Ginny
OMG WHERE DID SHE GO?!!??!? I NEED TO KNOW!!!!! AHHHH!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Well she went to....ahhhhh sly.....very sneaky!!!! Thought I'd let it slip did you? You'll just have to wait to find out if HARRY can figure it out or if he's too dense!


Name: FlyingPheonix (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 14:09 · For: Save Ginny
Okay, you haven't updated and now you give me this! This is too muchfor my (rather small) brain! So good though, just make me happy and update!

Author's Response: I'll be sure to update right away! I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter! Honestly I thought very few people read this fanfic! Didn't realize you all were waiting! :D


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 14:03 · For: Save Ginny
update soon please

Author's Response: Very soon indeed!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 13:56 · For: Save Ginny
OH. MY. BLEEPING. GOD. OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG.... *trails off into oblivion* you better not take three months to update again! I know that was probably the most hypocritical statement EVER but OMG! you took Ginny away! even thouhg I'm completely confused cause I just went back to the beginning and I'm like halfway throuhg the wedding but I skipped ahead when you updated and SERIOUSLY, RANIA! DON"T MAKE ME REVERT TO CAPS LOCK ANY MORE THAN I HAVE TO! I AGREE WIHT THE CHAPTER TITLE! and that is all, until I get back to the middle and figure out who Gaia is. =D

Author's Response: MMMWWWWHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! Ok ok I'm not totally evil! I'm totally finishing this book and hopefully starting the sequel to it before DH is released (45 days and counting!!!) Now I know I said before TO SANA that there were questions you didn't ask in the last chappie that should have clued you in that Harry was being messed with but NOW I must ask you SPECIFICALLY where is Ginny's body? You should know the answer to this and therefore the location of Missing Ginny should be obvious...but alas I may be beating a dead mule if you've yet to remember Gaia and Volcency!!! Oh and check out my bio would you? Email me if you need to ;)


Name: potter freak 911 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 13:44 · For: Save Ginny
hi ! i really like your story and can`t wait for the next chapter but...you take way to long to submit a new chapter, i hope you wouldn`t make us ait like that anymore....keep going!

Author's Response: Hehehe this is actually quite a lovely review! Truly I only ever think that 2 or 3 people are waiting for the next chapter at any given time! I'll be posting the next one up tomorrow so that the Moderators can have at it! Hope to finish this book well before DH is released (Lord knows I'll be re-reading ALL the books before then!) Thanks for the review!


Name: Sana (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 1:58 · For: Which Witch is Which?
Oh, I almost forgot, how come we can't see chapter 42??? I'm dying to read it here!!!!!!!!!! Oh and Because Of You is fab!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the note on Because of You (my new fanfic for all you lazzzzyyyysss that haven't noticed!) but you should definately be able to see the chappie...every one else can! Try again, maybe hit the refresh button!


Name: teelcj (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 11:55 · For: A Woman’s Prerogative
ok, now I'm REALLY confused. Why did Ginny go on a tyrade? What is with the lynch-mob after Harry? It doesn't really make any sense.

Author's Response: I'm beginning to suspect you're a guy teelcj! Am I right? ;) Ginny doesn't appreciate sexism, that's why she went a little ballistic on Harry. Ginny, in particular, is easily offended by sexism because she has so many brother who try to tell her what she can or can't do because she is 'just a girl'. The idea that Ginny would need to ASK PERMISSION from a boy she's dating before being able to try out for the quidditch team is enough to send her into a raging fit! Mind you, all Harry did was stupidly phrase his very real concerns for her safety. Ginny will realize this and calm it on down...but first Harry better disappear for a while! Most guys didn't get this chapter but every single female did...that's too funny!


Name: teelcj (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 11:33 · For: Ditzy Blitz
I see where this is going, but the final third of this chapter was REALLY confusing. The punctuation didn't agree with the sentence, and the changes in scene, subject, character, etc made it very hard to follow. I had to re-read the entire thing three times just to understand it all. But, now that I can see it, I think its a great diretion. Just rework the organization of your thoughts a bit more. :-)

Author's Response: Hi there! I know how difficult that chapter can be to follow (and it was meant to be that way...really!) Chaos, out-of-sequence events, characters interrupting where they shouldn't. You see everyone has their own agenda, thoughts and secrets, the conversations that follow are meant to be as confusing as the Ditzy Blitz that created the situation.


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 14:36 · For: Which Witch is Which?
yay! I like cake! but you forgot about confetti, Rania! that's the best kind, cause it has sprinkles in it! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!! hooray! you guys are all so nice... and I'm NOT forty-secen, Rania! My MOM is forty-seven! I think... oh and if anyone has seen PoC3 please email me so I cna rant about it without *spoiling* anything. *cough* =D

Author's Response: I've seen it! Get your rant on girl! I've got plenty to rant about myself! Email ME!!!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 8:24 · For: Which Witch is Which?
um. oops. ok ill review...anyway..

HAPPPPPPPPYYYYY BIRFDAY JULIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!

hold old r u now? thirty-sumthing? :-P *gets really big chocolate cake*...alright, who wants cake?????

Author's Response: Forty-Seven I thought! Certainly no less! Her partying ways are confusing into thinking she's younger than she really is but she just refuses to act her own age! Gimme Gimme I'm the Cake Monster! More Cake! Vanilla, Strawberry, Choclate...oh my!!!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 14:43 · For: Which Witch is Which?
yaaaaaaaaaaaaay Rania's back! happy birthday to Sarah's mom! and apparently there's another chapter in queu, which I will also apparently be mad at because Dean doesn't die. No, I haven't actually read it, but... on a wild guess, I'm gonna hafta say that RANIA STILL DIDN'T KILL HIM! and if I am proved wrong, so much the better! I think the IHDC needs to move on from t-shirts to pickets. O! I know! I want someone else to design me a picket for my b-day! *coughFRIDAYcough* and please to also tell me if that was overly arrogant...

Author's Response: No I did not kill him! Hehehe nice to see some things never change! IHDC is so gonna HD after the next few chapters! Hmmm a picket is it? wellllll....now....since I'm not a member cuz I shouldn't be (as the author I am unbiased!) I'll just make up slogans! How about "DEAN: Death Eater and Neandrathal!" (i know i misspelled that!) Hmmm than there's always "Dung Bomb Dean for Fickle Faeries" and "D is for Dismal!" Oh yes and the political ads that you all ran against Dean were great! "Dean Eats Babies", "Dean: Cat Murderer", "Dunghead for President", "Dean: Emperor of Pixieland", and my personal favorite "Vote Dean for Prom Queen".


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 13:36 · For: Which Witch is Which?
IF i can afford a car... and that's a gigantic IF, because I still can't get a job! besides, gas has gone up to like $3 a gallon and I don't have that kind of money anyway...

Author's Response: Gas prices...well actually good to see them shoot up (follow me here). It's better for the environment that we all CONSERVATIVELY use our vechiles and don't omit hazardous gases into our atmosphere! Oh and did you know the Japanese regularly pay $5!!!! That's not even during summer time! OMG!!!! We've got it goodddddd............


You must login (register) to review.